Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$18.76
Rush
Data unavailable
$26.49

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
And since it can be folded up easily, the Fisher Price Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair is a convenient and portable item that can be stored practically anywhere.Fisher-Price Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair:
  • Dishwasher-safe tray insert
  • Precious Planet high c

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Entertain your baby during meal time with the Fisher Price Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair. This accessory can be a favorite for both babies and parents. It features a playful suction-cup tray toy that will hold a baby's attention. The Precious Planet high chair comes with a dishwasher-safe removable tray insert for quick and easy clean up. And the stain-repellent machine-washable pad will be ready for the next round of feeding after every wash. This colorful Fisher Price high chair provides seven height adjustments so that your little one can use it well into the toddler years. You can also recline the position up to three levels to better position babies who are new to sitting up. The removable one-hand tray can also be adjusted to four different positions for ease of use,.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Entertain your baby during meal time with the Fisher Price Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair. This accessory can be a favorite for both babies and parents. It features a playful suction-cup tray toy that will hold a baby's attention. The Precious Planet high chair comes with a dishwasher-safe removable tray insert for quick and easy clean up. And the stain-repellent machine-washable pad will be ready for the next round of feeding after every wash. This colorful Fisher Price high chair provides seven height adjustments so that your little one can use it well into the toddler years. You can also recline the position up to three levels to better position babies who are new to sitting up. The removable one-hand tray can also be adjusted to four different positions for ease of use,.

And since it can be folded up easily, the Fisher Price Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair is a convenient and portable item that can be stored practically anywhere.
Fisher-Price Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair:

  • Dishwasher-safe tray insert
  • Precious Planet high chair features a stain-repellent. machine-washable pad
  • Three-position recline
  • One-handed removable tray with four position adjustments
  • Folding mechanism for convenient storage and portability
  • Fisher-Price baby high chair requires assembly
  • This high chair is compatible for children ages 5 months and up
  • Adjustments make it easy to use the chair well into the toddler years
  • Fun and colorful design will keep baby entertained
  • Suction cup toy helps to calm fussy babies during meal time

Specifications

Age Start: 5 Months
Age End: and up
Primary Color: Blue
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: T1455
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 21.45
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 29.5 x 22.87 x 41.5
Walmart No.: 260055462
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 132 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

132 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

132 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
32
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-5 of 120 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I liked it so much I've bought 3
5/15/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love the way it cleans up, the top tray can go in the dishwasher, the seat cover wipes up very good in between washing. I love that it has wheels. I don't think there is anything about it that I don't like. I bought this high chair for my house (I'm grandma), then I bought one for my daughter who liked it too. When my daughter got a divorce the high chair got left behind by accident & he wouldn't return it so I bought her another one for her.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chesterfield Township, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great chair
8/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my baby xzavier loves his chair fun colors not expensive just great

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really needs to be improved!!
6/7/2014

Customer review by BeHappyMe

4.0 stars 6/7/2014 by BeHappyMe
by BeHappyMe

I'm usually happy with Fisher Price but this chair definitely needs some changes - after I used it for some period of time I'd say I'd buy one which would have some place for the tray - I really do not know where to put it (usually on the table, chair, floor..) when I take the baby out of the chair - you can take the baby out WITH the tray - but you know kids.. they are shouting and do not like to be fixed there. The same story is when you put the kid inside- it's easier WITHOUT that tray. And, THE STORY WITH LEGS.. I don't understand - if the seat is adjustable- WHY that thing for legs doesn't move, offffffff. it's a pity. The good things are: it's washable, it's bright and really looks and feels safe. ;))

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeHappyMe
Elizabeth, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great highchair!
1/10/2010

Customer review by HappyMom247

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by HappyMom247
by HappyMom247

We've been using this highchair for about a month now. I have no complaints. I like that the tray and seat back are adjustable, so it will fit my baby as she grows. She finds it comfortable and likes for me to roll it into the kitchen while I cook.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMom247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome high chair
10/4/2010

Customer review by GalacticSparkle

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by GalacticSparkle
by GalacticSparkle

my kids love this high chair! i have a 19 month old and a 5 month old. each have fallen asleep in them and makes eating fun for my 19month old.. 5 month old just hangs out in there and plays with the cool toy it comes with. tray comes off and is easy to wash in dish washer. easy to clean seat cover. and easy to remove (by grown ups) tray.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GalacticSparkle
midlothian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 120 total reviews See all
1-5 of 120 reviews

Customer Reviews | 132 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 21 questions
1-3 of 21 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
can the toy be removed while i feed the baby?
by friendly13 11/7/2011
9 answers
  • A. Yes u can remove it it's pretty easy to use
    by Benji860512/8/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by 7Julie74/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, the toy attaches with a suction cup.
    by oolouwhoo12/1/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes the toy is a suction and comes off easily
    by liketospendmoney12/1/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. I dont use the toy. He is too old.
    by nanajs4/12/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. The toy can be removed. It attaches via suction.
    by ahibb1/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it can. It has a large suction cup that holds the toy in place. It will pull off(you will have to pull hard).
    by 1Mommy24/12/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by KayleeJG12/23/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it has a suction cup base.
    by bdel12/23/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 21 questions See all
1-3 of 21 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  2 Years See details

Supplier Warranty: 2-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY Mattel, Inc. warrants to the original consumer purchaser that this product will be free of defects in material or workmanship for two years (unless specified in alternate warranties) from the date of purchase. If defective, return the product along with proof of the date of purchase, postage prepaid, to Consumer Relations, 636 Girard Avenue, East Aurora, New York 14052, for replacement or refund at our option. This warranty does not cover damage resulting from unauthorized modification, accident, misuse or abuse. In no event shall we be responsible for incidental, consequential, or contingent damages (except in those states that do not allow this exclusion or limitation). This warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. Some states do not allow the exclusion of incidental or consequential damages, so the above exclusions or limitations may not apply to you. Valid only in U.S.A.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.