Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$21.86
Rush
Data unavailable
$31.85

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Antique bronze finish
  • Table, 2 chairs
  • Easy assembly
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Bring style and functionality to your outdoor living space with the Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set. It comes with a round table with two chairs in an elegant rose pattern. This attractive patio furniture bistro set has furniture legs made of sturdy cast iron. It offers a traditional style with an antique bronze finish and an aluminum table top. It is ideal for an intimate dinner for two or an afternoon cup of tea. This charming Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set is suitable for placement in a garden, three-season room, on a patio or deck. A hole in the center of the table allows you to accessorize with an umbrella offering shade from the sun. It complements a wide range of outdoor decors. It is easy to assemble and each chair in this comfortable seating group has the capacity to support up to 200 lbs.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Bring style and functionality to your outdoor living space with the Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set. It comes with a round table with two chairs in an elegant rose pattern. This attractive patio furniture bistro set has furniture legs made of sturdy cast iron. It offers a traditional style with an antique bronze finish and an aluminum table top. It is ideal for an intimate dinner for two or an afternoon cup of tea. This charming Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set is suitable for placement in a garden, three-season room, on a patio or deck. A hole in the center of the table allows you to accessorize with an umbrella offering shade from the sun. It complements a wide range of outdoor decors. It is easy to assemble and each chair in this comfortable seating group has the capacity to support up to 200 lbs.


    Rose 3-Piece Bistro Patio Set:

    • Includes a table and two chairs
    • Bistro table and chair set has an antique bronze finish with a rose pattern
    • Round table has an aluminum top with cast-iron legs
    • Table dimensions: 23.75" x 26"
    • Table has a 1.75" umbrella hole (umbrella not included)
    • Chairs are made with aluminum seat and back with cast-iron legs
    • Each chair can support one person up to 200 lbs
    • Chair dimensions: 33.5" H x 16" x 14"D.
    • Seat height: 16.5"
    • Seat depth: 15"
    • Easy to assemble
    • Three-piece bistro patio outdoor furniture set model #3705-IA-AB
    • Box shipping dimensions: 3"H x 26.8"L x 26.8"W
    • Shipping weight: 51.51 lbs

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas ,  Housewarming ,  Father's Day ,  Birthday ,  Retirement
    Color: Bronze ,  Brown
    Pattern: Rose
    Model: 3705-IA-AB
    Brand: Oakland Living
    Frame Material: Aluminum
    Shape: Round Table top# round seats#
    Recommended Use: Residential
    Fabric Material: Aluminum
    Is Assembly Required: Minimal assembly required
    Condition: New
    Size: Table=23.5x23.5x27
    Seating Capacity: 2
    Material: Metal
    Manufacturer Part Number: 3705AB
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 23.80 x 23.80 x 26.40 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 851 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    851 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    851 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    88%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    528
    4 stars
    190
    3 stars
    44
    2 stars
    38
    1 stars
    51
    1-5 of 783 total reviews
    88%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Excellent product for the price
    8/3/2012

    Customer review by bjtoons

    5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by bjtoons
    by bjtoons

    Before purchasing the Rose 3 piece Bistro Patio Set, I read most of the reviews which helped me quite a bit in deciding whether or not I would purchase this product. I am exceptionally happy with my purchase. The product was very easy to put together. The only problem that I found, which was easily corrected, was when I attached the back of the chair to the bottom. The back of the chair could not be secured tightly without adding 3 additional washers. Other than that, everything went together perfectly. It is definitely a beautiful set for the price. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? (47) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bjtoons
    Loris, SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Love the Rose 3pc Bistro Patio Set
    11/20/2010

    Customer review by chicfromca

    5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by chicfromca
    by chicfromca

    This 3pc Rose Bistro Set was exactly what I was looking for! It's a perfect addition to my garden area. I placed it on pavers and it is wonderful. Assembly was easy, did it myself, took about 45 minutes at most.

    Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    chicfromca
    Lemoore, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    PERFECT FOR MY SMALL FRONT PORCH
    7/21/2010

    Customer review by candyma

    5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by candyma
    by candyma

    I was wanting something small for my front porch - this fit the bill perfectly. I had it sent Site to Store and received it in about 3 days. I picked it up and an associate loaded it for me as it was very heavy. Thankfully a neighbor saw me struggling to get it out of my car and came to my rescue, but I was able to easily assemble. I like the fact that it is heavy so I don't have to worry about it blowing or falling over. My neighbor calls it classy and elegant. Thoroughly pleased with the whole purchase and delivery and highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful? (37) (26)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    candyma
    Abilene, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Perfect Bistro Set
    6/11/2014

    Customer review by Jing71

    4.0 stars 6/11/2014 by Jing71
    by Jing71
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Love it. Perfect for my morning coffee and for relaxing! Especially loved the detail of the roses.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jing71
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Wonderful!
    9/24/2011

    Customer review by Joshlyn

    5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by Joshlyn
    by Joshlyn

    I live in an apartment that has no real patio, we don't even have individual front or back porches. So I ordered this set for it's size to fit in front of my neighbors living room window(outside) for her and I to sit out there in the nice weather. Also I smoke, and it's very uncomfortable to come outside and sit down on the concrete porch in direct sunlight. So again, I bought this set. This set was w/in my budget and looked beautiful. It arrived quickly, I believe perhaps a day before it was scheduled to arrive. It came in a fairly small box, so I was concerned that when I got it assembled it would be very small. I just had it put together yesterday w/ a friend, and the size is perfect. Assembly was fairly easy once we(well once she) got the hang out it. Thank you wal-mart for sending all the tools and accessories we needed to put it together b/c as a 25-year old woman, I don't exactly own many tools. I was concerned also that the chairs wouldn't be sturdy enough to hold me. I'm 243 lbs, but when I sat down I felt perfectly secure.

    Was this review helpful? (36) (20)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Joshlyn
    East Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 783 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 783 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 851 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 50 questions
    1-3 of 50 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 10/14/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Does it have to be assembled?
      by Cherie2/29/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it will fit in compact car
      by caz2684/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Should be no problem. The box is 26 1/2 w x 26 l x 6 d. It weighs about 50 pounds.
      by Purest4/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We brought this home in a VW Passat
      by TexasGarden5/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You should have it shipped. The boxes are large and heavy.
      by hdkimbo10/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The box is small enough to fit in your car. It is about the size of the table top - all the other pieces are nested in the box and wrapped in bubble wrap.
      by Seeker76024/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's a smaller, flat box, everything needs to be put assembled, so it will easily fit in your back seat.
      by yrevlis8/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it will fit in your car
      by jcagd7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Easily fits in to most cars
      by lee474/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it can, no problem. I have a compact car as well.
      by jimkasia3/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by FlyYellowBlue 1/22/2011
    11 answers
    • A. cushions will help
      by caz2683/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. More than I was expecting! The seat dips down a little in the middle, and the back gently curves around your back. The only part that might get uncomfortable over time would be the front edge of the seat; I could imagine it eventually digging a little into your thighs...(?)
      by SDHoneymooners3/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. To be totally honest: it depends. The seats are fairly small and definitely leave you to sit at a 90 degree angle :) I love mine though and added custom cushions. I enjoy it for morning coffee or a glass of wine at night. Not really a sit and stay type of table. lg
      by Les09Jack3/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (13) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would have to say no to this question. More for looks..... Just something about sitting in a metal chair that doesn't rock...
      by Bambozeled3/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are a hard metal. Add a coushion for a softer setting. They are not large. The seats are small but have a nice weight to them.
      by surveycyndi3/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The chairs are comfortable enough to sit in for a short time. If there were right-sized chair pads included w/ the set, they would be better.
      by moranfr3/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I wouldn't personally see this set as anything to 'lounge' in per say for a long time. My Mother uses it to sit outside on the porch and read the paper and perhaps have a cup of tea. Or a quick seat for guests to sit on the porch and chat. The chair base is fairly small...around 14".
      by JadeyBear3/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The chairs aren't uncomfortable, but they deffinately aren't lounging around in chairs. They are perfect for smal meals, sitting out on the porch but I wouldn't think for long uses. We will probably buy cusions for ours
      by happydays245/2/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hello FlyYellowBlue. Well, it's pretty hard, but it's not sooo bad..I know when I sit on the chair, I am not on it for THAT long! Hope I've helped! Good luck!! :o)
      by HappyGiddyWoman733/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are comfortable for what they are designed to do. These are Bistro size chairs. Cushions can be purchased at most retail stores put do not come with the set.
      by lee473/29/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I see that the table has a hole in the middle. Would this accomodate an umbrella? or would it cause the table to knock over the wind, since the table is small?
    by an anonymous customer 4/23/2011
    10 answers
    • A. I wouldn't recommend it and I believe the cement bases for umbrellas are too wide to fit between the table legs. There are free standing umbrellas available though.
      by Purest5/19/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is a light height product. Maybe if the umbrella is very light it might work.
      by hdkimbo5/19/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not really
      by Schienka3/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Wind with this size table will always be a factor. If you do use an umbrella , make sure it is designed for a bistro table and always put your umbrella down after use.
      by lee475/19/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's so small, I can't imagine wanting to put an mbrella in the center - I don't think that what the hole is for. I think a potted plant would go better - the right size would wedge firmly in the hole, and wind wouldn't knock it over.
      by Cairis5/19/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is definitely room for a small umbrella, sized proportionally to the table.
      by An anonymous customer2/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm sorry, but it's my opinion that any umbrella would not look good with this set. The table is small as compared with tables that accommodate regular umbrellas such that IF you could find one that was size appropriate it would have to be custom-made. Save your money and buy a lovely wide-brimmed hat and/or sunglasses!
      by prissycrissypoo7/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is indeed for an umbrella! But I would use a small, light umbrella as the set is fairly compact and short to the ground. It is heavy and sturdy, but a big umbrella could tip it over I would imagine.
      by JadeyBear7/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. table is pretty heavy, as long as it wasnt a heavy or very tall umbrella it should be fine. and look really cute!
      by snsmith05226/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no. it would not accomodate an umbrella.
      by jordanj10/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 50 questions See all
    1-3 of 50 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 Year Limited Warranty See details

    Warranty Information: All parts and material under normal usage.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.