Similar items in stock

Clorox Regular Bleach, 3 qt

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Kills 99.9% of common household germs.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Kills 99.9% of common household germs.

  • Specifications

    Model: 44600 02452
    Brand: Clorox
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 11.75 x 15.56 x 12.69 IN
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2300 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    2300 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    2300 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    2119
    4 stars
    159
    3 stars
    14
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 2291 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    9/22/2011

    Customer review by pinkpeppercorns

    5.0 stars 9/22/2011 by pinkpeppercorns
    by pinkpeppercorns

    What is there to say about bleach? Bleach is bleach. It does its job. I'm just glad Walmart carries the big size at a great price. Since my only modes of transportation are feet, bike or bus, I really appreciate that these bigger, heavier items are available online and can be delivered to me. Although I'm not keen on the idea of purchasing such items and having them shipped (all the environmental issues and such), I have bad feet problems, making it difficult to walk or bike and the bus won't let you bring on a full granny cart (empty ones, yes; full ones, no ... makes a lot of sense, doesn't it?). So this review is more kudos to Walmart for carrying jugs of bleach that they will deliver to my home. Without them, I'd be paying ten times as much for a quarter of the size at the mom 'n' pop grocery store within walking distance. I support the little mom 'n' pop as best I can, but, being financially strapped, I must go for the better deal and bigger size on basic items that I go through rather quickly. Like bleach.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    pinkpeppercorns
    Northampton, MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Can't be beat!
    1/26/2012

    Customer review by AZRain

    5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by AZRain
    by AZRain

    While I use other Clorox products, I've used Clorox Regular Bleach the longest, as has my mother, and her mother as well. It's a family tradition to have Clorox Regular Bleach in our laundry! Not only do we use it to make our white clothes whiter, we use it around the house to clean and sanitize. From my mother and my grandmother, A little goes a long way! I've learned to use Clorox Regular Bleach for bathroom cleanups, in the toilet bowl, with warm water in the bathtub to remove stains and clean it before a child takes a bath, in the kitchen I use a little in my dishwasher once a month to clean the shelves and remove hard water buildup, I mix it with water in a spray bottle for counter and floor cleanups, I use it to clean the dog's sleeping kennel, and I use it to clean the outside garbage cans once a month. There are lots of uses for Clorox Regular Bleach and these are just some of the ways that I use it in my home. I wouldn't be without my Clorox Regular Bleach!

    AZRain
    Glendale, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    This product is almost the only thing you need to keep your home clean.
    1/27/2012

    Customer review by DeCesaris

    5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by DeCesaris
    by DeCesaris

    I am a proponet to basic. I do buy other cleaning products because I coupon. But, the basic facts are that you only need 3 products to keep you home clean without the expense of fancy cleaning products. Clorox is number one. It is cheep,versatile and a little goes a long way. It kills mold, sterilzes bathrooms and kitchens and whitens my clothes. I add a little to everything. I credit my childrens' health to it. I alway bleach everything so I keep my surfaces free of virus' and keep the colds down. It is a shame that schools don't do the same. Problem it is a daily job and bleach does ruin your clothes if you don't dress properly and can be caustic on your hand. But with the proper precautions it is the best. So in conclusion if you want to keep a clean sterile home you need bleach, amonia and yes just plain salt. I also use alcohol on my mirrors in the bathroom if I forget the windex. That is why out of all your products this is the only one I think is essential.

    DeCesaris
    New York, NY, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    It's Bleach and clorox is most familiar
    9/21/2011

    Customer review by iputter

    4.0 stars 9/21/2011 by iputter
    by iputter

    I prefer bleach that smells like bleach- some don't. I want that odor to deter pets and for safety and to KNOW where I've been and what I've cleaned. Do take note that 3 quarts is the new gallon and that this change is no different than nearly every product has been making for the last 5 years at least...- and that there isn't a BUDGET cost to it or any other brand. In this case- bleach- I tend to stick to brand names and not sure who dilutes it but I think many do.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    iputter
    Wash.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Great product, love it
    3/31/2016

    Customer review by Samantha02

    5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Samantha02
    by Samantha02

    I used this product when I wash my whites, it removes hard built up stains, brightens my whites. It's always apart of laundry list when I go shopping. It's also a great cleaning agent for my bathroom, kitchen and my floors. It's a great buy. Don't leave it voffvyour shopping list.

    Samantha02
    Brooklyn, NY, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 2291 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 2291 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 2300 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.