Fisher Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Jumperoo

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Your precious little one will enjoy jumping and playing with the baby animals in the Fisher-Price Precious Planet Blue Sky Jumperoo. This Fisher-Price Jumperoo features a sturdy, free-standing steel frame that allows your baby to jump safely. The soft seat with a plush pad is suspended by three springs that are attached to the free-standing frame. The seat's height is adjustable by means of three position straps. The Jumperoo baby bouncer also provides spinning fun for your baby, as the seat rotates. He can easily access his funny animal friends located around the perimeter of the baby jumper. The variety of textures and items to grasp on this jumper help develop and enhance motor skills. The colorful toys with fun sounds and music stimulate the senses.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Your precious little one will enjoy jumping and playing with the baby animals in the Fisher-Price Precious Planet Blue Sky Jumperoo. This Fisher-Price Jumperoo features a sturdy, free-standing steel frame that allows your baby to jump safely. The soft seat with a plush pad is suspended by three springs that are attached to the free-standing frame. The seat's height is adjustable by means of three position straps. The Jumperoo baby bouncer also provides spinning fun for your baby, as the seat rotates. He can easily access his funny animal friends located around the perimeter of the baby jumper. The variety of textures and items to grasp on this jumper help develop and enhance motor skills. The colorful toys with fun sounds and music stimulate the senses.

Fisher-Price Bouncer, Jumperoo:

  • Seat is removable for cleaning
  • Features toys around perimeter of the seat platform
  • Main toy incorporates lights and sounds
  • Four additional toys help entertain baby while jumping
  • Soft toy bar has two molded characters hanging from it
  • This Fisher Price bouncer requires assembly
  • Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Multicolor
    Pattern: Precious Planet
    Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Primary Shelf ID: 132979
    Model: T2075
    Brand: Fisher-Price
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 25.00 x 25.00 x 31.00 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    111 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    111 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    85
    4 stars
    22
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    2
    1-10 of 96 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Promotes Independent Play YAY
    10/1/2010

    Customer review by JRT3sMom

    5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by JRT3sMom
    by JRT3sMom

    My 4mo old son loves this jumper. We got it for him when he was a little over 3mos. I like all of the toys and so does my son, to spin the lion you have to push down another toy kind of hard which is out of my son's league right now, but he loves it when I do it for him. He really enjoys making the music play by him jumping or interacting with the toys. It should have been easy to setup, it seemed simple enough. But for whatever reason one leg was really hard to insert.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JRT3sMom
    Arizona
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very enjoying
    6/26/2010

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I just got this Jumperoo for my 8 month old and she absolutely loves it! It is perfect for her because she loves to move and bounce and this does it all. She also likes all the little toys it has on it. Very east to set up.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Kansas City, KS
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    A MUST HAVE!!
    9/29/2012

    Customer review by GramaLeeLee

    5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by GramaLeeLee
    by GramaLeeLee

    I originally purchased the Evenflo ExcerSaucer for my 5 month old granddaughter during the Babies-R-Us Recycle your old car seat etc. event only because they did not have the Fisher Price one in stock and I HAD to use the discount that day In Store! She was okay with it for only about 10 min at a time and had to put a pillow under her cause her legs were too short to touch the bottom. I let her take that one home and I then went online and purchased the Fisher-Price Discover 'n Grow Jumperoo for my house... WOW what a difference!! The Jumperoo is ALOT bouncier then the ExcerSaucer and has better toys in my opinion! So after being in the Jumperoo she would go home to the Saucer and not care much for it at all anymore... plus the Saucer bottoms or tops out too easy so less jumping and very jerky. She will stay in the Jumperoo most of the time till she starts nodding off to sleep! So I went back online last week and purchased YET ANOTHER Jumperoo (Precious Planet this time so they would have different toys) for her house! She LOVES them both!! She also still needs a pillow underneath... she has short legs! :) I will be donating the Saucer to a charity or something!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GramaLeeLee
    CA.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Baby LOVES this product!
    7/22/2010

    Customer review by Dayrie

    5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by Dayrie
    by Dayrie

    After using an older jumparoo at my parents' house, my daughter was addicted. We purchased this jumparoo as soon as we returned home and she absolutely LOVES it!! I love how it has two music options (it will play when baby jumps, or you can push the button and it will play music for like 20 minutes straight). My daughter is 4 months old and fits perfectly on the lowest height setting. Great product!!! HIGHLY recommended!!!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Dayrie
    Jacksonville, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every day
    12/19/2011

    Customer review by kristishaw10

    5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by kristishaw10
    by kristishaw10

    My now 7 mo old loves this we got it when he was about 5 mo old we would just put a thick book under him he spends alot of time bouncing aroung in this :)

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    kristishaw10
    West Virginia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    WoNdErFuL pRoUdCt
    5/11/2010

    Customer review by countrygurl2010

    5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by countrygurl2010
    by countrygurl2010

    This thing is AMAZING!!! Need I say more, I have a 5 month old who loves being in this jumperoo! He has been in it since 4 mon

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    countrygurl2010
    Stockbridge, MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    great jumper
    4/12/2010

    Customer review by myarc2007

    4.0 stars 4/12/2010 by myarc2007
    by myarc2007

    I bought this for my 8 month old and wished that I had gotten it sooner. He don't like to be away from us for any length of time, but with the jumper right here in the same room he seems to be okay and he is entertained. He LOVES to jump, so I figured this would be great for him, and he likes it a lot. He don't play with the toys too much, but he isn't one for toys anyways. He is still on the 1st level (by the way, I like that it has 3 different settings for their growing little bodies) due to him being kinda short, so he tends to jump very hard. It is very durable though, he is really rough with it and it has held up just fine. I trust it enough where if i have to go to the restroom real quick, I know he is safe. Easy clean up, seat just pops out when you know how to do it, though it took me a few minutes to figure it out. Easy set up, but I would put the toys on first, then the seat. I would recommend this if you have an active child.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    myarc2007
    Lewiston, ME
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Don't look any further!
    7/6/2010

    Customer review by soojan005

    5.0 stars 7/6/2010 by soojan005
    by soojan005

    I researched as much as I could for an entertainer. Once my baby could support his head, I knew he would be ready for one. He is such a kicker on the changing table that I thought this would be better than the exersaucer and I was RIGHT! He is only 5 months old, so his feet don't touch the ground, but with a pillow underneath (found the suggestion here!) it's perfect. I think if we had bought a smaller one that he would've outgrown it, so hopefully this way....he'll use it for months to come. Even from the first few times we put him in it, he loved the toys in the front (lion that lights up and plays music). LOVE that he can entertain himself for up to 30 minutes to give myself time to tackle the million and one things that need to get done. The price on Walmart couldn't be better too! Average price I found was $ 100, but I got this for less than $70! Seems pricey for a toy, but he uses it several times a day. Well worth every penny if you ask me! Get this and stop looking!!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    soojan005
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every day
    Durable but lacking toys and pricy
    1/14/2010

    Customer review by Kaylan7

    4.0 stars 1/14/2010 by Kaylan7
    by Kaylan7

    I had another one of these Fisher Price jumperoos awhile back and decided to get another one. This one was easy to set up and is very durable, however I am disappointed with the activities. It is very limited on what the baby can play with and even the music/lights is extremely small (just one little tiny area that lights up and plays music, which seems not to interest my baby). I also found this MUCH cheaper at another store, so look around if you plan to get this.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Kaylan7
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every day
    UH-MAZING PRODUCT!!!
    3/7/2011

    Customer review by KhloesMama

    5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by KhloesMama
    by KhloesMama

    This jumper is the best thing I have ever purchased! Anyone who has a baby should definitely have one of these!!! It keeps my 6 month old daughter entertained for hours! Had lots of colors and noises. She also loves looking at the little whale mirror! She hasnt figured out how to spin the seat but thats alright. The only 2 things I dont like about this jumper is that the songs keep repeating unless you push the button. I wish it would just automatically shuffle through the songs and have a larger variety of songs. Maybe it does and I havent figured it out yet? the 2nd thing is I dont understand the purpose of the 2 small hanging toys? they dont make sound or do anything. they would be much better and alot more fun if they were able to pull down and vibrate back up (like the ones that go on carseats) because my daughter loves pulling on the ones on her car seat. over all two thumbs up, 5 stars, 10 out of 10 rating. would DEFINITELY recommend this to any parent!!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    KhloesMama
    Yakima, Wa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 96 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 96 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 9 questions
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 4/4/2010
    10 answers
    • A. It's not super easy to fold up and put back together, but it can be done. You pretty much just have to take it apart into 2 pieces in order to fold it.
      by MelMatt20104/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by KristieLH12/12/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no. only way to transport is to remove top three fram pieces from base loop and is somewhat cumbersome. seat and poles in one hand and base frame circle in other. not designed for ease of movement
      by Morlock6610/27/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It can't fold, but it disasembles nicely. We take it apart often when we go out of town!
      by love2shop0610/12/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it doesnt. Would like for that, but you can easily take unhook the legs from where it connects at the bottom.
      by stephx0x0x10/1/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no it cant
      by NiahsMommy9/24/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no it cannot be folded. However, it is pretty easy to snap the legs out so you could take it apart quickly for travel or storage.
      by sunshinemommy5049/7/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, but I wish it would
      by SamsMom3168/27/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by AmandaJo20087/10/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it can not be folded and I have a difficult time getting it in and out of my doorways.But the legs on the sides are easily removable.
      by myarc20074/12/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 7/11/2010
    10 answers
    • A. Mine is very sensitive... every time my son touches one of his toys the lights and sounds start. I'm not sure if that's how it's supposed to work, but it does.
      by MelMatt20104/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It makes noise when they jump- not when they play with the toys- it also can play music continuously.
      by KTMommy20103/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It makes sound with movement, and when the toys are played with
      by Haddon12/14/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. motion activated or music on/off with a three way switch selection
      by Morlock6610/27/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it has lights and music
      by An anonymous customer10/14/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. both
      by GalacticSparkle10/4/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can set it to play music all the time or when the child bounces. If the child hits the toy, there is a good chance the child will wiggle a little in the seat so the music will play then as well, but the setting is for when the child moves in the jumparoo
      by sunshinemommy5049/7/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Both when the child bounces and plays with the toys on the front
      by MaddB9/4/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It will play music and sounds each time your child bounces, or you can push the button and it will play continuous music. :-)
      by Dayrie8/20/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. both. your child can jump or play with the "front" green toy and it will light up and play music
      by AmandaJo20089/1/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    need to know what age is ok for this product?
    by an anonymous customer 7/6/2010
    6 answers
    • A. mine is 8 mo but was 2 mo premee so shes kinda small, but basiclly if it can sit up a little it's gonna be ok. Pillow behind or blankie around to help support upright position and pillow or folded blanket so the feet can touch down and baby will bounce happily with every kick/leg spasum. You know sometimes the little legs get away from them justa swinging round and then music starts and smiles and bouncing. its great
      by Morlock663/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. my 4month greatgrandson was jumping away .as soon as he was put in it.
      by An anonymous customer2/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. around 4 months. my son was able to hold his head up well by 3 and 1/2 months, so he has been able to use it since then.
      by MaddB2/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My daughter is 4 months and is able to use it quite well. I think baby just mostly needs to be able to hold his/her head up, because you can always put a blanket or pillow under feet if it's too tall.
      by Dayrie2/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. as long as the baby can hold his head up well it can be in this. my son was about 2-3 months old when first started putting him in it. he just sat in it for a long time and would only be in it for a few minutes at a time. but after awhile he started trying to jump and before long he could get it "cruising" then he started playing with the toys. its a great investment he loves it.
      by AmandaJo200812/8/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. three months
      by JSanJuan7/7/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 9 questions See all
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  2 Years See details

    Warranty Information: 2-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY Mattel, Inc. warrants to the original consumer purchaser that this product will be free of defects in material or workmanship for two years (unless specified in alternate warranties) from the date of purchase. If defective, return the product along with proof of the date of purchase, postage prepaid, to Consumer Relations, 636 Girard Avenue, East Aurora, New York 14052, for replacement or refund at our option. This warranty does not cover damage resulting from unauthorized modification, accident, misuse or abuse. In no event shall we be responsible for incidental, consequential, or contingent damages (except in those states that do not allow this exclusion or limitation). This warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. Some states do not allow the exclusion of incidental or consequential damages, so the above exclusions or limitations may not apply to you. Valid only in U.S.A.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.