Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great foundation This foundation gives me great coverage but still feels and looks natural. I have very oily skin and it seems to help keep that in check. The color also works perfectly with my skin tone, which is usually very difficult because my skin is yellow with no red undertones. Perfect foundation! 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! This foundation is one of the best foundations I have used. I really like the consistency of the liquid and the way it adheres to my skin. It is clean and has great coverage. I am able to use an extra layer of areas that need it without looking caked on. The shade Nude was perfect for me, and lasts pretty much throughout the day. It does not cause any adverse reactions to my face. It does not settle into lines or pores, and has no heavy feel. I am very pleased with this foundation. 01/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Foundation I work at a high end cosmetic counter, and I was looking for a foundation that was great, and affordable. The secretary at my son's school wears this and she always looks great so I tried it, I am 34, light-medium skin, I choose Fresh Beige#60 I think that is right... I love it, goes on smooth, last all day, I get more compalints on my face than I ever with the makeup that costs twice as much... Love it will try the powder and contiune to use this product..hope this helps 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I switched to this, because my last liquid foundation was making my skin break out (bad!) and drying my skin out. After using the Healthy skin makeup for a couple day, my skin cleared up dramatically and the dry patches are well on their way to being cleared up as well. I love this makeup!! 12/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing product also for teens This prodocts awesome. Im a 14year old girl that suffers from acne scars on my forehead and this made most scar disapear and less noticeble. ive been getting so much compliments. im so happy with this product=] 12/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like It, but... I love this Make-up. For the first time I don´t feel like I have daub on my face... I feel free. And even I can touch my face without any damadges. The only disadvantage is, that I can´t buy it in Slovakia :( 12/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally! This product goes on so well and the color matched me the first try. It looks great all day. Thank you, thank you! I have searched high and low and finally found this product. I am very happy. 12/10/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Limited product The Neutrogena products are great, but the makeup line is limited. The shades only come in colors for the fairer skin tones. The color tan is not a "natural" blend for those with brown and dark brown skin tone. My main complaint is the product is not available for all skin tones. Neutrogena needs to produce a more inclusive makeup product line. 12/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Nuetrogena! Seriosly this is the only brand I trust outside a department store. Doesn't irritate or cause my skin to break out, and it actually ends up helping more so than anything else. Love it! 12/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Natural Looking Foundation i was tired of the usual concealer + powder foundation thing and wanted something less cakey, that could still look like my skin! I use this under my eyes and in certain places i need help. i have acne scars and the occasional big blemish and this covers and blends in perfectly! i just threw out that other junk i was using as well...i love this makeup! 11/24/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like it but... All of their shades have pink undertones. I have a medium tone with olive undertones. It's really hard to find a shade that matches my skin. 11/22/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ehhh.... I'm 17, I like the coverage of this makeup but about 3 hours into wearing the makeup it dries my skin out terribly and i end up looking flaky and gross...I use a moisturizer everyday morning and night, always before I put the makeup on. 11/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally, Radiant and Glowing Skin I am fifty-four years young and needed my face makeup to help me out a little. After trying Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup, it was a miracle! After only using it once, my skin looked younger and radiant with a glow to it. This was not only with the makeup, but even after I removed it. I really don't understand how this works, but I'm not complaining. Also, my forehead wrinkles look less obvious. I will continue to use this wonderful product and all the other spectacular skin products by Neutrogena. 11/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless I have extremely sensitive skin and had to trash my $55 foundation, i tried this and it made my skin look and feel amazing, no breakouts and for the price it beats that expensive brand in every way.... 11/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good makeup I have a lot of redness from acne, so this makeup alone does not even out my skin, but it works very well under mineral makeup for extra coverage. The best thing about this makeup is how flawlessly it blends into my skin. I am very pale with a pink tone to my skin (I wear Natural Ivory), and I have never had a makeup match so well under any light. 10/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coverage for less. I have some dark spots that I am taking care of right now. In the meantime I have to cover my face with a foundation that does not look overdone but covers every blemish well and this is the perfect foundation. My skin looks fresh and younger (I am 42)and it is so easy to apply & remove. It is also good to know that it has all these vitamins in it. Nice going Neutrogena! 10/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS MAKEUP IT HAS MADE MY SKIN SILKY AND SMOOTH IT HAS EVENED OUT MY SKIN TONE AND IT MAKES ME FEEL GREAT ITS LIGHT AND DOESN'T CLUMP UP ITS JUST GREAT 10/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top-Notch Product This to me is the nicest formula I have ever used. And I love my make-up. I'm from Canada and I was very disappointed when I couldn't get this for a while. My skin looks better with this over the day than even with my pur=mineral make-up. I find it stays nice all day and I don't even need touch-ups. Please do not stop making this product. Love it. 10/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think this is the greatest makeup I us I love this makeup - it does wonders for my skin. 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Foundation!!! This is a great foundation. I'm 29 yrs old and I've been a powder girl my whole makeup life, but this foundation is so easy to use and healthy for your skin. It makes my skin look great and my makeup flawless. I suffer from some acne and acne scars and it hides them so well and It didn't cause ANY irritation. I've always wanted a flawlwess look for less and I found it! 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I love this foundation! I noticed my skin felt softer and smoother after a week! It definitely blends in well with my skin tone as well! Worth every penny! 10/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Young Adult Skin This is the perfect foundation for my skin because I'm not fighting acne or wrinkles. I tried this product and it did exactly what the commercial said it would! It instantly evens out my skin tone and it has improved my skin's overall appearance (tone and texture)even after I've taken it off. My skin looks so great I almost forget to put it on! But when I do, my skin looks flawless. 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent !! I have had problematic skin for years!I have tried all the popular skin solutions and nothing really worked to clear my face up until i found Healthy Skin! it not only is clearing up my face but it is smooth when it is on and easy to come off! i would recommend this produst to all my friends and family! 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enhances A Women's Natural Beauty! I love that your product brings out the natural beauty in a woman without appearing overdone! Blends in well making for the perfect look! 09/25/2010
121-144 of 144 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw493
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp