See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1945 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Clorox!! I love the way clorox makes my white clothes smell so clean and fresh. I havent found anything that cleans like clorox. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A product that has stood the test of time Clorox is bleach, there is no other, it is synonomys with clean, when you think of clorox you think of germ fighting, purity, sanitized, and bright. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product to use to make my whites white. My mother has used clorox since I was a child. I continue to use to make my clothes white as well as sanitized. When my father was in a Nursing Home I would take his white shirts bring them home and wash in Clorox, the staff was amazed how nice they were and how all the stains were gone.! 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Regular Clorox Bleach My son plays baseball and getting those white pants clean would be impossible without CLOROX! 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is an excellent cleaner I have been using Clorox liquid bleach for more than 40 years. I know it will disinfect, sanitize and get whites the whitest. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love the way this product brightens my white. My whites feel and smell extremely clean with Clorox Bleach. I also use this product to disinfect my sink & other surfaces. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this stuff!!!!!!!! clean, clean,clean!!!!!! disinfects everything and keeps our household clean! 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love th bleach I love my whites - white and no better way to get them white than with Clorox Bleach! 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the toliet I like to use this to clean the toliet. I just pour a small amount in before leaving for work and let it soak all day. Flush when I get home and it leaves the toliet clean. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! I use this product to keep my sink disinfected as well as the drain and pipes clean! Love it! 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rust water We have a terrible time with rust....Clorox is the only thing to clean our clothes. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Cleans Everything!! I like colorox bleach because you can find it at a great price and it cleans everything. Makes your whites smell clean and look whiter. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleans very good its awesome i love this stuff it works wonders on my husband socks.. and on all my white clothes!!! 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love bleach it cleans and disinfects my entire home better than anything else. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! As always, clorox bleach does a great job getting my whites white as well as disinecting the bathrooms. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite bleach Clorox is the only type of bleach I trust around my house to clean bathrooms, clothing, and even my sons toys. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable product reliable product I turn to time and again. Cleans whites like nothing else and love that it disinfects. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bleach Ever If always used this bleach.There is none other like it.It gets everything its whitest. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Product This product was a life saver when we moved into our house. The previous tenants were construction workers who didn't own the house. The kitchen was so dirty, we washed everything with bleach including the cabinets. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I use this often and it worls great. I have tried generic , cheaper bleaches and they do not compare. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by work This is the only thing to keep my white work sheet cleen 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best disinfectant ever made use this to clean toys, floors & every surface that needs it. Have used this product for years. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guarentted clean Love the thoroughness & ease of use to ensure cleanliness. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most trusted brand. I only trust clorox bleach to disinfect my children's toys. I get my laundry clean. 01/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great use it to wash all sorts of things around the house including the inside of washing machine. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent standard in the industy For me there is no other option. Since I was a child, this has always been a staple in my home. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whites I will not do a load of whites without Clorox Bleach...this stuff is the best. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product works once again I was able to get a stain out of a shirt for my daughter that was her favorite! I love this stuff 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for laundry I use Clorox bleach when washing my whites. It removes stains and leaves my clothes looking white. I love it! 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just better than the store brand I have tried other bleaches that would be a few cents cheaper. That few pennies saved did not pay off in the end. Nothing is better at whitening socks and underwear than Clorox. I have 5 children, and 4 are boys. They get their socks very dirty. when i am done doing their laundry, I really am glad that the socks actually look clean. 01/21/2012
1,831-1,860 of 1,941 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew488
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp