See All Reviews
9 (Widescreen)
9 (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $9.98 (67%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS MOVIE WAS AWESOME i had seen thid movie in thearters and it was awesome and i had bought this morning and loved it i mean it sounded really good in suround sound! BUY THIS MOVIE! 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 should be a 10 This is a great animated movie that is extremely well done, ( Tim Burton,Prod.) the sets, animation quality, plot, music score is excellent, and the plot of this movie is very good. I bought this movie for my 5 yr. old son and he LOVED IT . He has watched it now 2 more times. 9 is stark, realistic, earthy-sepia tones to the whole film. I have watched it 3 times now in 2 days and could watch it again, it is that good. Some of the ideas that the Director uses are so good, they WORK very well and I can't tell how much I liked this flick. 9 is a 10 in my book.............. 05/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable for the money A well thought out sci-fi movie that kept us entertained until the very end, however I could have done without the evolution theory thrust upon us as the credits rolled. 12/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 once you watch this moive you ll love it how they did moive and just like starteck so good one you watch over and over and enjoy it everytime 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow love it 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal on DVD. The movie becomes even better when you find out how Shane Acker made the film. A very good film for Burton to get behind. 06/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent For the price it is a good fun movie to watch! 11/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie my wife and i liked this movie 02/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The graphics along with the sound will blow you away and for a post apocoliptic animation it has the ability to make you laugh and at the end feel good. I would deffanetly recomind this movie to everyone and anyone along with the movie Gamer, which was also action pact and full of twist. 02/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by coll movie fun fun movie for a after the bomb movie, too bad were not alive. 01/20/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw504
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp