Graco - SnugRide Baby Car Seat, Ally

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Safely and securely transport your infant with the rear-facing Graco SnugRide Car Seat. Rigorously crash-tested to meet or exceed U.S. safety standards, the SnugRide is a safe and secure way to travel with your little one. This 29-inch car seat holds infants weighing between five and 22 pounds. The Graco Ally Car Seat features a five-point harness system and A-lock harness buckle. With EPS energy-absorbing foam, this safety baby car seat provides side-impact head protection to your baby during all travel conditions. This infant car seat includes a soft head cushion made of head-impact protective foam. Install this car seat in the perfect position with the help of a simple level indicator. The Graco Ally car seat attaches to any matching Graco baby stroller. It also includes a rotating canopy that safeguards your child when taken out in the sun.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Safely and securely transport your infant with the rear-facing Graco SnugRide Car Seat. Rigorously crash-tested to meet or exceed U.S. safety standards, the SnugRide is a safe and secure way to travel with your little one. This 29-inch car seat holds infants weighing between five and 22 pounds. The Graco Ally Car Seat features a five-point harness system and A-lock harness buckle. With EPS energy-absorbing foam, this safety baby car seat provides side-impact head protection to your baby during all travel conditions. This infant car seat includes a soft head cushion made of head-impact protective foam. Install this car seat in the perfect position with the help of a simple level indicator. The Graco Ally car seat attaches to any matching Graco baby stroller. It also includes a rotating canopy that safeguards your child when taken out in the sun.

Graco Snugride Car Seat:

  • Graco baby car seat helps protect rear-facing infants from 5-22 lbs. and up to 29 inches
  • Top rated by leading consumer magazines and publications
  • Graco baby car seat is rigorously crash-tested to meet or exceed U.S. safety standards
  • EPS, energy-absorbing foam for effective impact energy management
  • LATCH-equipped, stay-in-car base simplifies transporting your baby
  • Easy-to-read level indicator helps eliminate installation guesswork
  • 5-point harness to help your child secure
  • Removable infant head support cushions baby's head
  • 3-Panel rotating canopy
  • Compatibility with Graco baby strollers lets you create custom-built travel systems
  • Graco baby car seat requires assembly
  • Matching: Car Seat Base
  • Instructions included (in English, Spanish, French)


  • See all car seats on Walmart.com. Shop car seats including convertible car seats and booster car seats. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Maximum Weight: 22 lbs
    Color: Gray ,  Pink
    Gender: Girls
    Pattern: Ally
    Collection: Graco Ally
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Features: LATCH
    Minimum Weight: 5 pounds
    Model: 8F47ALL3
    Brand: Graco
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 26.72 x 17.25 x 24.16 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 363 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    363 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    363 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    91%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    257
    4 stars
    73
    3 stars
    17
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    7
    1-5 of 334 total reviews
    91%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    I love this carseat
    2/3/2014

    Customer review by DoodleBugMommy

    5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by DoodleBugMommy
    by DoodleBugMommy

    My grandfather gave me this as a baby shower gift and at first i wasnt to happy to have it but since it was a gift i wasn't going to complain. My daughter seems to love it. It was easy for us to adjust the straps in the back. but the only thing i didn't care for was the removable head rest thing. we got another one for her. but over all i would recommend this carseat

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DoodleBugMommy
    Prairieville, La
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:9 - 10 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Beautiful seat!
    8/21/2011

    Customer review by Lala1217

    5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by Lala1217
    by Lala1217

    Gift from my mom! i love it looks great just like i thought. i don't mind that the harnes needs to be adjusted from the back

    Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lala1217
    Patterson Ca
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Nice looking car seat
    5/6/2011

    Customer review by momLookingforaboosterseat

    2.0 stars 5/6/2011 by momLookingforaboosterseat
    by momLookingforaboosterseat

    This car seat caught my attention on the website and I decided to order it with the matchng stroller for my unborn little girl. Once my baby was born I took it with me to the hospital so I could take her home in it. The nurses and I spent about 10 mins trying to get it tight enough since you have to adjust the strap in the back, and we ended up having to place blankets behind her, and thats what makes this car seat horrible to me. I am going to return it and get one with the front adjustment straps which makes life much easier! The set up was great, you take the car seat out of the plastic and that it, ready to go!! Beautiful colors and looks great and thats what makes me hate having to return it!!

    Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    momLookingforaboosterseat
    Charlotte, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Precious and Perfect
    6/25/2012

    Customer review by nonameshopper001

    5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by nonameshopper001
    by nonameshopper001

    We are about to outgrow this car seat, and I hate to see it go. It is so adorable, fitting for a precious little girl. Before I bought it, I read a review that the strap adjustments were in the rear. That almost made me not buy it. But, it has been helpful since the car seat is rear facing and the straps would then be facing the front of the car. The bases are a huge help, and I recommend buying an extra base for anyone who may be transporting your child. In the beginning, I was concerned about the seat sitting straight up because it looked as if the baby's head was going to fall forward. We put a swimming noodle underneath it between the base and the seat to tilt it back more. This was suggested by a certified car seat law enforcement officer. Would recommend to anyone. It has served us very well! The matching stroller is a great addition too!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    nonameshopper001
    Georgia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    LOVE IT, GREAT INFANT SEAT
    4/5/2016

    Customer review by happyparents

    5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by happyparents
    by happyparents

    We bought this a year ago for our youngest. From the start, we knew we had made the right choice. It was easy to use and secures baby correctly. Baby's head never bobbed over and he slept peacefully, especially on long drives. We love this car seat. It is easy very easy to clean. Graco always has quality products, and that is important for us as parents. Thanks Graco!!

    happyparents
    1-5 of 334 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 334 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 363 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 14 questions
    1-3 of 14 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Does the car seat come with a base?
    by an anonymous customer 6/12/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Yes it comes w/ a base u can keep buckled in your car!!
      by Kittkat51/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does, were thinking about buying an extra just incase the other parent or grandparents need it as well!
      by Bsmith20116/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, base is included, I didn't realize it either
      by GrandmaOKS3/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The one I bought does come with a base. We bought an extra for ease of use with another car.
      by Corky530813/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by JMHill3/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yup!
      by AnnaMik1/31/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes!!
      by An anonymous customer1/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it comes with a base
      by JESSESgirll12/27/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It comes with a Base, and info on how to order an Additional Base if desired.
      by FishinMama10/11/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes and you can buy an extra base
      by tmunoz7/27/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 14 questions See all
    1-3 of 14 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 year See details

    Warranty Information: At Graco, we make innovative, high quality products for babies and children. We warrant this product to be free from defects in material and workmanship existing at the time of manufacture for a period of one year from the date of initial purchase (sales receipt is required for proof of purchase). If such a defect is discovered during the limited warranty period, we will, at our sole option, repair or replace your product at no cost to you.  This limited warranty does not cover claims resulting from misuse, failure to follow the instructions on installation, maintenance and use, abuse, alteration, involvement in an accident, and normal wear and tear.  THIS LIMITED WARRANTY IS EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ANY OTHER WARRANTY, WRITTEN OR ORAL, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY EXPRESS WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE DURATION OF ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, IS EXPRESSLY LIMITED TO THIS LIMITED WARRANTY PERIOD.  Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts therefore, the above limitations and exclusions may not apply to you.   THE CUSTOMERS EXCLUSIVE REMEDY FOR BREACH OF THIS LIMITED WARRANTY OR OF ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OR OF ANY OTHER OBLIGATION ARISING BY OPERATION OF LAW OR OTHERWISE SHALL BE LIMITED AS SPECIFIED HEREIN TO REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT, AT OUR SOLE OPTION. IN ANY EVENT, RESPONSIBILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES IS EXPRESSLY EXCLUDED.  Some states do not allow an exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, therefore, that limitation or exclusion may not apply to you.  This limited warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may have other rights that vary from state to state.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.