Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Our son LOVES this. Perfect for busy boys. Keeps his attention and most importantly perfect for those learning or wanting to walk. He cannot get enough of this. I think it's so much better than the bouncers, better mobility and freedom. Highly recommend! 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a GREAT product! My son absolutely loves his Around We Go! He has so much fun in there, he's busy for quite some time. He really loves to walk around and touch all the different features. I think that is our favorite feature (that he can walk around in it). He likes the music but mostly he loves to chew. It is very entertaining and is truly such a great product. We are so happy to have it and we truly recommend it to anyone! We started him in it at about 6 months but he couldn't really walk in it then but now at 7 months he's having a blast. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great toy this toy is amazing. bought it for my extremely active son who used it for months and months. great toy!!! definitely would recommend it!!! 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy!... we bought this one for our 6 month-old daughter and she loves her doodle bug center. I can do my work and she's just there playing very well. The activity center is very sturdy and easy to assemble..our daughter was 25 1/2 inches tall when we bought it and she's able to stand well on it and she can walk around..At 7 months, she can run as fast as she can around the activity center. would definitely recommend it to other parents. Great buy! 08/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 BEST, BEST BABY ACTIVITY TOY EVER :] I LOVE IT! 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best toy ever! I bought this toy again for my 3rd son because we'd given our old one away to a friend and I thought we were done having kids :) it was still in good shape after 5 years of abuse from my two older sons. I looked everywhere for this and was happy to see that Walmart had it and the price had even gone down over the years. My older sons (ages 4 & 5 1/2 yrs) still like to play with it with their younger brother so it holds interest for quite some time. My favorite part of the toy is that the seat is removable, growing with your child when they've begun walking and that the toys are easy to clean and the snack tray is removable for cleaning. A few things though: when washing the removable fabric that the child sits in, do not put it in the dryer. The care label says that you can, but I felt that it made it much harder to stretch back on. Also, be sure you have a lot of room for this toy that's the only con I can think of. The biggest pro is that it was great for my early walkers. Bending over and helping them walk all the time was back-breaking. This toy supports them as they walk around and I believe helped mine walk sooner. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got this for 6 mo old great granddaughter. Does a great job. 08/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suits our needs for now... I wanted a walker, but not one that roamed freely. So for the purpose of having something stationary, it definitely serves its purpose. That being said, I can NOT leave my son for a second while he is in it. Here's why...1. He likes to pull on the arc that holds the spinning bee and when he does, he is able to lift up the whole center console, 2. There are a couple of parts that (I.e. the tray) that somehow manage to wiggle loose, again, it could be from my son pulling on them, but nonetheless, I have to keep a close eye so I can reattach, 3. The seat isn't very cushioned, so the lack of support makes me a little cautious. My son enjoys the different activities on this and is still trying to figure out how to make his way around it, but I expect that once he really starts walking around it, I expect I will have to pack it up. And even though you can detach the walker, I would still question the activity center as it isn't very stable and tilts fairly easy. So when I say I would recommend this to a friend, it is with hesitation and would make them well aware of my concerns. Again, for me, right now it serves it's purpose. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My six month old grand daughter loves this. I rated everything except durability as excellent, We have only had it about a month so I don't really know the durability. It does seem to be very well put together. Both my wife and I love watching the baby play and explore the different games. Each day she seems to enjoy it more. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fun!!! This toy is great. My baby is just learning to use it but she loves all the toys. Its fun and intertaning. The only bad thing is how big it is but of u have the space it great and your baby will really love it. 07/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This toy is amazing! I have a 1 and 2 year old and they both have fun with this toy. The only thing that I have bad to say about it is that it the wheels are hard to move on any thickness of carpets... It works best on tile or wood floors. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 great Nice .. my baby girl love it .. she is laerning with it .. 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this activity station for my 5 month old. She has been using it for about 3 weeks and has figured out how to run in circles around it. The toys keep her occupied and the movement exhausts her. The set up was easy and I did it without my husband's help in about 30 minutes. Overall, this is a great product if you have a baby who wants to be on the move like ours. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite Must Have... When I saw this toy I knew it would be the one we would buy. Not only is it fun and inviting but the fact that it "grows" with my child was the key selling point. The colors are perfect for boy or girl, so we can use it for any other children we have. It has tons of fun toys on the table and a tray for snacks or other toys. The only thing I didn't like was putting the stand together, I couldn't quite get the pieces to stay flush. Not a deal breaker though. 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT IS A GREAT TOY AND MY NIECE LOVES IT. I AM GLAD I GOT IT. 06/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Love Love I searched and searched for an acitivity center for my son and finally decided on this one because of the fact that it also has a "walker" and the price for me was reasonable because he can use it as a toddler. So far my son is generally very lazy and it takes alot for something to keep him entertained for more than 10 minutes and this has defitnetly kept him busy, learning and off my lap. I would recommend this to anyone with a lil one. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great childs activity center This is the best walker, activity center, exerciser I have found. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Awesome I got this same activity station when my son was about 7 mons and he totally loved it. So I knew what to get my daughter when she was old enough. My daughter loves it!!! She can sit for a good hour or so and play in her own world. She'll even watch tv leaving her in there even longer. It's a great station to move into the kitchen area and cook as they play. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love love this!!!! Money well spent!!! My husband and I bought this for our daughter and she loved it!!!! She learned to walk at 9 months! I was so shock! She would run around all day in the Brights Stars-Doodle bugs around we go baby activity station. I highly recommend this for first time parents and expectant parents. She is now 2 and I had to give it away while she was taking a nap, thats how much she loved it. I gave it away to my friend who recently had a baby and she loves it! Her son practically falls asleep in this. 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great !!!!! The baby activity station was easy to set up with many parts that my child can explore and play. He can walk around and move many different parts that help his eyes, hands and legs . Its a great toy for my child as i see him smile and laugh. 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entertaining We just purchased this for my 6 month old who is a petite baby. She can't touch the floor yet and the seat is big around her. We have to put a blanket in between her and the seat, but it works and she enjoys it. She LOVES the keyboard. I can't wait for her to start walking in it though. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth to have My daughter really loves it, I wish I would have got it earlier. She is 10 months now, and really loves this walker. The toys station is super fun!!! 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter 7 months old loves She runs around in this forever. I was worried about getting this because a review I read said that the seat didn't move. But it does. It rotates180 degrees so child can sit directly in front of the play items and can turn to walk in either direction. 04/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy for baby Our day care had this and after seeing my son running around in it at 6 months old, I had to get one for our house. He absolutely LOVES it. There are so many activities in the center console part, he just moves along as he gets bored. It's so cute to watch him run around in this. I love that it's a stationary walker, so we don't have to worry about him being in danger. I have recommended it to all my friends with babies. 03/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the few options for Activity Tables We bought this for our 9 month old who is not walking yet. It is a little advanced for where he is at developmentally but should give him something to grow into. It requires C batteries for some of the toys which we dont have around the house. The seat is nice in theory but we have not seen it in action yet since his feet dont touch the ground yet. 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best purchase in a long time! The best purchase in a long time! We got this gadget a couple of weeks ago for our 7-months-old baby girl. She loves cruising in it round, and round, and round. The colors are so pretty and there is a wonderful toy variety. She likes all of the toys, but especially the piano. The pages on the piano turn, and it provides a great variety of sounds and songs. The baby loves pulling on butterflies and turning the bug. Little mirror is cute. The table is fun and sturdy. The older siblings love playing with the baby while she is in this station, which is a nice bonus. I find it funny and silly, that there are so many reviews complaining about this station not having any lights. Didn't the people know what they were purchasing? I personally think this station is perfect the way it is, it's got enough "bells and whistles". Great value, exceeded my expectations, durable, and there are a lot of fun features. It was not very easy and fast to set up, but the instructions are very clear and helpful. Everything works great. Our baby is happy! Oh, by the way, we used the “Site to Store” order option. Highly recommend it! It was easy and very quick. And shipping is free! I loved the option of getting alerts via text messages. 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Option, Quicker, Easier, Better Value. Initially I purchased this item on Ebay at what I thought was the lowest price. After back order problems with the seller, which were never disclosed in the description, the transaction was cancelled. I really wanted the Bright Starts- Doodle Bug for my Grandson so I checked out Walmart and was pleasantly surprised to find the product available and at a lower price. After this experience I will always check out Walmarts price before buying ANY item on Ebay or any other internet site. 02/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase Wanted something different, as opposed to the standard stationary entertainers. Set up was fairly easy, the base of the table was honestly the hardest thing to set up and though the seams are supposed to be flush it's nearly impossible. Otherwise it's stable and easy to put together, I did it by myself. I agree with other reviews that it's not as steady without the seat so it's probably best to leave the chair attached until your child does not need to hold onto things to stand. The toys are neat too. My daughter loves the piano. It has a little turn page book above it and when you turn the page the keys on the piano change to make different sounds. My daughter is 6 months old by the way. The only thing that I wish the features had was some sort of light. Maybe if the center icon lit up or something, I don't know it just seems like it has a lot of great features but it's definitely missing a light. Overall my daughter likes it. She's still getting the hang of walking in a circle but it's very smooth and easy to move. I would recommend. 01/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but Doesn't work My son loves the activity station...but nothin works on it...We bought new batteries and it still does nothin...I really wish it worked tho...Kind of dissappointed!! 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product and The best price My son, who is 6 months, loves this toy. He finds all of the toys entertaining and loves playing with them. He can now scoot around the entire table after only a few weeks of playing with it, and I can't wait to see how much more fun it will be when he can actually walk/run around it. He now likes it better than his jumper. Really easy to put together as well...no compelications 01/15/2012
31-60 of 204 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp