Keurig My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter

Q&A
By: Keurig
Walmart #: 001593812
Keurig My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter
$12.39

Out of stock

List price $17.99
 (You save $5.60)
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • A reusable coffee filter that can be used over and over again
  • Place your favorite ground coffee inside
  • Use with any Keurig single-cup home brewer
  • About this item

    The Keurig My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter can be used over and over again. Place your favorite ground coffee inside and use with any K-cup brewing system for fresh coffee every morning. The Keurig My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter is a simple three-part product that includes a mini gold filter basket that fits into a filter holder with a lid. The Keurig coffee filter provides a slightly cooler brew temperature. The Keurig coffee filter saves you money and also minimizes your impact on the environment. This filter is made of a mesh metal filtration system with durable plastic-type framing.

    Keurig My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter:

  • A reusable coffee filter that can be used over and over again
  • Place your favorite ground coffee inside
  • Use with any Keurig home brewing system
  •  
    See all kitchen appliances on Walmart.com.
     
    See all Keurig coffee makers on Walmart.com.

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Silver
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 5048
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.15
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.5 x 2.5 x 3.6
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 1593812
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 190 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    190 reviews | 4 out of 5

    5 stars
    104
    4 stars
    34
    3 stars
    18
    2 stars
    18
    1 stars
    16
    81%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Saves money on coffee
    12/19/2009

    Customer review by WhereIsSafeway

    5.0 stars by WhereIsSafeway

    I bought a keurig single cup coffee maker for the times I wanted a single cup of coffee but didn't want to make a large pot of coffee just to drink one or two cups then pour out the rest, but thought buying coffee in those little plastic cups expensive so I bought a k cup coffee filter so I could use my Folgers. It works great! There were no instructions with the filter but through trial and error I found if I only fill the filter half full with grounds I could get a good cup of coffee without grounds in the cup. Putting more grounds in the filter will cause them to flow out of the filter and into the cup. It is a little more work than the k cups but a whole lot more cheaper than $10 for 18 cups of coffee.

    Was this review helpful? (529) (31)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    WhereIsSafeway
    Clarksville, AR
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Top 500 contributor
    Kudos Keurig
    6/19/2010

    Customer review by MtnRagazza

    5.0 stars by MtnRagazza

    I love this filter. I spare myself the expense of buying those premade cups. Now I can buy whatever coffee I like. Only had to experiment twice to get the coffee to the right strength for me. I just can't believe that Keurig would make a product that would not benefit them economically, but I'm sure glad they did. Kudos Keurig.

    Was this review helpful? (189) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    MtnRagazza
    Salida, CO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    2/11/2011

    Customer review by doozerdsb

    4.0 stars by doozerdsb

    Works excellent, although there is a trick to it. You need to take the rubber seal off the needle at the top and flip it over then slide it back on. Otherwise water leaks all over and grounds get in the coffe. If you turn that seal over, you won't have any problems with leaking.

    Was this review helpful? (254) (30)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    doozerdsb
    Amelia, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 159 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Use of the reusable k-cup is such a fuss and somewhat messy. I would like to buy the already coffee filled k-cups and have the reusable k-cup as an option. I do about 95% of my shopping with Wal-Mart. It would be great if I could purchase the K-Cup coffee along with all my other groceries. Thank You for letting me send this message to you. I love shopping at Wal-Mart.
    by willahazz 11/3/2009
    • I shop at a Walmart super center all the time. They have the k-cups where they have the regular coffee. My store also has a huge display in the aisle with nothing but K-cups. Also you can order them from Walmart on line. I suppose they sell them wherever they sell the coffeemakers also but walmart is the only big store in my area as I live away from any large towns.
      by swedishchef1/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Walmart sells the K Cups.
      by Bonolobo1/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Our local wal-mart sells the cups, although the variety is sad. They only have about 3 kinds. Took me awhile to find them, but they were located on the isle with the regular coffees, on the end. Unfortunately coffee is all they sold...the didnt have any of the hot chocolate or teas. You can also order them from the Keurig website as well.
      by notabigcoffeefan1/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • walmart is adding more kcups all the time.
      by cannonball2501/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • The wal-mart I shop at sells the k-cups right next to the coffie maker itself. So the k-cups are in the housewares department. : )
      by DISNEYFAMILY51/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • I have seen a couple of flavors at a couple of stores, in the small appliance section where the Keurig makers are sold. Not a huge variety though. I order mine from Amazon or go to Bed Bath and Beyond.
      by somuch2say1/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    1-3 of 84 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: limited lifetime warranty See details

    Supplier Warranty: limited lifetime warranty
    Safety Requirements: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list