The Chess Box

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
  • Browse Related Products

The Chess Box

Release date: 06/27/2000

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup

In stock for:

  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 3)

1. Listen Slow And Easy
2. Listen Would It Make Any Difference To You
3. Listen All I Could Do Is Cry
4. Listen The Soul Of A Man
5. Listen Look Who's Blue
6. Listen My Dearest Darling
7. Listen Miss Pitiful
8. Listen Pay Back
9. Listen If I Can't Have You - Featuring Harvey Fuqua
10. Listen Finders Keepers
11. Listen Losers Weepers
12. Listen Two Sides (To Every Story)
13. Listen I Just Want To Make Love To You
14. Listen I Found A Love
15. Listen At Last
16. Listen Anything To Say You're Mine
17. Listen W.O.M.A.N.
18. Listen Baby What You Want Me To Do
19. Listen In My Diary
20. Listen Never My Love
21. Listen Lovin' You More Every Day
22. Listen Spoonful
23. Listen I Never Meant To Love Him
24. Listen I Wish Someone Would Care
25. Listen A Sunday Kind Of Love
26. Listen You Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

Disc 2 (of 3)

1. Listen
2. Listen
3. Listen
4. Listen
5. Listen
6. Listen
7. Listen
8. Listen
9. Listen
10. Listen
11. Listen
12. Listen
13. Listen
14. Listen
15. Listen
16. Listen
17. Listen
18. Listen
19. Listen
20. Listen

Disc 3 (of 3)

1. Listen Bobby Is His Name
2. Listen At Last
3. Listen Sail Away
4. Listen Only Time Will Tell
5. Listen Stormy Weather
6. Listen Down So Low
7. Listen (I Don't Need Nobody To Tell Me) How To Treat My Man
8. Listen Trust In Me
9. Listen All The Way Down
10. Listen In The Basement
11. Listen Pt.1 - Featuring Sugar Pie Desanto
12. Listen Don't Cry Baby
13. Listen God's Song (That's Why I Love Mankind)
14. Listen Lover Man (Oh
15. Listen Where Can He Be?)
16. Listen Fool That I Am
17. Listen Feelin' Uneasy
18. Listen Do I Make Myself Clear - Featuring Sugar Pie Desanto
19. Listen One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
20. Listen St. Louis Blues
21. Listen I Prefer You
22. Listen Waiting For Charlie (To Com
23. Listen
24. Listen
25. Listen
26. Listen

About the Album

Artist: Etta James
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 1
Release Date:
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.2
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.4 x 5.0 x 5.6
UPC: 0000881122882

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5★ by 1reviewer.
See All Reviews

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Protect it
Walmart Product Care Plans

A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to for more information .

If you made your purchase in a Walmart store and would like to purchase a warranty Click Here

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms

The Chess Box
The Chess Box from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)