Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love this product.... it doesn't dry out my hair like so many other products do. 09/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product good product to use i'm disabled.it helps to have great products that work and save time.!! i'm a huge fan of your products!! keep up the good work.... 09/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Curls Tried it and I loved it. It made my curls look full and soft. 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! i bought this creme because i keep buying things and so far nothing has worked it too well for me. my hair isn't tight curly, but its not straight either, its like it doesn't know what to do! i tried the creme and i was amazed how it made my hair just perfect! i loved it. it gave me a nice wave without being too kinky and just enough volume. i need to try their other curl defining stuff! 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful This is so easy to use and makes my hair smell and look wonderful! 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I tried this product for first time about 3months ago, I'm one of these people of steps out the shower & go's This product is FANTASTIC. I can now go out with great curls and no worries about any frizz. thank you. 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excited. I just bought this product today along with 3 other products from the Tresemme Flawless Curls line. I am so excited to start using it. My stylist reccomended Curl.life by Matrix but I am so much more excited about these products because I have been using Tresemme shampoo/conditioners for quite some time now. 08/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product ....it makes your hair feel so wonderful. 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. I LOVE this product. I use it after I get out of the shower almost every day. 90% of the time I just get out of the shower, brush my hair, and let it air dry. Using this product as a leave-in conditioner makes my hair look even better in a natural way. 08/11/2010
31-40 of 40 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw216
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp