Razor MX350 Dirt Rocket Electric Motocross Bike, Available in Multiple Colors

93 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: Razor
Walmart #: 000752133
Razor MX350 Dirt Rocket Electric Motocross Bike, Available in Multiple Colors
Rollback
$249.00
Was: $279.00  (You save $30.00)
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Scaled down, electric-powered dirt bike
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Kick up dirt clouds with the Razor MX350 Dirt Bike. This scaled-down electric motocross bike comes equipped with a real electric motor. It's ideal for pre-teens and teens who want to enjoy a revved-up version of the off-road dirt bike experience. The powerful motor of the Razor Dirt Rocket carries riders at speeds of up to 14 miles per hour — more than enough for most bumpy dirt trails. It can cruise for up to 10 miles (or 40 minutes) on a single charge. The Razor motor bike's riser handlebars deliver a smooth and comfortable ride regardless of the terrain, so the fun isn't restricted to flat pavement. As a final bonus, the Razor Dirt Rocket's variable-speed, chain-driven motor is extremely quiet, in marked contrast to gas-powered motocross bikes.
     

    About this item

    Kick up dirt clouds with the Razor MX350 Dirt Bike. This scaled-down electric motocross bike comes equipped with a real electric motor. It's ideal for pre-teens and teens who want to enjoy a revved-up version of the off-road dirt bike experience. The powerful motor of the Razor Dirt Rocket carries riders at speeds of up to 14 miles per hour — more than enough for most bumpy dirt trails. It can cruise for up to 10 miles (or 40 minutes) on a single charge. The Razor motor bike's riser handlebars deliver a smooth and comfortable ride regardless of the terrain, so the fun isn't restricted to flat pavement. As a final bonus, the Razor Dirt Rocket's variable-speed, chain-driven motor is extremely quiet, in marked contrast to gas-powered motocross bikes.
     

    Razor MX350 Dirt Rocket Electric Motocross Bike:

  • Scaled-down, electric-powered dirt bike
  • High-torque motor
  • 12" pneumatic knobby tires for a maximum power transfer
  • Authentic dirt bike frame geometry
  • Retractable kickstand
  • Speeds of up to 12 miles per hour
  • Requires roughly eight hours to fully charge
  • Razor MX350 Dirt Rocket maximum weight capacity: 140 lbs.
  • 90-day warranty
  • See all Razor.

  •  
    See our entire assortment of bikes and ride on toys at Walmart.com.

    Specifications

    Battery Type: Lead Acid (Non-Spillable)
    Age Start: 12 Years
    Age End: and up ,  +
    Primary Color: Blue
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 1512804
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 62.5
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 44.0 x 24.5 x 31.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 752133
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    93 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    93 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    55
    4 stars
    20
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    6
    1-3 of 93 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good Quality
    12/23/2014

    Customer review by MomNicole

    5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by MomNicole
    by MomNicole

    I bought this bike for my 10 year old son for Christmas and it has been hiding in my closet. Everyday when he goes to school I ride it around the block to try and wear the battery out so I can get a nice full charge on it for Christmas day, (ok and because its a lot of fun!) but after a week of 15 minute rides , the battery is still running strong!... The battery lasted way longer then the 40 minutes stated on the box. I weigh 110lbs and this bike definitely runs the full 14 mph with me on it. M y son only weighs 58 lbs so I am guessing it might even go a little faster with him. I am vary happy with the speed and quality of the bike.. The bike came in a box and It took me only 10 minutes to to attach the handle bars and front plastic fender. So far extreamly happy with the bike and I cant wait to see my son's face Christmas morning!!!.... p.s. I also bought the mx650 for myself and to go riding with my son and I LOVE IT!!!...its surpisingly fast and vary nice quality. I highly recommend razor bikes!!!

    Was this review helpful? (95) (24)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    MomNicole
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Razer mx350
    7/20/2014

    Customer review by ajp826

    3.0 stars 7/20/2014 by ajp826
    by ajp826

    Very good starter for mature 8 year old. I would think its to small for 11 and up. Age should be 8 to 10.

    Was this review helpful? (35) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ajp826
    Kids voted - here are their top picks
    Perfect size for a younger kid
    12/26/2014

    Customer review by Les5

    5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by Les5
    by Les5

    Bought this for my 5 year old. He can manage driving it safely. He loves it.

    Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Les5
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-3 of 93 total reviews See all
    1-3 of 93 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer reviews

    4.0 stars
    93 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    88 questions
    1-3 of 88 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 10/18/2009
    10 answers
    • A. the speed is controlled on the right handle bar just like a motorcycle. In other words the rider controles the speed
      by deacoo12/9/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has a throttle just like a real bike. Your child must learn how to control it.
      by SD462412/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The speed is controll on the handle bar just like a motor cycle as the brakes.
      by TheBlessedGranny12/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We have only had this a few days but I have not read anything in the manual about changing the speed. Depending on the child depends on the speed though a the child can control it.
      by CarriBear062012/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. wide open, have to slow it down with the brakes
      by dirtbiking12/9/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The speed is controlled via the handle bar - it does not go very fast, but fast enough for a 7 year old - my son LOVES IT!
      by luvmy3kidsandwallyworld12/7/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it is not wide open at all times.you can control the speed with the throttle.
      by dirtbikedad12/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. HI IT HAS A HAND SPEED CONTROL
      by TilT6812/9/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it has a twist handle throttle, no limiter so the more you twist the faster it goes, like a real bike.
      by warduke12/7/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The handlebar throttle is variable speed. It works like a real motorcycle throttle. The further you turn it, the faster it will go.
      by FBuckner12/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (17) (6)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by renae510 10/16/2009
    8 answers
    • A. www.Razorrama.com here you can buy all spare parts needed for any razor product
      by Tone19695/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. All that info is in the warranty paperwork
      by luvmy3kidsandwallyworld12/9/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. HI YES YOU CAN GET ALL PARTS FROM RAZORS WEB SITE
      by TilT6812/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Probably through Razor or on ebay
      by warduke12/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. When I had to replace a tire it cost me 47$ at a moped /dirt bike shop. Thia was in Fla. tho.
      by tommerd5/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. When I had to replace a tire it cost me 47$ at a moped /dirt bike shop.
      by tommerd12/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can also find tires and tubes on Ebay.
      by FBuckner12/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Check the Razor website for an answer to your question. I am sure they will be able to help with replacement parts and repair questions.
      by FBuckner5/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 88 questions See all
    1-3 of 88 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 90 days See details

    Supplier Warranty: 90 day limited warranty
    Disclaimer: Read and understand the enclosed owners manual before riding. Safety equipment such as a helmet, elbow and knee pads are recommended. Check local laws and regulations to see where and how you may use any Razor product.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list