Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by RECOMMEND !!! I used this and it worked amazing :) i use to get brakeouts so much and almost imediately helped i really reccomend this product. not even that expensive so its a good product and amazing price. 05/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent This product works amazingly and fast it does stop breakouts before they start. the reason i rated it 4 out of 5 is because i dont like the fact that i have to put it on everyday twice a day , if you miss a day or 3 you will start to break out but dont worry not super fast i only use it once a day though. overall i would and will buy it again :) 08/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Horrible Horrible!!!!!!! I bought this with the hopes of it clearing up my moderate acne, but the only results from this product were dry skin and my skin being worse than it was before. I will not ever buy this product again.I suggest that you don't buy this product unless you have the intent to throw it away. i usually like Neutrogena products but this did not do it for me. Their natural soap isn't too bad though. 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and clear skin fast! I just recently started breaking out a lot more than usual on my forehead & when I would touch/rub my forehead I could feel the acne underneath my skin, if that makes sense, so I decided to buy this product & it works AMAZINGLY! Within the first wash my acne started healing up and my skin was sooo smooth! I also use this product in the morning & it immediately makes me feel more awake & refreshed! The only downside to this product was the little white beads that help scrub your face because they can get stuck in your hair & around your face, but they are easy to spot & to wipe off. 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great daily wash worked great for my skin type. my skin type is dry. 04/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my skin feels funny after this . i used this product for almost a year and the rest of neutrogenar for almost three years i will see it working one day and the next day it just quit on me . i really did not see that much result on this ,just the fact that the pasta is ever thick and smell O.K , and it makes ur skin feeling tighter and tighter by the min , and plus this wont get rid of it ,but make it smaller and noticeable 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps other paralell treatment If you have stubborn acne, and u are visiting a physician and taking pills, THIS IS THE PRODUCT. It will work together and results are more rapid, it also 'polishes' the skin post acne treatment. Highly recommended 02/14/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Exfoliater but no results I have really acne prone skin and decided to give this a shot since i had used it once before in high school. It's amazing at exfoliating my skin and it doesn't give me acne (Thank God) but at the same time doesn't really help either :/ 01/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by makes skin oilier tried the product saw no difference leaves skin oily and does not clean the skin too I bot it cos i was looking for cheaper product then the dermalogica daily microfoliant which I used go for dermalogica! 10/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time trying it, we'll see how it goes! I just bought this product a few days ago. I had recently been using Cetaphil, and wanted to try something new since nothing was really happening. First time using it, it made my skin very tingly afterwards, didn't dry out my skin. It didn't really have a certain scent to it. I use it in the morning, and Neutrogena's Pink Grapefruit scrub at night. Have a lot of hope for this product! 09/22/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Made acne worse. Also made my skin oilier and very itchy. I never had much of a problem with acne to begin with, but this product made it much more noticeable. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for any age! I bought this product for my 23yr old granddaughter, who recently was experiencing breakouts & blackhead. She called me a few days later she was so excited & told me to try it. All thought I am 64 my skin is oily & prone to blackheads. We are both thrilled with this scrub! A friend asked today "what are you using on your skin, it looks great". I also use the foaming cleanser & she the Pink Grapefruit wash. Thank you Neutrogena, we are two happy girls! 08/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my skin feel so fresh&its really helpful! I highly recommend this product. It helps unlike he other scrubs I've used. I would recommend using a toner after using this scrub. Overall, i love this product! Simply perfect! 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my skin is bursting of goodness oh my goodness. This product is an amazing product. it helps clear my skin, and it has the bursting beads, which help me wake up in the morning. I recommend this product. but I like clean and clear products more. Good job Neutrogena 06/02/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by my skin is acne free but it is now dry and flaky my skin is sooooo dry and flaky after its use but it clear my acne none the less..... 06/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Terrible My acne has never been this worse in my life and this product seemed to intensify it. I realized that after about 5 days of use. My pimples and red marks have gotten bigger. Very disappointed, for this is the first product I've bought from Neutrogena. I hate how the title included the word "wash" because it doesn't. I was very much expecting it to lather up. Guess scrubs don't suit me. Also, these other complaints probably don't affect the product but: smells horrible, like an old bar of soap; and looks like vomit. 05/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 It caused my face to break out even worse I don't really break out and i just needed something to clean my face and control my pimples. However this caused my face to LOOK WORSE from 1 pimple to about 12. Smh. It might work for others but it didnt work for me. 04/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most gentle scrub I've tried I received this product as a gift and it leaves my skin feeling very soft. Some times the product touches my lips and burns a bit, but it doesn't hurt once I wash it off. Heals my acne really well. I have very sensitive skin so I was expecting it to make my acne worse, but so far it works. 03/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I use this once a day in the morning and I love the way it makes my skin feel, fresh & clean. I have oily and sensitive skin, but I don't have acne. I believe this helps a lot. 01/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't Do The Job... I should have known better than to switch from my normal cleanser but I wanted to give this scrub a try. I was extremely disappointed. It took a really long time to feel like I had washed all of the soap off of my face and also to discover that a considerable amount of dirt had been left on my face. 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT! Good and useful. It actually works! Great product. 12/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely reduced my acne! After suffering through persistent acne, I started using this product and found that after a few weeks, the amount of acne that I had was noticeably reduced. As a result, I've been a loyal follower of this product and its variations for years. This product has a clean feel and the microclear beads leave my skin feeling refreshed and smoother as well as removes makeup easily. 11/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 only thing that has worked After trying so many products out there, this is the only one that has worked. It works kind of slow, but it does what it's supposed to do. It doesn't dry my skin and leaves it feeling smooth. Of course, it won't work for everyone, but it did work for me. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by best product my skin is really oily....being european and all, after using the product i noticed that my acne has cleared up amd my face feels more refreshed and cleaner...i defanitely recomend this product as it does wonders to acne prone skin and removes hard dirt/makeup thats other facewashes cant...10 out of 10 10/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Made my skin break out and feel dry after wash This made be break out and feel dry after washing. My skin felt tight afterwards. I only used it for only 1 day and it made me break out. 10/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I never went through having breakouts until this. I've always had clear skin. I do have breakouts when its time of the month but overall, my face was just fine. I tried using this product to completely eliminate having breakouts. After a week, my skin dried up so bad my make up looked flaky. So I stopped using it and now I have breakouts all over my face even on areas that I never had acne before! 10/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Makes my skin happy ^_^ Very Good! makes my skin really soft without irritating my sensitive skin! and i have BAD acne and it helps a lot making my skin smooth ^_^ 09/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the smell and feel of it! I had real bad acne before and I used the Oil Free Acne Wash, but it didn't seem strong enough. Since I have oily skin and I'm runner, my face always felt dirty and oily and just plain gross. I started using this product and it is very effective. The micro-clear bead technology stuff gets the impurity's off my skin so well. I rarely have huge, annoying pimples anymore 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great acne product This product is great. always love neutrogena. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants clearer and acne free beautiful skin. great job Neutrogena 08/16/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Not the best, but not the worst. This daily scrub dryed my skin terribly, so I decided to use it only every other day. After that, it worked pretty well. However, I still got the occasional breakout, and in a few cases, I got large pimples or peeling skin. I do not like the smell or feel of this product, but it works for the most part. It is clearly not for sensitive skin. 08/09/2012
1-30 of 68 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew294
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp