Sonic Boom (3 Disc Set) (2 CDs and 1 DVD)

Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.

Sonic Boom (3 Disc Set) (2 CDs and 1 DVD)

Release date: 10/06/2009

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $2.98 (20%)
Not Available at this time

  • Also in stores
  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 3)

1. Listen Modern Day Delilah
2. Listen Russian Roulette
3. Listen Never Enough
4. Listen Yes I Know (Nobody's Perfect)
5. Listen Stand
6. Listen Hot And Cold
7. Listen All For The Glory
8. Listen Danger Us
9. Listen I'm An Animal
10. Listen When Lightning Strikes
11. Listen Say Yeah

Disc 2 (of 3)

1. Duece (Live) (DVD)
2. Hotter Than Hell (Live) (DVD)
3. C'Mon And Love Me (Live) (DVD)
4. Watchin' You (Live) (DVD)
5. 100000 Years (Live) (DVD)
6. Rock And Roll All Nite (Live) (DVD)

Disc 3 (of 3)

1. Listen Duece
2. Listen Detroit Rock City
3. Listen Shout It Out Loud
4. Listen Hotter Than Hell
5. Listen Calling Dr. Love
6. Listen Love Gun
7. Listen I Was Made For Lovin' You
8. Listen Heaven's On Fire
9. Listen Lick It Up
10. Listen I Love It Loud
11. Listen Forever
12. Listen Christine Sixteen
13. Listen Do You Love Me?
14. Listen Black Diamond
15. Listen Rock And Roll All Nite

About the Album

Is KISS' first new album in 11 years. The eleven-track CD is part of a three-disc set that also features a completely re-recorded greatest hits CD and a live DVD shot in Argentina during the band's recent, record-breaking KISS ALIVE 35 South American tour. The greatest hits CD includes tracks made famous on the KISS ALIVE! album such as "Rock and Roll All Nite," "Deuce," "Black Diamond," and "Hotter Than Hell."
Artist: Kiss
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 3
Release Date:
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.3
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.1 x 5.1 x 5.1
UPC: 0085298500200

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

Sonic Boom (3 Disc Set) (2 CDs and 1 DVD)
Sonic Boom (3 Disc Set) (2 CDs and 1 DVD) from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)