Crest Pro-Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint Flavor Toothpaste, 6 oz, 2 count

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Reduces up to 80% of surface stains
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste helps reveal your natural white smile. This Crest toothpaste contains whitening ingredients to help you get to a brighter, whiter smile. Avoid the hassle of complicated gels, strips or costly dental whitening procedures. Just brush your teeth regularly with this product and observe the whitening results. It thoroughly removes surface stains and unhealthy buildup while you brush. The mint flavor freshens breath and gives you a clean feeling. Crest whitening toothpaste reduces surface stains by up to 80 percent and helps prevent new stains from forming. This product is formulated with clinically proven active ingredients that protect against gingivitis, plaque, cavities and tooth sensitivity. This item is a value pack that includes two tubes of toothpaste, 6 oz each. Experience the confidence that comes from a white sparkling smile and the satisfaction of a cleaner, healthier mouth with this product.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste helps reveal your natural white smile. This Crest toothpaste contains whitening ingredients to help you get to a brighter, whiter smile. Avoid the hassle of complicated gels, strips or costly dental whitening procedures. Just brush your teeth regularly with this product and observe the whitening results. It thoroughly removes surface stains and unhealthy buildup while you brush. The mint flavor freshens breath and gives you a clean feeling. Crest whitening toothpaste reduces surface stains by up to 80 percent and helps prevent new stains from forming. This product is formulated with clinically proven active ingredients that protect against gingivitis, plaque, cavities and tooth sensitivity. This item is a value pack that includes two tubes of toothpaste, 6 oz each. Experience the confidence that comes from a white sparkling smile and the satisfaction of a cleaner, healthier mouth with this product.


    Crest Pro-Health Whitening Toothpaste, Fresh Clean Mint, 12 oz:

    • Crest toothpaste whitens teeth
    • Whitening toothpaste also fights cavities
    • Fights gingivitis, plaque and tooth sensitivity
    • Whitening toothpaste reduces surface stains up to 80%
    • Crest toothpaste helps prevent new tooth stains
    • Contains two 6 oz tubes fresh clean mint toothpaste

    Indications: 

    Health Concern: Antisensitive;  Anticavity;  Antigingivitis

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: When using this product, do not use for sensitivity longer than fourweeks unless recommended by a dentist. Stop use And ask a dentist if thesensitivity problem persists or worsens. Sensitive teeth may indicate aserious problem that may need prompt care. Keep out Of reach ofchildren. If more than used for brushing is accidentally swallowed, getmedical help or contact a poison control center right away

    Ingredients: 

    Inactive Ingredients: Glycerin, hydrated silica, sodium hexametaphosphate, propylene glycol,PEG-6, water, zinc lactate, trisodium phosphate, flavor, sodium laurylsulfate, sodium gluconate, carrageenan, sodium saccharin, polyethylene,xanthan gum, mica, titanium dioxide, blue 1

    Active Ingredients: Stannous fluoride 0.454% (0.16% w/v fluoride ion) - purposes,anticavity, antigingivitis, antisensitive toothpaste.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Adults And children 12 yrs & older: apply at least a 1-inch strip Of theproduct onto a soft bristled toothbrush. Brush teeth thoroughly for atleast 1 minute twice a day (morning And evening) or as recommended by adentist. Make sure To brush all sensitive areas Of the teeth. Do notswallow. Children under 12 yrs: ask a dentist. Other information:products containing stannous fluoride may produce surface staining ofthe teeth. Adequate tooth brushing may prevent these stains which arenot harmful or permanent And may be removed by your dentist. This crestis specially formulated To help prevent staining. See your dentistregularly.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women ,  Men ,  Unisex
    Recommended Use: Squeeze tube
    Flavor: Fresh clean mint
    Count: 2 boxes
    Size: 12 oz total ,  6 oz each
    Form: Shelf stable
    Model: 24404
    Brand: C.e.t
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.62 x 7.25 x 4.00 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    30
    4 stars
    7
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 32 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great product!
    10/1/2011

    Customer review by exetania

    5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by exetania
    by exetania

    I've been using colgate all my life then a month ago I purchased this product at walmart because my husband likes this specific brand of toothpaste. Ever since I've used this toothpaste my teeth is a lot whiter and I've only used it for a month. I like fresh and clean feeling it gives me after I brush. I've have tired all the different kinds of colgate and never seen my teeth is white. I'm so glad I gave it this brand a try I will never switch back to colgate.

    Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    exetania
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Good, but not like other Crest toothpaste products
    12/24/2013

    Customer review by jennut

    3.0 stars 12/24/2013 by jennut
    by jennut

    It feels clean, and I do like it, but it's not like other Crest products I like. There's something missing from it. I probably won't get it again, once I'm out of toothpaste. It is a bit chalky, like baking soda. However, it doesn't make my teeth feel clean like other Crest with baking soda products. I try to tell myself they added all kinds of other things beneficial to my teeth, but other Crest with whitening tooth paste products seem to work better to whiten my teeth. Oddly, my husband loves the cap. I am not a fan; however, sometimes it is convenient that it stands up. As you can see, I really like Crest toothpaste. This one isn't at the bottom of the list, but it just wasn't for me.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jennut
    East Windsor, CT
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Good Toothpaste
    1/30/2016

    Customer review by dlh927

    5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by dlh927
    by dlh927

    This is my favorite toothpaste. I really feel as if I am truly getting my teeth clean.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    dlh927
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    great
    11/4/2013

    Customer review by johnrey

    5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by johnrey
    by johnrey
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    this product is really good

    Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    johnrey
    mobile, AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    My kids love it!
    11/9/2015

    Customer review by mspez7

    5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by mspez7
    by mspez7

    As concerned parents of our kid's dental health, we are picky about what toothpaste we choose. The Crest - Pro health with mint flavor is perfect!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mspez7
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 32 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 32 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.