Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect High Chair I simply love this high chair my baby started to use it when she was around 7 months, now she is almost 3 years old and she loves it, the chair looks so comfortable for her and now she even uses it to paint and others activities beside to eat. Great purchase!!! 12/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product My baby loves it he plays with it while eating its jist what I was looking for 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good. I have only used it for 2 weeks now and I love it! 09/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall nice chair we bought this highchair for our 6 month old and she seems to enjoy it. the two reasons i did not give the chair a five star rating is because the wheels do not swivel as well as they should also i thought the material of the seat would be more padded as well as water resistant. that being said we are happy with the highchair. 08/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like this high chair We have had this high chair for about 2 weeks now and have really enjoyed it. I love that it comes so clean! You can just wipe it down and it hasn't gotten any stains on it. I really like the fun colors and the theme. 08/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by User Friendly Baby Gear I really like this highchair, it is easy to clean, and the adjustable positioning comes in very handy! Only negative comment is I wish the toy for the tray had a better suction cup on the bottom. 08/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy for the price! I'm loving the highchair! The height is perfect and the chair is very sturdy. My son is currently 1yrs old, and is a chunky little guy; but, he fits comfortably with room to grow. 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good highchair! good for a baby girl or boy! adjustable height! 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great High Chair The high chair is perfect!!! I love it! colors are beautiful and the toy is very nice. I really recomend this chair. Adjustments are a plus and the instructions were really clear. 08/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good high chair would recoment to all children 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would totally recommend this high chair. I love the colors and very easy to clean. And the price is right . 07/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful High Chair I purchased this high chair for my grandson. It was delivered within two days. It is light weight, sturdy, and easy to carry. It is easy to clean and fold up and put away when not in use. 07/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to assemble. My 4 1/2 month old nephew loves the toy and keeps him busy while preparing his cereal, and the time it takes him to eat. Folds very easy for storage. Very easy to clean. The colors are bright and cheerful. He is very secure, as he is still small the shoulder straps keep him very secure. The tray goes right into the dishwasher so cleanup is very easy. Would highly recommend this high chair. The price is very reasonable, as I looked at other chairs before deciding on this one. 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! This chair is awesome! Bright fun colors, my 5 mnth old baby girl loves the toy it comes with to keep her entertained while I get her food ready. I am able to put the tray on with my free hand. It has height and reclining adjustments that are a must to acccomodate my growing baby. Very sturdy and more than enough space for baby. Price is excellent compare to other bulkier high chairs. Highly recommend it! 06/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, good price, good product Very cute high chair at a great price!! I thought it might be cheaply made since it was alot cheaper then most other high chairs but it was fisher price so I figured it couldn't be too bad and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it is! It's super cute and my baby seems to enjoy it. It's easy to a just the height and table etc... Over all I am very pleased with this highchair! I set it up by myself (actually got a blister screwing everything in!) but that's ok it's definitely sturdy!!! Especially since I only paid $80 vs $150+ for same quality product of some of the others I have seen (chicco, graco, etc) Thumbs up! 05/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered this highchair for our Great Grandson. Completely satisified with it, it is durable and very cute. Walmarts delivery was prompt and efficient. 05/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was good it is tedious to fix the chair..screws doesn't fit properly. they should provide some screws. Simple instructions. 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great highchair! I was a little leery about purchasing this. because some of the reviews said it wasn't really big enough for a larger baby/child. I was buying it for the dual purpose of having it here for my young grandchildren when they visit and also for the one year old (who is rather large for her age--24 lbs). I was concerned that it would not be comfortable for her. I decided to give it a try and ordered it anyway. I was amazed how quickly it was delivered, it only took a couple of days. My husband assembled it in no time with very little trouble. It arrived in excellent condition too. I actually like the compa of this highchair. The other one that I have has a larger seat and it just seemed too large. Plus it had a little attached tray under the larger removable tray and I didn't like th at because it is hard to lift a heavy child in and out of it. Very happy with this purchase! size of this highchair because the other highchair that I had Thatthatthat 04/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by baby loves the pattern and colors Wheels could glide a little easier and tray could come on and off a little better but other than that we love it 04/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent This high chair is better and more durable than those of higher prices. I use it every day for my 7 month old. You can add toys to the tray also. 03/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a good high chair my son likes it and i like how i can take the blue tray cover off and wash it instead of having to wash the whole tray in the sink! the tray is a little tricky to stay on the high chair because with out pushing the yellow button in i can just take the tray off which i dont think it is suppose to do that. 03/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good highchair for the price After reading tons of reviews, we decided on this highchair. I guess we were lucky because it wasn't hard to put together (& my husband & I are NOT handy). I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 because not matter what we do the wheels always lock and therefore we're basically dragging the highchair across our floor. It's also worth knowing that you cannot take the tray off with one hand like it says, but its easy to do with 2 hands. 03/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Chair Great Price Easy to put together, under 20 mins if you go by the Manuel. My 7 month old son loves the colors and toys. You can purchase more toys for tray separately if you want more. Easy to clean and wash in washer. Best to let it air dry so it doesn't fade or lose its shape. Doesn't make sense to spend hundreds on a high chair. This was a good investment. 03/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent High Chair I don't usually fill out reviews, but I really like this high chair. I did a lot of research and bought this one and I am happy I did. What I most like about this chair is that the pad comes off and is machine washable. The straps also come off and are easy to clean. The locks on the wheels actually lock and the chair doesn't move. The tray is adjustable, what I like is that the tray sits right up close to my 6 month old. It's also a good price. 01/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great HighChair This is a very sturdy highchair. Love the toys that the baby can play with while waiting for their food. The only thing I wish it did was recline for smaller baby feedings. 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv it! This high chair is not only adorable it is overall fantastic. It adjusts by height and reclines. Great quality. My little sweetie loves it! 12/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was easy to assemble. Great colors and quality. My daughter loves it! 11/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it , my baby too. It's so comfortable. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great high chair My 9 month old son likes this high chair. For me it was a bit difficult to put the screws together. Otherwise it is a good high chair. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great High chair Great easy to use product. My son is 7months, and this has made feeding a dream! The easy clean tray, the wheels and the adjustable seat and seat levels. Great buy for the price! 07/03/2012
31-60 of 110 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw308
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp