Clorox Regular Bleach, 3 qt

Q&A
By: Clorox
Walmart #: 001302524
Clorox Regular Bleach, 3 qt
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Kills 99.9% of common household germs.

About this item

Kills 99.9% of common household germs.

Specifications

Model No.: 44600 02452
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 7.15
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 11.75 x 15.56 x 12.69
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
Origin of Components: USA
Walmart No.: 1302524
Show
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2295 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

2295 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

2295 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2114
4 stars
159
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-5 of 2286 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/22/2011

Customer review by pinkpeppercorns

5.0 stars 9/22/2011 by pinkpeppercorns
by pinkpeppercorns

What is there to say about bleach? Bleach is bleach. It does its job. I'm just glad Walmart carries the big size at a great price. Since my only modes of transportation are feet, bike or bus, I really appreciate that these bigger, heavier items are available online and can be delivered to me. Although I'm not keen on the idea of purchasing such items and having them shipped (all the environmental issues and such), I have bad feet problems, making it difficult to walk or bike and the bus won't let you bring on a full granny cart (empty ones, yes; full ones, no ... makes a lot of sense, doesn't it?). So this review is more kudos to Walmart for carrying jugs of bleach that they will deliver to my home. Without them, I'd be paying ten times as much for a quarter of the size at the mom 'n' pop grocery store within walking distance. I support the little mom 'n' pop as best I can, but, being financially strapped, I must go for the better deal and bigger size on basic items that I go through rather quickly. Like bleach.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkpeppercorns
Northampton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's Bleach and clorox is most familiar
9/21/2011

Customer review by iputter

4.0 stars 9/21/2011 by iputter
by iputter

I prefer bleach that smells like bleach- some don't. I want that odor to deter pets and for safety and to KNOW where I've been and what I've cleaned. Do take note that 3 quarts is the new gallon and that this change is no different than nearly every product has been making for the last 5 years at least...- and that there isn't a BUDGET cost to it or any other brand. In this case- bleach- I tend to stick to brand names and not sure who dilutes it but I think many do.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iputter
Wash.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Preforms as expected.
9/5/2011

Customer review by crustycoyote

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by crustycoyote
by crustycoyote

It is Clorox bleach, what else is there to say? Performs as any sodium hypochlorite solution of equivalent concentration. Here is the key, the concentration! Clorox seems to work better than some other brands because it is a 6.15% of sodium hypochlorite, some other brands if you check their MSDS (Material Safety Data Sheet) are of lower concentration, some as low as 4%. But Clorox works no better or worse than any other chlorine bleach of same concentration. I bought because of the price and know that with Clorox I will get a product with reliable and consistent concentration.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crustycoyote
Texas Hill Country
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Does the job
12/21/2012

Customer review by Jansi

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Jansi
by Jansi

What can I say? It's bleach! It does the job for cleaning and keeping my whites, white.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jansi
palm bay, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cleans well
1/18/2013

Customer review by ladijazzi

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by ladijazzi
by ladijazzi

clorex has always been great generations with my family, it's the best!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladijazzi
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 2286 total reviews See all
1-5 of 2286 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list