Razor Jr. Lil' Kick Scooter

4.5 stars
93 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: Razor
Walmart #: 551714597
Rollback
$24.97
Was: $29.94  (You save $4.97)
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 98144
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$11.25
Rush
Data unavailable
$14.40
 
Showing options for 98144
 
1 more seller from $44.99
| Learn more
  • Three-wheeled design provides great stability
  • Welded steel frame construction
  • Low deck for easy scooting
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Razor is a leading manufacturer of toy cycles and scooters and has won many awards in the field. The Razor Jr. Lil' Kick Scooter is designed for children ages 6 and below. It has a welded steel frame that is strong enough to withstand the rough and tumble of little kids. It comes with a three-wheel design that provides stability. This Razor kick scooter has a slip-resistant deck to make sure your child is safe. The low deck and large wheels add to the stability factor. The T-bar is padded, making it very comfortable for kids to hold. The smooth rolling wheels are large and the design of the Razor Jr. Lil' Kick Scooter makes the entire experience lots of fun for your child. It is also easy to assemble.

    Razor Jr. Lil' Kick Scooter:

    • New and improved Jr. Kiddie Kick three-wheel scooter design
    • Kids' push scooter is built from welded steel frame construction
    • Low deck and large wheels for more stability
    • Easier scooting for a smoother ride
    • Razor Jr. Lil' Kick scooter also includes padded T-bar
    • Easy assembly (tools for included)
    • See all Razor
      See our entire assortment of bikes and ride on toys at Walmart.com.

    Specifications

    Scooter Type: Kick Scooters
    Age Start: 3 Years
    Age End: and up ,  6 Years
    Primary Color: Blue
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 1301494
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 6.3
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 25.5 x 11.0 x 22.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 551714597
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    93 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    5 stars
    63
    4 stars
    14
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    3
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    good product
    9/23/2010

    Customer review by 1098

    5.0 stars by 1098

    I was looking for an inexpensive but sturdy 3 wheel scooter for my 4 year old son. We live on a dirt road with a dirt driveway. My son is able to move this scooter around on the dirt since the wheels are rubbery instead of hard plastic and they are large enough to tolerate the grit and rocks. of course it works much better on the wood deck, but he can use it on the dirt as well.

    Was this review helpful? (98) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    1098
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great gift for 4 year old
    5/27/2014

    Customer review by Dubvgal

    5.0 stars by Dubvgal

    Bought for my sons 4th birthday. He loves it and I can't keep him off of it. It's the perfect size and easy for him to ride.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Dubvgal
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Age:18 - 24
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Sturdy, Smooth, Good Value
    9/9/2011

    Customer review by gin123180

    5.0 stars by gin123180

    We got our 4 and 2 year old these scooters. They are very well made. The assembly was simple enough and it came with the tools needed to assemble the scooter. That was a nice bonus. They roll very smoothly and balance well with the 3 wheels. We debated on a tricycle or this for our 2 year old and I'm glad we went with the scooter. It was cheaper than the tricycle's we saw at Walmart too!

    Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    gin123180
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-3 of 82 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    I'd like to get my youngest son this scooter for Christmas. He turns 3 six weeks after. Would he be able to ride it? His older brother is getting the bigger version of this and I just know the little one would LOVE it. But I don't want him to be frustrated if he can't ride it.
    by MomTo2NutBars 10/22/2010
    • I'd say absolutely.
      by RosebudzMom7/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, it will be perfect. My son is 2& 1/2 and he loves it. it's easy for him to ride it and manage it. It's light weight and easy for new learners.
      by nandinidoll6/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • He will be able to ride it but it tips over too easily. I am going to return mine and buy the Radio Flyer version with the two wheels in front. Maybe that will be more stable.
      by An anonymous customer6/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I think this would be perfect for a 3 yr old. It has 2 back wheels which gives him more stability. It will not fall over as easily and a 2 wheel scooter. My 4 yr old grandson has short legs and not too well balanced, so this is perfect for him.
      by Failea10/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes, i bought it for my son on his 2nd birthday and he does very well with it
      by jnette079/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes. Weight limit is 45 pounds.
      by snowglo12/31/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • well i think so i bought it for my 2 yr old
      by shoppertillidroper12/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Bought this for my 3 year old son. It is perfect size for him. I am pretty sure he will be able to ride it especially since it has 3 wheels.
      by Magpie112/24/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • If your son can walk and run, he will be able to ride it just fine (especially with an older brother to show him how).
      by GretchenSF10/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • my newly 3 yo loves this - he has no problems at all.
      by kurtisandleah11/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    by an anonymous customer 11/28/2010
    • Depends upon how big this child is and how much he weighs. I would probably go with something a little bit bigger, if he is an average 5/6 yr old.
      by Failea5/31/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • not right for a five year old. get something larger
      by jnette079/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I would definatly go with something larger. I think an early 4 year old is the limit.
      by robyn121/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I got it for my six year old as a starter. Like the double back wheels this one has.
      by Ertzgirl41/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • My six year old LOVES it. He'll probably graduate to the single-back wheel version within a year, but this one is great for getting them used to using the scooter.
      by Ertzgirl49/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Larger. Weight limit is 45 pounds.
      by snowglo10/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • Buy a 2 wheeler - my 4 year old can ride the razor A
      by mom19283746712/27/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • buy bigger for the 5 yr old
      by shoppertillidroper12/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I would get him a regular scooter. This is more for like 3 - 5 yr olds.
      by BrandiK11212/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I think this would be too small for that age. I bought it for my 3 year old son. He is pretty tall. Not sure if he will still be able to ride it when he is 5/6.
      by Magpie110/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    1-3 of 12 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 90 days See details

    Supplier Warranty: 90 day limited warranty
    Disclaimer: Read and understand the enclosed owners manual before riding. Safety equipment such as a helmet, elbow and knee pads are recommended. Check local laws and regulations to see where and how you may use any Razor product.
    Safety Requirements: Read and understand the enclosed owners manual before riding. Safety equipment such as a helmet, elbow and knee pads are recommended. Check local laws and regulations to see where and how you may use any Razor product.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list