Customers also viewed these products

Jeep 21" Rolling Backpack with Push-Button Handle, Multiple Colors

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Travel in style and comfort on your next trip with this two toned Jeep 21" Rolling Backpack which features a gusseted main compartment, 2 front zipper pockets and a internal mesh pouch to keep your things organized. The wheeled travel backpack comes with a backstrap storage compartment, a push-button telescopic handle that can easily be tucked-away as well as top and bottom handles for carrying convenience.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Travel in style and comfort on your next trip with this two toned Jeep 21" Rolling Backpack which features a gusseted main compartment, 2 front zipper pockets and a internal mesh pouch to keep your things organized. The wheeled travel backpack comes with a backstrap storage compartment, a push-button telescopic handle that can easily be tucked-away as well as top and bottom handles for carrying convenience.

Jeep 21" Rolling Backpack:

  • 21'' rolling backpack
  • Push-button telescopic handle
  • Backstrap storage compartment
  • 2 front zipper storage compartments
  • Internal mesh assessory pocket
  • Gusseted main compartment
  • Two-tone silver zipper
  • Top and bottom carry handles
  • Specifications

    Color: Silver ,  Gray ,  Black
    Model: JP10-091-004-09
    Brand: Jeep
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 21.00 x 13.75 x 7.00 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    39 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    39 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

    46%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    13
    4 stars
    3
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    13
    1-7 of 34 total reviews
    46%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    It did not last a month!
    5/19/2012

    Customer review by Chipmunksmom

    1.0 stars 5/19/2012 by Chipmunksmom
    by Chipmunksmom

    I bought 2 of this for my 11 yr old and my 8th yr old boys by the first week the plastic - vinyl on the bottom start peeling off, the bottoms ripped by the 3rd week and it said 5 yrs. on the label? I didn't kept my receipt for this cause I was not expecting a problem, I bought my daughter a different brand with same features except the wheels light up and it has a thick rubber-plastic strip on the bottom to protect seams and corners, she is the twin of the 8yr old and her back pack is like new..my son carries both as he is a little gentleman so both backpacks get the same treatment... it's a good looking bag handle and wheels work great problem is..IT IS NOT BUILD TO LAST BOTTOM WILL TEAR EASY! ANY BACKPACK with wheels SHOULD come with a strong Rubber or plastic protection on the bottom and corners.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Chipmunksmom
    Del Rio Tx
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Good price and quality
    8/24/2010

    Customer review by maklarer

    5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by maklarer
    by maklarer

    I purchased this bag for college I have a ton of books that are rather large. Wish it had another compartment for folders seprate from the main compartment and a water bottle holder would have been nice but over all good product. The Jansport ones that they sell at school were 74.00 and I thought smaller in size so like I said good price for size

    Was this review helpful? (51) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    maklarer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    CHEAP ZIPPERS!!!
    8/1/2011

    Customer review by RDHC74

    2.0 stars 8/1/2011 by RDHC74
    by RDHC74

    I have bought 2 of these things for my son and both had the same issue. After about 2-3 months of careful used, the zipper on one side starting not working. So, we just used the zipper from the other side. But, that only worked for a few weeks, then niether zipper would actually close the backpack when you zipped it. I bought another one, thinking that the one we had before was just a "lemon". I WAS SO WRONG!! It started doing the exact same thing after just a couple weeks. I will never buy another one of these products and it has made me a leary of buying any wal mart back pack.

    Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RDHC74
    MI
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Not what I expected...
    5/23/2013

    Customer review by Hghwymn

    3.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Hghwymn
    by Hghwymn
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    And exactly why I hesitate to buy online, with a pyhsical store at least I can examine the product for features, flaws and defects. I had been gifted one of these a couple of years ago by my fiancee for traveling. It had plenty of room for my books gear and a change of clothes. It had several internal pockets and the big compartments were roomy. This newer version has giving up the internal pockets in favor of two external mesh pockets that are useless for anything but carrying a water bottle. The big compartments are a fraction smaller and a third small external pocket has become at least 50% smaller than the same pocket on the original, now it barely holds three pens. Retained features that make this a good bag for travel are the rolling feature and the backpack straps that hide away, I've used both features and the ease of transition and use is good. Overall this is a good travel bag/carry-on that makes navigating airports, hotels and transport a snap.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Hghwymn
    Spribg Valley CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Extremely Poor Quality!
    9/13/2012

    Customer review by UnbiasedProductReviewer

    1.0 stars 9/13/2012 by UnbiasedProductReviewer
    by UnbiasedProductReviewer

    Attractive backpack and with a respected brand name, but do not be fooled. Do not buy this bag. It will come apart at the seams once you start using it. I was extremely disappointed in this purchase. The bottom is very thin and will wear out. The seams around the zipper and handle will rip. My 10 year old son used this bag for school and it did not even last one school year. And Olivet International does not honor the 15 year warranty. Apparently, poor construction and stitching is not a manufacturing defect. The bag is not designed to withstand normal use.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    UnbiasedProductReviewer
    Northern NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great looking bag, however...
    8/5/2011

    Customer review by QLife

    2.0 stars 8/5/2011 by QLife
    by QLife

    This is a great looking bag, however, not very well stitched together. Many compartments, but doesn't hold up very well. When you pull it up by the handle the sides rip easily. I've had to replace the bag twice due to the same problem. I guess you get what you pay for. I would not recommend this bag if you plan on keeping it long.

    Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    QLife
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    nice bag
    4/13/2011

    Customer review by shopformydaughters01

    5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by shopformydaughters01
    by shopformydaughters01

    everything is good the only this is the color in screen look like purple and is actually is gray.

    Was this review helpful? (22) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    shopformydaughters01
    chicago
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    1-7 of 34 total reviews See all
    1-7 of 34 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 6 questions
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 6/18/2010
    8 answers
    • A. Our family owns three of these--just recently purchased our third. All are used daily as school rolling backpacks. While there are only 2 wheels on them, not 4, they glide along excellently and while tilted on those 2 wheels spin and turn with great ease even after years of daily use.
      by SimplicityIsBliss1/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are two poor quality plastic wheels
      by BigBangFan393/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by concrnconsmer12/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. Two wheels in the back and two little legs in the front to keep it propped up when it's not being dragged.
      by MikeBsMom2/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by Disclaimer2/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. nope
      by knook9/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It rolls great on all 4's (back saver) and if you pull it. The wheels don't respond quickly if you try to push it, though.
      by JayATL5/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (6)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it only has two back stationary wheels
      by maklarer8/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 6 questions See all
    1-3 of 6 questions
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  15 Years See details

    Warranty Information: Olivet warrants to the original purchaser that this prodict is free from defects in material and workmanship for 15 years from the original purchase date. This warranty applies when the product is used under normal conditions for the purpose for which the product is designed, and does not apply to normal wear and tear or damage related to accident, misuse, improper care, or negligence. Like any other product, our warranty does not cover damage resulting from airline mishandling. If an airline damages your luggage, you should immediately file a claim directly with the airline. For warranty service, we ask that you return the product with proof of purchase, at your expense, to our Customer Service Department at: Olivet International Inc., 11015 Hopkins Street, Mira Loma, CA 91852. Telephone: 1-800-856-9119. The processing time is about 5-6 weeks. If Olivet determines that there is a covered defect, the product will be fixed or replaced, at Olivet's option, with the same or similar product. This warranty is in lieu of all other express or implied warranties.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.