See All Reviews
Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
$19.53
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $0.46 (2%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy. Blu Ray, Standard DVD + Digital Copy are included in this combo pack 10/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny This movie is great for the whole family! 01/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great fam movie this is a great family movie for all. 01/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by as funny as the meltdown very funny! 01/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2 year old loves this! There is a host of characters, dinosaurs, and an adventure with high risk! Plus a fun ending after the big adventure! 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good movie for the family My kids and I liked this and the other Ice Age movies. They are good family movies. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice Age - Age of the Diansaurs Very good movie. The granchildren loved it. Great price too. 12/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have!! I have the previous two and had to buy this one to complete the series. I believe the adults enjoyed it as much if not more than the children. You will definitely get a few chuckes from this one! 12/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas gift Loved the movie in theaters and bought it as a christmas gift for someone else. Bought online and received very quickly! 12/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for family 11/28/2009
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw231
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp