Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 20, Buff 30, 1 oz

Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $12.13
1 more seller from $12.13

  • $11.79
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $12.13
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Anti-aging
  • Antioxidants
  • SPF 20
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Exclusive blend of antioxidants and SPF 20 in this lightweight, silky formula keeps skin looking young and healthy.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Exclusive blend of antioxidants and SPF 20 in this lightweight, silky formula keeps skin looking young and healthy.

    Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup:

    • Anti-aging
    • Antioxidants
    • SPF 20

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away.

    Ingredients: 

    Inactive Ingredients: Water, cyclopentasiloxane, ethylhexyl palmitate, talc, cyclohexasiloxane, c12-15 alkyl benzoate, butylene glycol, polyglyceryl- 4 diisostearate/polyhydroxystearate/sebacate, cetyl dimethicone, cetyl peg/ppg-10/1 dimethicone, magnesium sulfate, cyclomethicone, boron nitride, hdi/trimethylol hexyllactone crosspolymer, stearoxymethicone/dimethicone copolymer, ppg-12/smdi copolymer, tocopherol, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, alumina, polyhydroxystearaic acid, silica, soymilk powder, glycerin, dimethicone, chrysanthemum parthenium (feverfew) extract, quaternium-90 bentonite, propylene carbonate, silica silylate, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, caprylyl glycol, sorbic acid, aluminum starch octenylsuccinate, acrylates copolymer, magnesium carbonate, disodium edta, benzotriazolyl dodecyl p-cresol, methylisothiazolinone, phenoxyethanol, titanium dioxide, iron oxides, fragrance (1396-40)

    Ingredients: Active: Titanium Dioxide 6.6%. Inactive: Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Cyclohexasiloxane, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Butylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-4 Diisostearate/Polyhydroxystearate/Sebacate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Magnesium Sulfate, Cyclomethicone, Boron Nitride, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Stearoxymethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer, Ppg-12/Smdi Copolymer, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Alumina, Polyhydroxystearaic Acid, Silica, Soymilk Powder, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Chrysanthemum Parthenium (Feverfew) Extract, Quaternium-90 Bentonite, Propylene Carbonate, Silica Silylate, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Sorbic Acid, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Acrylates Copolymer, Magnesium Carbonate, Disodium Edta, Benzotriazolyl Dodecyl P-Cresol, Methylisothiazolinone, Phenoxyethanol, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Fragrance (1396-40).

    Active Ingredients: Titanium dioxide 6.6%

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Shake well. Apply before sun exposure. For a flawless look, dab makeup lightly onto face, then blend using gentle strokes in an upward an outward motion.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Beige
    Is Anti-Aging: Y
    Skin Type: All
    Count: 1
    Primary Shelf ID: 1001526
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: 686700300
    Brand: Neutrogena
    SPF Value: 20
    Recommended Use: Sponge
    Size: 1 oz
    Form: Liquids
    Features: No ,  SPF 20 ,  Exclusive antioxidant blend
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.50 x 1.50 x 3.01 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 263 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    263 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    263 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    79%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    161
    4 stars
    32
    3 stars
    19
    2 stars
    28
    1 stars
    23
    1-5 of 260 total reviews
    79%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Beautiful coverage
    7/11/2016

    Customer review by Bonnice53

    5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Bonnice53
    by Bonnice53

    This is a great foundation. It is not thick, like many other foundations. You get just the right amount of coverage, and it leaves your face looking healthy. It doesn't clog your pores, and it smells nice.

    Bonnice53
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Dry
    Gender:Female
    Great foundation
    1/2/2012

    Customer review by misskitty

    5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by misskitty
    by misskitty

    I love this foundation - I am super fair with sensitive skin and pink undertones (I'm ruddy, actually), so Natural Ivory is the perfect shade for me (Natural Ivory def has a pink base). This foundation is thick and creamy, and one bottle will last you forever. I apply it with a makeup sponge to my cheeks/nose/chin, and I can't imagine my life without it now. It completely takes away my redness, and I feel like it actually improves my skin tone and prevents breakouts! I also use it as a concealer. I can see why some people might be bothered by the thick/creamy factor, but I love it because a little bit goes a long way. I would say it has a slightly dewy/matte finish (kind of a combo), so I apply my Clinique powder over it. I just bought the Neutrogena Mineral Sheers Compact in Natural Ivory, so I can't wait to see how it compares to the liquid foundation. I agree that the color selection for this foundation is a bit narrow but since they make my perfect shade, I really can't complain!

    misskitty
    Cary, North Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Product
    6/27/2016

    Customer review by Smiley

    5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Smiley
    by Smiley

    This foundation brightens my complexion and makes me look younger. I only use it in the T zone. Seems to reduce size of my pores.

    Smiley
    Washington
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Combination
    Gender:Female
    Similar to cover fx drops
    6/30/2016

    Customer review by LilVixenSam

    4.0 stars 6/30/2016 by LilVixenSam
    by LilVixenSam

    creamy natural = g30 in cover drops.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LilVixenSam
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Healthy Skin Sums It Up
    3/21/2014

    Customer review by mskittyct01

    5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by mskittyct01
    by mskittyct01

    I have spent a kings fortune on various make-ups that promised the moon and didnt deliver. I even had bad reactions to ones with that nasty salicylic acid in it. I wanted a make-up that was healthy for my skin as well as look great. What caught my eye was the name Healthy Skin. I looked at the main ingredients and Titanium Dioxide was listed. I have read that this is very good for the skin. I bought the Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Make-up and have to say this is the best make-up I have ever used. It looks so natural and I luv the improvement to the texture of my skin. You dont need a lot either. Less is more with this one. I am very pleased that I have found a make-up that actually delivers. The price is awesome too. I hope they never quit making this amazing make-up.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mskittyct01
    Ontario Canada
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 260 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 260 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 263 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by DomoLover 8/6/2011
    6 answers
    • A. a beautiful medium coverage.
      by LilVixenSam6/30/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You get a solid medium coverage from the Neutrogena Healthy skin foundation. It is comparable to Nirs Sheer glow foundation. Good luck.
      by MegganJ8/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Coverage is just right.
      by notagoodcook1/21/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This make-up gives a very natural coverage. You dont need to use too much,. I find less is more and you can always add a bit more if you need it.
      by mskittyct013/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Depends on your skin, if you don't have blemishes or extreme redness, it'll be fine... but if you have some other issues you'll have to layer it and it might become cakey.. Hope this helps...
      by estisnass6/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I feel I get a good overall coverage with this makeup. I normally use over a moisturizer and I use a spot-cover concealer and it gives me a good flawless dewy look without being heavy. Plus once it dries you can always add more to cover problem areas.
      by CaliSunshine222/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 3 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.