Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LUV IT! I absolutely loveeeee this comforter. i just got it today and its great! It looks better in real life than in the pic. I have not used it yet but it looks and feels like good quality and has great colors. 08/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and Energetic I got this item for my room in our new house. It makes the room brighter and feel more energetic. It's very cute and keeps you warm. I would recommend this bed spread to any age group. I love it! 07/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice my sister and I got these comforters, and we love them. They match with our room, have fun colors, are a nice material, and isn't expensive. I would reccomend this. 07/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my daughter. She loved it. I was very pleased with this comforter. 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It fits perfectly in my room. I love it and the colors are great!:) 06/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beachy Bedspread My tween daughter picked this out for her beach-themed room and we both love it. The texture of the comforter is light and smooth. There is dark brown stipes in this you can't see very well in the picture, so we got dark brown sheets to match and it looks great! Painting the walls green and blue to match the set. 06/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT!!! I was looking to redo my room (I'm a teen) so I checked out this bedspread and fell in love with it! It's so soft and comfortable, and the colors and patterns are so bright! These go perfectly with Your Zone Peacock Plume Sheer Curtains, and Your Zone Stick Em' Switch 'Em wall stickers. Definetly a great buy! 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly durable, great for kids room I love this comforter set. Loved it so much I went out and bought a different pattern of this brand for my other daughter. It holds up extremely well in the washer, the colors stay vibrant and the comforter does not shrink in the dryer like some of the cotton blend ones do. Would definitely recommend this to others, but wish it came in King size in less colorful patterns, because I would buy this for my own bed if it did too. 06/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Zone Beding I absolutely LOVE this. It has bright colors that made a huge difference to the look of the room. i went with the Cobalt blue sheets and skirt and wished that I would have went more teal but it still looks great! The price was great because it allowed me to get more than just the bedding. 06/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves this comforter set, it's super soft and comfy. The colors are very vibrant and fun looks great in her room. 06/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I bought this comforter for my daughter's room and we both love it. The colors seem to be brighter, more vibrant than pictured online which was a plus. The fabric is very soft and the comforter is nice and fluffy. We're moving and it is for her new room so she hasn't used it yet and it hasn't been washed, so I can't comment on the wear of it. The price is hard to beat though...even if it only lasts us a year or two. 06/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Comforter Set This set is wonderful. The comforter is very soft and super cute. I love the vibrant colors and the fact that it's reversible. Couldn't be happier with my purchase! 05/04/2010
61-73 of 73 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew193
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp