Razor MX350 Dirt Rocket Electric Motocross Bike, Available in Multiple Colors

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $245.00
1 more seller from $245.00
| Learn more
  • $229.99
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $245.00
    +Free shipping
    Beach Camera Beach Camera
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Scaled down, electric-powered dirt bike
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Kick up dirt clouds with the Razor MX350 Dirt Bike. This scaled-down electric motocross bike comes equipped with a real electric motor. It's ideal for pre-teens and teens who want to enjoy a revved-up version of the off-road dirt bike experience. The powerful motor of the Razor Dirt Rocket carries riders at speeds of up to 14 miles per hour — more than enough for most bumpy dirt trails. It can cruise for up to 10 miles (or 40 minutes) on a single charge. The Razor motor bike's riser handlebars deliver a smooth and comfortable ride regardless of the terrain, so the fun isn't restricted to flat pavement. As a final bonus, the Razor Dirt Rocket's variable-speed, chain-driven motor is extremely quiet, in marked contrast to gas-powered motocross bikes.
     

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Kick up dirt clouds with the Razor MX350 Dirt Bike. This scaled-down electric motocross bike comes equipped with a real electric motor. It's ideal for pre-teens and teens who want to enjoy a revved-up version of the off-road dirt bike experience. The powerful motor of the Razor Dirt Rocket carries riders at speeds of up to 14 miles per hour — more than enough for most bumpy dirt trails. It can cruise for up to 10 miles (or 40 minutes) on a single charge. The Razor motor bike's riser handlebars deliver a smooth and comfortable ride regardless of the terrain, so the fun isn't restricted to flat pavement. As a final bonus, the Razor Dirt Rocket's variable-speed, chain-driven motor is extremely quiet, in marked contrast to gas-powered motocross bikes.
     

    Razor MX350 Dirt Rocket Electric Motocross Bike:

  • Scaled-down, electric-powered dirt bike
  • High-torque motor
  • 12" pneumatic knobby tires for a maximum power transfer
  • Authentic dirt bike frame geometry
  • Retractable kickstand
  • Speeds of up to 12 miles per hour
  • Requires roughly eight hours to fully charge
  • Razor MX350 Dirt Rocket maximum weight capacity: 140 lbs.
  • 90-day warranty
  • See all Razor.

  •  
    See our entire assortment of bikes and ride on toys at Walmart.com.

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys
    Color: Blue
    Battery Size: 24V (two 12V) sealed lead acid battery system
    Age Range: 12 - 14 Years
    Features: Folding metal foot pegs ,  Hand operated rear brake ,  Retractable kickstand ,  Adjustable riser handlebars
    Contained Battery Type: Lead Acid ,  Lead Acid (Non-Spillable)
    Model: 1512804
    Brand: Razor
    Volts: 24 V
    Maximum Weight: 140 lbs
    Age Group: Adult
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Manufacturer Part Number: 15130601
    Accessories Included: Tools ,  Battery charger
    Contains Batteries: Y
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 44.00 x 24.50 x 31.00 IN
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 92 questions
    1-3 of 92 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 10/18/2009
    10 answers
    • A. the speed is controlled on the right handle bar just like a motorcycle. In other words the rider controles the speed
      by deacoo12/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (14) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has a throttle just like a real bike. Your child must learn how to control it.
      by SD462412/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The speed is controll on the handle bar just like a motor cycle as the brakes.
      by TheBlessedGranny12/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We have only had this a few days but I have not read anything in the manual about changing the speed. Depending on the child depends on the speed though a the child can control it.
      by CarriBear06207/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. wide open, have to slow it down with the brakes
      by dirtbiking7/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The speed is controlled via the handle bar - it does not go very fast, but fast enough for a 7 year old - my son LOVES IT!
      by luvmy3kidsandwallyworld12/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it is not wide open at all times.you can control the speed with the throttle.
      by dirtbikedad12/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. HI IT HAS A HAND SPEED CONTROL
      by TilT6812/9/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it has a twist handle throttle, no limiter so the more you twist the faster it goes, like a real bike.
      by warduke11/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The handlebar throttle is variable speed. It works like a real motorcycle throttle. The further you turn it, the faster it will go.
      by FBuckner12/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (17) (6)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by renae510 10/16/2009
    8 answers
    • A. www.Razorrama.com here you can buy all spare parts needed for any razor product
      by Tone196912/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. All that info is in the warranty paperwork
      by luvmy3kidsandwallyworld4/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. HI YES YOU CAN GET ALL PARTS FROM RAZORS WEB SITE
      by TilT684/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Probably through Razor or on ebay
      by warduke4/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. When I had to replace a tire it cost me 47$ at a moped /dirt bike shop. Thia was in Fla. tho.
      by tommerd5/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. When I had to replace a tire it cost me 47$ at a moped /dirt bike shop.
      by tommerd4/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can also find tires and tubes on Ebay.
      by FBuckner12/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Check the Razor website for an answer to your question. I am sure they will be able to help with replacement parts and repair questions.
      by FBuckner4/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 92 questions See all
    1-3 of 92 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    141 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    141 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    89
    4 stars
    27
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    11
    1-5 of 141 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    The mother
    4/26/2016

    Customer review by Kafee

    5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Kafee
    by Kafee

    I like the bike I wish it was a little taller cause my son is eight years old and i also thinks the age should be lower because its real dirt

    Was this review helpful? (10) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Kafee
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Good Quality
    12/23/2014

    Customer review by MomNicole

    5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by MomNicole
    by MomNicole

    I bought this bike for my 10 year old son for Christmas and it has been hiding in my closet. Everyday when he goes to school I ride it around the block to try and wear the battery out so I can get a nice full charge on it for Christmas day, (ok and because its a lot of fun!) but after a week of 15 minute rides , the battery is still running strong!... The battery lasted way longer then the 40 minutes stated on the box. I weigh 110lbs and this bike definitely runs the full 14 mph with me on it. M y son only weighs 58 lbs so I am guessing it might even go a little faster with him. I am vary happy with the speed and quality of the bike.. The bike came in a box and It took me only 10 minutes to to attach the handle bars and front plastic fender. So far extreamly happy with the bike and I cant wait to see my son's face Christmas morning!!!.... p.s. I also bought the mx650 for myself and to go riding with my son and I LOVE IT!!!...its surpisingly fast and vary nice quality. I highly recommend razor bikes!!!

    Was this review helpful? (337) (87)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MomNicole
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Razor MX350 Dirt Bike
    5/3/2016

    Customer review by saskey

    5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by saskey
    by saskey

    This is a great little dirt bike. My great grandson rode it for the first time, this weekend. Make sure you time the riding time, because the charge lasts for about 40 minutes, at which point the bike shuts down, and will topple over with the child on it. Otherwise, I have no complaints. If anyone has any other suggestions to avoid this happening, please let me/us know. This is a great little dirt bike.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    saskey
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Quit working
    3/13/2016

    Customer review by Kstotts

    1.0 stars 3/13/2016 by Kstotts
    by Kstotts

    We bought this last summer (2015.) my 9 yr old loved it and it work amazing he was a little to big for it even though they say it's for kids up to 13 it's not he road it all summer and fall then it snowed he did ride it once in the winter we stored it in the shop we tried to charge it off and on during the winter so he could ride it in the shop and it wouldn't charge I tried to use my daughter quads charger and nothing I don't know why it won't charge it acts like it has a little little bit of juice but nothing. I don't know how to fix it we bought the warranty but can't find the receipt so now it's junk

    Was this review helpful? (28) (31)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Kstotts
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    VERY PLEASED, BOUGHT 2 MORE
    10/12/2015

    Customer review by GRANDMAOF4

    5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by GRANDMAOF4
    by GRANDMAOF4

    We purchased this product for our "then" 5 year old granddaughter. Fit her perfect. It looked so much like a real dirt bike. She rode it like she had been riding all her life. It was So easy to show her how to control the bike. She is now 8 and still loves riding it, when her 6 year old sister and 7 year old cousin isn't on. They are built very sturdy. It's worth every penny we paid for It. We like this bike so much for Christmas this year we've bought 2 more for 6 year old and 7 year old. Even with 3 kids riding it on grass and gravel, I don't remember the battery ever going completely dead, so the battery life is a lot longer than 40 minutes they state. If you decide to purchase one, you WILL BE VERY PLEASED!!

    Was this review helpful? (24) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GRANDMAOF4
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 141 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 141 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  days Days See details

    Warranty Information: 90 day limited warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.