Neutrogena Skinclearing Liquid Makeup, Buff 30, 1 oz

Q&A
Walmart #: 005952563
Neutrogena Skinclearing Liquid Makeup, Buff 30, 1 oz
$12.77
$12.77 / oz
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • For the management of acne
  • Blemish treatment with salicylic acid
  • Contains shine with natural-looking coverage
  • About this item

    Rapidly cuts through oil for fast acne relief and provides natural-looking coverage.

    About this item

    Rapidly cuts through oil for fast acne relief and provides natural-looking coverage.

    Neutrogena Skinclearing Liquid Makeup:

    • For the management of acne
    • Blemish treatment with salicylic acid
    • Contains shine with natural-looking coverage
    • Rapidly cuts through oil for fast acne relief

    Warnings: 

    For External Use Only. Ask A Doctor Or Pharmacist Before Use If You Are Using Other Topical Medications At The Same Time Or Immediately Following Use of This Product. This May Increase Dryness Or Irritation of The Skin. If This Occurs Only One Medication Should Be Used Unless Directed By A Doctor. When Using This Product: Avoid Contact With Eyes. If Contact Occurs, Flush Thoroughly With Water. Keep Out of Reach of Children. If Swallowed, Get Medical Help Or Contact A Poison Control Center Right Away.

    Ingredients: 

    Active: Salicylic Acid 0.5%. Inactive: Water, Cyclomethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Talc, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Dipropylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-4 Oleate, Silicone Polyether Copolymer, Synthetic Wax, Matricaria (Chamomilla Recutita), Flower Extract, C12-15 Alkyl Lactate, Cocamidopropyl Pg-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cetyl Lactate, Pantothenic Acid, Ascorbic Acid, Polysilicone-11, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Dimethicone, Quaternium-18 Hectorite, Peg-8 Propylene Glycol Cocate, Silica, Silica Silylate, Alumina, Polyhydroxystearaic Acid, Benzalkonium Chloride, Ethylene Brassylate, Propylene Carbonate, Sodium Chloride, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Diazolidinyl Urea May Also Contain: Iron Oxides, Titanium Dioxide (1376-13-24).

    Directions: 

    Cleanse The Skin Thoroughly Before Applying Medication. Cover The Entire Affected Area With A Thin Layer 1 to 3 Times Daily. Because Excessive Drying of The Skin May Occur, Start With One Application Daily, Then Gradually Increase to 2 Or 3 Times Daily If Needed Or As Directed By A Doctor. If Bothersome Dryness Or Peeling Occurs, Reduce Application to Every Other Day.

    Specifications

    Model No.: 680039600
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.25
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.5 x 1.5 x 3.011
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 5952563
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 362 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    362 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    362 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    86%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    203
    4 stars
    84
    3 stars
    28
    2 stars
    25
    1 stars
    22
    1-3 of 360 total reviews
    86%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    THE BEST FOUNDATION EVER!
    5/29/2011

    Customer review by NewCanadian

    5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by NewCanadian
    by NewCanadian

    I absolutely love this product - this is the best product I have ever tried for my skin. I have blemishes, and this is the only foundation that works perfectly for me - even if I leave it overnight, my skin is completely clean the next day, even if it is very hot outside, my skin is completely clean after using this foundation. What is best is that my skin looks very natural while using this product, and helps me to fight any blemishes and redness. I tried many other foundations, but none of them contains Salicylic Acid, which probably helps to fight blemishes and clean your skin. I wish Neutrogena would sell the makeup products in Canada! I moved to Canada last year, and now I need to go to the US to buy this (seriously!), because nothing else works for my skin!

    Was this review helpful? (50) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    NewCanadian
    Toronto, ON, Canada
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Love This
    5/15/2011

    Customer review by UsingForYears

    5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by UsingForYears
    by UsingForYears

    I absolutely LOVE this product. Been using it for almost 10 years. It keeps my face from getting oily and breaking out. It covers my flaws without making me look like I'm wearing makeup. 5 stars!!

    Was this review helpful? (35) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    UsingForYears
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    10/1/2011

    Customer review by shortieee

    5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by shortieee
    by shortieee

    foundation doesnt feel caked on when applied on skin& love that it doesnt clog pores and is very light!(:

    Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    shortieee
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-3 of 360 total reviews See all
    1-3 of 360 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 362 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer reviews

    4.0 stars
    362 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    6 questions
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by DomoLover 8/6/2011
    8 answers
    • A. Not much. It is sheer. Does not cover blemishes well. It evens your skin tone with a natural look, so it doesn't cake over or stay on blemishes at all.
      by SpreeeBee12/26/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's a sheer coverage, but it does help fight acne :)
      by anonymousreviewer65/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. medium natural looking coverage.
      by ilovebanni6/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. very good coverage without being pore clogging
      by adrianaluna5/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. full coverage.
      by Annie19833/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say light to medium
      by nicolieOlie1/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. its pretty light to medium coverage(:
      by shortieee10/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would not buy that foundation if i were you- my friend Kayla bought it about a month or so ago and it when she put it on it was all blotchy on her face and the consistency was just gross- and it definitely wasn't the way she applied it that made it stick like that- she's actually a makeup artist. I don't know what Neutrogena was thinking, combining acne medication and foundation. . .
      by cookiemonster276/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (5)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Does the makeup conceal good without any concealer or powder? And does it dry your face out?
    by JBLove18 6/19/2011
    6 answers
    • A. Hi JBLove18 ! I have very sensitive skin that is very dry and this has been the best product I have found so far. It doesn't dry my face out at all! I also have dark circles under my eyes. It covers them almost completely! Enough that I don't use any other products. Hope this is helpful!
      by Curt10278/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is not much of a concealer as it seemed very sheer and light to me. It did more to even skin tone than actually cover. It did dry my face out after a week of daily use ( and I have combination skin on the oily side), but not everyone has had this problem. If you are looking for a good concealer, I reccomend maybelline superstay 24hr concealer! It is wonderful and stays all day. I often use it as an eyeshadow primer :)
      by SpreeeBee12/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. well it gives you medium coverage.well i use moisturizer before i apply this foundation.that way it doesnt dry out my face.
      by ilovebanni6/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it doesn't dry your face out! but i always put face cream on 1st, just to be sure, cause my face tends to stay dry:( and No, you shouldn't have to use concealer, unless you have dark undereye circles like me.
      by iluvbabies844/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does conceal very well without any concealer or powder, and no it doesn't dry out your face.
      by Annie19833/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. id say its light to medium coverage so its pretty good without concealer(: and no it doesnt dry my skin out
      by shortieee10/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 6 questions See all
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: n/a See details

    Supplier Warranty: n/a
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list