Neutrogena Healthy Skin Enhancer Broad Spectrum SPF 20, Neutral to Tan 40, 1 oz

Q&A
Walmart #: 005906111
Neutrogena Healthy Skin Enhancer Broad Spectrum SPF 20, Neutral to Tan 40, 1 oz
$10.97
$10.97 / fl oz
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • 3 daily essentials in 1
  • Retinol treatment
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Healthy skin enhancer combines a vitamin-infused retinol treatment to smooth fine lines, the protection of a SPF 20 moisturizer and sheer, lightweight tint in a single application. Use: provides protection against sunburn.

    About this item

    Healthy skin enhancer combines a vitamin-infused retinol treatment to smooth fine lines, the protection of a SPF 20 moisturizer and sheer, lightweight tint in a single application. Use: provides protection against sunburn.

    Neutrogena Healthy Skin Enhancer:

    • 3 daily essentials in 1
    • Retinol treatment
    • SPF 20 moisturizer
    • Sheer tint
    • Oil-free

    Ingredients: 

    Active: Octinoxate 7.0%, Octisalate 3.0%, Titanium Dioxide 5.1%.

    Specifications

    Model No.: 00524
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.12
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.219 x 1.219 x 4.438
    Walmart No.: 5906111
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 151 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    151 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    151 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    111
    4 stars
    19
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    11
    1-5 of 150 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    2/2/2012

    Customer review by CaliSunshine22

    5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by CaliSunshine22
    by CaliSunshine22

    I'm not one for reviews but after finding this product I felt the need to. I have been a long time bare minerals girl (5+years) and after buying my last jar I was highly disappointed with the new formula and especially at $28 a pop since I felt like I kept having to reapply my makeup, so I have been on a mission to find make up that is good for my skin and has a barely there look to it. I love this product! I have been wearing it for over two weeks and I can really see the difference in the health of my skin (I'm 24). It's NOT a foundation it's merely a tinted moisturizer but I work outside and am not one for layers of make up. This gives a light dewy look to your face and adds a bit of color along with giving a brighter youthful look. The SPF is awesome as well the the pump applicator. When I want a more coverage look I add a little bit of concealer under this and my skin looks flawless. Or if I'm going out on the town I wear the Healthy Skin Foundation with this underneath and my makeup stays put after dusting with a light powder. Overall I'm hooked on Neutrogena after years of pricey makeup. I have pretty decent skin however with my high exposure to sun and sweat (woohoo Central Cali sunshine) I really want to take care of my skin and I feel this product does what it says it's suppose to. It may not be for everyone but it sure worked for me :)

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    CaliSunshine22
    Central Valley, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great for dry/combination skin
    5/16/2012

    Customer review by katgeo

    5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by katgeo
    by katgeo

    I've been using this for several years now, and it still looks great on my face. I used to have dry skin but over the yeas it's become more of combination of dry to normal, it still looks great. If you have large pores or wrinkles you should definitely try this out, I have large pores so using foundation made my skin look worse, tried various face tints and this one has been the best. It evens out the color of my face (and doesn't look orange, most stuff does on my face), it doesn't cover things completely but for things like spider veins or the occasional blemish I use a liquid concealer stick over the tint. I can't say whether the retinol in it does anything, but the sunblock in it does. I don't really use it on my nose unless I'm going to be in the sun during the day, when I don't my nose gets sunburned but the rest of my face is fine. This is a perfect product for someone who has dry to normal skin and/or visible pores or fine lines and wrinkles. It works with your skin instead of against it!

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    katgeo
    New Orleans, LA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Product
    10/28/2014

    Customer review by mollydogggggggggggggggggg

    4.0 stars 10/28/2014 by mollydogggggggggggggggggg
    by mollydogggggggggggggggggg

    This is my go-to foundation "enhancer". I don't like to wear much make-up so I wear this as a combo foundation and a barrier to protect my pores from outside elements (dirt, oil, etc). It matches well with skintone, absorbs in nicely and doesn't rub off on clothes.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    mollydogggggggggggggggggg
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    A Dirty feeling.
    12/29/2011

    Customer review by Leahmaria

    3.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Leahmaria
    by Leahmaria

    I usually use neutrogena skin-clearing liquid foundation make-up, and one day I decided to try this. It goes on kinda like a lotion. The coverage isn't that great and it made my skin feel dirty after applying it. It also made me break out. I have combination skin, so i wouldn't recommend this for people who do. Instead try the skin-clearing make-up with your daily beauty regimen.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Leahmaria
    Barron, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1/30/2012

    Customer review by ninabeauty

    2.0 stars 1/30/2012 by ninabeauty
    by ninabeauty

    not made for oily skin at all.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ninabeauty
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-5 of 150 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 150 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: n/a See details

    Supplier Warranty: n/a
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.