Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great display Cant beat the price 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Price We are extremely pleased with this monitor. We had read that it was difficult to see from the side view, but that is not a problem. We often watch web casts of news and TV shows on this monitor in the mornings and it is excellent. Set up was quick and easy. 06/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great if on a solid surface. Does what it is supposed to. If you don't have a sturdy desk or a wall mount, the weak stand could be rather bothersome. 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A big monitor upgrade for a small price I work from home, so it isn't an exaggeration to say that this widescreen monitor has changed my life. I am more than satisfied with the performance and with the ease of installation, and the price was much, much less expensive than I had dared hope. Great deal in every way! 06/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Gray spot in dark scene Got a quarter sized gray/white-ish spot in middle of the screen, and it's quite visible in dark scene, contacting Walmart to get it replaced... We will see what happens. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT - GREAT PRICE I shopped around ALL over the place and this was the best priced monitor for the size I found. After getting it I am very impressed with the size and quality of it. I would totally recommend this product to anyone that asked. Also, the site to store purchasing process was very easy. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used this monitor for about a month now and have no qualms with it. The color, clarity refresh are excellent, especially for a monitor of this size for the price; an exceptional value. Other reviewers have mentioned that the base is somewhat unstable and while it is not the most solid of construction my monitor is located on a solid desk an does not shake at all. The only downside is the lack of an instruction manual as the functions in the menu are somewhat difficult to understand until experimented with. Overall, an excellent buy. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! This monitor is wonderful. I couldn't believe just how big it was. The colors are bright and clear. I'm so glad I purchased it. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy! amazing picture, easy to assemble, and the value topped all others. my only complaints are the buttons are hard to see, and I couldn't get it taken apart to move it. I would definitely recommend buying this 06/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome monitor for the money couldn't be happier with purchase. 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great monitor at a great price I love the monitor. The automatic adjustment feature is really handy. It looks nice. The controls are discrete and not an eye sore. My only complaint is I wish the description told you the monitor does not come with a DVI cable. It only includes a flimsy VGA cable. I waited two weeks for the monitors to arrive, only to find out I didn't have the cable I needed to use it. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AOC Monitor This is a great product for the price. Great picture and HD capability. Documentation leaves a lot to be desired. A novice would really need help. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get this monitor you won't be disappointed Video quality and brightness is very good. The stand it comes with is a little flimsy but no problems. You can power this monitor with a supplied AC cord or the supplied USB cable so the monitor can get power from the computer. 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Received in good time. Set up was easy and quick. work great have had no problems. Great product. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME deal, super fast shipping! Great Monitor! Such a great deal for a 24" full 1080p LCD monitor. I had never tried AOC before, but this little beauty works and looks fantastic! Easy setup, and the stand is a little flimsy, but luckily I've got a heavy duty desk so it never movies. Fantastic deal for the money, get one, you won't be dissapointed! 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I checked out monitors in a few different stores, and this was by far the best looking monitor under $200. Individual tastes may vary, but I'm very happy with my purchase. 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than what I needed. I needed something to monitor the video output to a 32" video screen we have set up at church and preferably one with HDCP. The picture is fantastic and this monitor has a DVI-D dual-link connector on it, along with an analog 15-pin D-sub. The 32" screen is using HDMI and all I needed was something to monitor the output in case I needed to switch from video to images or change the resolution. This monitor is more than what I needed but I'm very happy with it. 05/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 AOC Monitor Was not familiar with brand but took a chance. Have had the monitor for a couple of weeks now and it is working out very well. Color and resolution are good and it is nice to have the larger monitor for games. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Just make sure you have a large enough desk to push it back far enough to really enjoy the size. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was easy to install. The disc that came with it did not cover PC installations for Windows 7 but it pretty much self installed. At first the clarity didn't seem to be very good but the I used the screen optimization tool in the Windows 7 control panel to make improvements and it helped. You can really watch movies now in excellent clarity and color. Was weel worth the low cost. 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Deal Awesome, big screen, great resolution in VGA, haven't purchased the DVI/HDMI cable yet for HD (it should come with monitor but doesn't) 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent screen, color same as asus or acer AOC is one of the largest montior mfg in the world, and even their low end monitors are equal to ASUS OR aCER. I use multiple monitors in securities and some photography editing, and to really exceed the clairity and quality, you really need to move up to 3 times the price for enoungh visible difference or speed. I don't own any stock or have any fianicaial interest, just have multiple monitors and run as many as three off a computer. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big monitor for little cost! This is a really price for the size of the monitor. This was the cheapest I had found and I am really glad I chose this. The screen is big and contrast ratio is good, and colors are vibrant and easy to see. This is a really good buy and I think people should take advantage of this deal! 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great monitor at a GREAT price. I purchased this monitor on sale for $129.99 on the Walmart.com website. I was a little skeptical at first, because the deal seemed to good to be true and I was a little worried that there would be something I didn't like about the Monitor (like the picture wouldn't look that good or something that would be hard to judge from the online specs alone). The shipping was actually really fast (it must have come from somewhere close), because I got it in like 2 days. When it arrived and I got it all set up I was pleasantly surprised to see how GOOD the picture looked on my machine running at 1920x1080. Also, the monitor was not as heavy as I was expecting, so that is a good too. The one thing that could be a little better about the monitor is that the stand that comes with it is a little flimsy and the height cannot be adjusted (which isn't a problem for me). Also, the buttons for the monitor (on the bottom right corner) are touch sensitive and a little hard to see and use the first time, especially if you don't know they are there. Otherwise, I can't see anything wrong with the usage of the monitor and the picture looks GREAT! Awesome deal Walmart! 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great monitor This is agreat monitor and and at an exceptionally low price. 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great. Might by a 2nd. Great buy for the price. Only down side is that it comes with a single VGA cable so you might need a vga to dvi adapter. 05/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Monitor Works just fine. Great deal for the price. Love it. 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MONITOR GREAT MONITOR, GREAT PRICE REALLY ENJOYING THIS SIZE SCREEN 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AOC 24" Monitor Doing the Job After only a few weeks of use I find the AOC 24" monitor doing the job it was intended for. No problems at all thus far and hopefully my purchase of the 3 year warranty won't be needed. At the price it was sold for you couldn't ask for a better monitor for everyday computer use. 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceded my expectations in every respect. Excellent product in every respect, including price. Exceded my expectations in every respect. 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth what you Pay We are Truely Enjoying this Monitor. From the Huge screen to the Touch button turn on, AOC is Holding its Own. And I was Sceptical. Hadn't heard of the company before buying the Monitor. But with the great reviews it showed I went ahead and purchased it. And Glad I Did. Its Well Worth the Money. The picture qualilty is No Differant from our big screen TV. Its got what I Wanted. And the price was great~we'll see how it does these next years... 05/06/2012
91-120 of 217 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew95
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp