Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Good fit, comfortable, just what I need. 08/31/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by The first time I put these shoes on and went to tie them the hole that the lace went through tore I bypassed this and in order for me to even wear them I had to put the lace through the hole right at the top of the shoe. I am surprised at this since it is by Dr Scholl but I guess the fabric that the hole was punched through was just not stable enough. I have worn this product before and I have never had a problem like this. I am wearing them like they are in the house and as far as the comfort of the shoe it is ok 06/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking sneakers Liked the sneaks, right foot fit perfectly problem with the left, my problem foot But I was able to give to friends daughter and they fit her perfectly and she likes them 10/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The dr. Scholls shoes I recieved very quickly and they are so comfortable and 25$ not bad at all. 10/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by flexability The sneaker fit fine, especially being a wide sneaker. The flexibility isn't what it should be for a Dr.Scholl's foot wear. The instep and ball part of the sneaker is stiff. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There comfortable to walk in especially if you are always on your feet, I didn't expect them to be so comfortable at such a low cost. It hard to find low price shoes when your feet are wide I loves these shoes told both my sister and daughter about these shoes. 10/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have neuropathy in my feet, & these shoes are very thick, thicker than most in this category.They were very heavy, 7 hurt my feet as soon as I tried them on. not good if you have sensitive feet. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoes for problem feet!!! I have a large bunion and 3 hammer toes on my left foot and 3 hammer toes on my right. I have looked at all kinds of shoes for comfort and these beat all others HANDS DOWN!!!! I love them. I have a black and a white pair. I would recommend them to any one, normal feet or problem feet. They're the GREATEST 09/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for. I bought these sneakers to work in. I clean houses for a living and I've worn these twice. They hurt my ankles, and because they are so wide my feet slip and slide around giving no support, also I felt every rock and crack. Not impressed, to say the least. I guess these Dr Scholl's don't work for me. 09/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks & sounds like a great deal...but I hope this review is helpful to someone who is considering purchasing these shoes. I bought these hoping that they would be half way decent in cushioning and support but there is a complete lack of arch support, or any cushion in the heel as well. They look really nice on the outside and the fit was perfect as well its pretty true to size considering I bought it in black, size 9.5 but it just didn't do the job on the inside. They're ok for what they are but if you do a ton of walking for your job then these will not help soothe aching feet at all. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shoe for women with bad feet I have bad feet and have a hard time finding shoes to fit comfortably. This shoe is wide enough and the sole is comfortable to meet my needs. I have bought Dr. Scholl's shoes in the past and loved all of them until they were discontinued. This time I bought quite a few pair of these shoes to make sure I had plenty in case of discontinuation of this model. 08/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable I have bought many pairs of Dr Scholl shoes and have always been happy with the fit, comfort, price and quality but unfortunately I can't give a good recommendation for these shoes on anything but the price. These are the most uncomfortable/painful tennis shoes I've ever had. The inside of the shoe feels cobbled together so that the seams of the upper dig into the tops of my feet and the tongue of the shoe is very narrow so if you widen the laces to try to relieve the pressure of the upper on your foot, the tongue leaves gaps on either side because it's so skinny. All in all, just a terrible pair of shoes. I'm shocked really because all my other pairs of Dr Scholl's were really good and they lasted a long time too. One last thing is that the shoes just weren't as cute in person as the photo online showed. In real life they are sort of clunky looking. This doesn't completely sour me on this brand but I think for awhile at least, I'll buy in store and try them on first until I'm sure this was just a fluke. 08/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by i BOUGHT A PAIR OF THESE SHOES THINKING I COULDN'T GO WRONG WITH DR. SCHOLL'S. MAJOR WRONG!!!! AFTER ALMOST A MONTH OF WEARING THEM, THE SOLES STARTED TO FALL OFF!!!!!!!!!!I WILL N E V E R GET A PAIR OF THESE AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shoes I have ever worn These are great shoes. They fit great and wear well. Best shoes I have ever bought for taking walks or going anywhere. 08/21/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dont waste your money!! I just started walking and needed a good pair of walking shoe. I thought DrScholls would be a good brand. I ordered these a month ago and at first they fit good and I felt I ad good support. But 2 weeks later the material was shaping wear around my foot and I was getting blisters in weird areas. Then last night my right shoe totally ripped on me. The inside of my foot close to the heel ripped all the way up to the side of my foot and then the heel came totally off. Now I can't ware then at all since my heel flaps around when I walk. I can't afford to buy a pair of shoes very month!!!! Will never buy this brand every again!!!!! If you want good walking shoes look else where! 08/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money Feel good for the first 2 days, then feels like you're walking barefoot. If you don't mind a pair of shoes which last a month....then buy these. Have had mine less than a month and they are falling apart 08/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My feet love walking in these shoes. I have been wearing Dr Scholl's shoes for several years...they withstand my yardwork, walking and everyday living more than any other tennis shoe! 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight,very very comfortable and the price is so right,one should buy 2 pair. 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Shoes !!! I purchased these for myself about six months ago, and I am ordering another pair today They are so comfortable that I wear them every day . Wonderful support and they are Dr. Scholl's ....what more is there to say ! Great price , you won't be sorry, give them a try. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe.. great price!! My horse fell on me when I was a teenager, crushing my left foot. I have problems getting shoes to fit due to the fact that my left foot is wider than my right foot after surgery. I do not...... as a rule order shoes over the internet, but I have had Dr Scholl's shoes before and they ALWAYS fit me. GREAT price too. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoes! my grandma loved the shoes even ordered them in black for her. 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I've boughten thses shoes before. For the price it is a good shoe. I only wear them when needed. 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these shoes.Never have to break them in. 04/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking shoe for the money This sneaker runs a little small. Overall very happy with comfort and quality. Width is perfect, my normal shoe size is 9, should have ordered 9 1/2 but still very comfortable shoe. 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable shoes. I purchased these shoes because I read so many reviews that said they are comfortable. And they are. 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this brand before, lasted years, that's why I bought them again. 04/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought three pair, one for me, one for my mom, & one for my daughter and we all likes this brand of shoe for our feet injuries. 03/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shoes look great and fit is pretty accurate. Very comfortable and are great for work or play, 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr Scholls shoes for women they are comfy highly recommend for anyone on their feet alot...they look great and feel great also 03/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I love this shoe! I need a wide width shoe and this one fit perfectly. The gel provides comfortable cushioning. I haven't had a chance to do a lot of walking or running in them yet but so far so good. 03/06/2012
31-60 of 72 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew91
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp