Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by DID NOT LAST LONG I bought my shoes a few weeks ago and the bottom of the soles are already falling apart!!!!!! 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoes for walking. I really like the Good Quality and Workmanship that was put in this shoe. It looks Great, Feels good on my Feet, and helps my legs, I'm not as tired when I wear them to work and walk all day in this massive buildings. Thanks Danskin! 03/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable; do a lot of walking 03/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I bought this shoe for work. I would be standing all day and needed something I could be comfortable in. That part worked. What didn't work was the sole of the shoe split on both shoes. I've only had them a couple of months. I work retail so they do not get abused. I was so disappointed. Guess it goes to show that you can't even trust a name brand. 12/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by These sneakers are the worst ever. I bought a pair and they separated at the sole within a month. I bought another pair they separated within two weeks. I only wear them one day a week for about seven hours. This should not have happened. Never never buying these sneakers again. I will go to another store for sneakers. 12/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought a pair of these several weeks ago -- I absolutely love them and am purchasing a second pair. They fit better than any I've tried before (including the very expensive ones). I can wear these all day and still feel good by evening. 11/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoes Great shoes for great price! Love them! 10/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not even worth a star! They fell apart really fast. Only wore them a few times. The bottom cracked and my feet got all wet since it was raining outside. The soles on the inside ripped and it hurt to wear on a dirt road. I could feel the rocks. Such a disappointment! 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY good shoe for wide width and affordability As someonewho finds decent fitting shoes a HUGE problem, these shoes are actually very good, as well as completely affordable! I pray they are never discontinued! 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome they are priced right for my budget, while payless shoes is a bit more expensive for cheap shoes. last time i was at payless they had shoes around $30 and that's NOT cheap. 10/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy shoes The wide with is good and maintains it's shape for a good amount of time. However the soles give out during weather changes, these were not ment to be worn in rain or snow. This is my second pair. I am hoping that these last longer. 09/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need a better arch support I really liked these shoes. They are comfortable, fit is nice, good traction and they look good. The price was very good. My only complaint is the fact there is very little arch support. I had to purchase an insert, which made the shoe cost more. If you don't need a little more arch support then these shoes are a great deal for you. I found I should only purchase shoes online that I have already purchased before or tried on at the store. I won't purchase these again for the fact I would have to purchase an insert. 09/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good shoe for the price. But needs more cushion. Made well but need more cushion in the insole. Fit to size. Looks good does't have 20 colors. 09/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by women's wide width shoes I LIKE THESE SHOES. GOOD VALUE PRICE. THE QUALITY IS NOT BAD,BUT:I WOULD RECOMMEND IF ANYONE BUYS THESE SHOES TO PURCHASE A PAIR ON DR.SCHOLLS INSOLE INSERTS BECAUSE THE INSOLES THAT ARE IN THESE ARE JUST TOO THIN. 09/06/2011
31-45 of 45 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew345
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp