Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy duty well made item The ground force drifter does not disappoint. It has a heavy duty metal frame and is a perfect tandem for the razor quad that my 7 year old has. It is faster than the quad but although it will travel on grass it is made for smooth roads. The only dissapointment with this order was the shipping. The crate was damaged and open. The package looked like it was dragged behind the truck instead of in it. Had the driver knocked on the door I would have refused delivery but aside from a small amount of dirt because of the open carton the item was in perfect condition. I guess it says something for the toughness of this Go Cart. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lots of fun Bought this as a Christmas present for my 6 yr old daughter. She loves riding it. Assembly was very easy and cart is very sturdy. She rides it all over and it goes the perfect speed, not too slow and just fast enough. I have even riden it a few times (5'2" 105 lbs) and have a lot of fun on it. We have not had the batteries run down yet, but we charge it after every use, so I'm not sure exaclty how long the battery holds a charge but it must be for at least 30 mins +. We have had several other razor products (quad, rip riders, scooters, pocket rocket) and this has been the family favorite. I hope it holds up well b/c the kids want to have this for a long time. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves this go kart Walmart delivered this go kart in the box with the picture showing a week early completely ruining my sons Christmas. A simple email would have prevented this. My son watched at the window as the delivery guy took it off the truck. 12/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for ages 7 to 11 The only reason I gave this 4 stars and not 5 is because the seatbelt strap is way too long and gets caught up in the wheels if you are not careful. Otherwise great product and value. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought it for my son he loves it and it's pretty cool 12/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by We got one of these for my 9 year old daughter and she loves it it goes very fast about 14 mph and the battery last for about 1 hour of run time before it runs down. The only down fall with this item is the seat belt it does not hold the driver down for the spin, but dad is pretty crafty and added a bar from side to side and installed a 5 way seat belt harness which can lock the driver into the cart. 12/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy assembly,works great, my Grandson loves it. Only drawback is the hard plastic tires make a lot of noise on the pavement, but that's what makes it do the 180 degree spins. 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, fast shipping and great value The go cart exceeds my sons expectations. It was shipped fast and delivered a day prior to expected. My son loves it and so far it has been trouble free and the battery keeps a long charge. Excellent value from Walmart 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by razor ground force great all the kids in the development love it 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful toy This was a hit in our family. Our son got it for Christmas and he just can't stop riding it. 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razor Electric Go Cart Was very pleased with product. My 8 year old grand daughter loves to ride and slide. 01/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drifter tat moves out Drifter is a lot of fun, it can go faster than I expected. Charges well enough to last as long as you want to be on it. Durable enough to take curbs. If I was to want anything more it would be for it to be a little larger, bought it for my 12 year old. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent fun We read a number of bad reviews for this item, but thus far have been pleasantly surprised. The initial 19 hour charge produced 2 hours of great fun! The subsequent 12 hour charge resulted in 40 minutes of HUGE fun (as advised in the instructions). It is much noisier than expected, because of being all metal. We're crossing our fingers that it continues to function well. It's a BLAST! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Toy Bought for Grandson 2010 Christmas, Great Car. Small when you first see it but once in operation you'll understand why. Pricey too. Kids love it. Lots of fun. Not for young children. 6 & under. Fast car. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun for grandtwins! I don't know what Christmas will bring w/the twins' reaction, but their 68 yr old gpa can't wait till they get 2 see them & ride them. He is so excited! He says they are great...so we'll know after Christmas. Gpa was excited they were battery and not gasoline motors. My only complaint is that we can't get the batteries out easily 2 store them. We live in a cold climate & we wanted 2 store the batteries inside instead of the whole vehicles. But we now have 2 store the whole units inside. I'll let you know after Christmas how the kids react. 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by KIDS ENJOYED!!! EASY TO ASSEMBLE-6 GRANDKIDS LOVED THIS GO KART-PERFECT SIZE FOR DIFFERENT AGES 12/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by get my drift Kids loved it after we got the dads off. Safe and loads of fun. 12/05/2010
31-48 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew116
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp