Similar items in stock

Fisher-Price - Newborn to Toddler Portable Rocker

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Portable on-the-go convenience
  • Grow-with-baby rocker & seat
  • Low-profile position for newborns
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    This Fisher-Price rocker is a perfect grow-with-baby rocker and seat. Newborns enjoy a low-profile position that is a comfy place to put baby for either rocking or sitting still and there are vibrations to soothe. When baby has more motor control, a removable toy arm provides two toys to entertain baby - a cute bug with rattle beads and a lizard with clacker paddles for bat-at play. For toddlers, the toy arm is removable; the portable baby rocker supports extend to a higher position, allowing toddlers to have both a stationary seat and a rocker.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This Fisher-Price rocker is a perfect grow-with-baby rocker and seat. Newborns enjoy a low-profile position that is a comfy place to put baby for either rocking or sitting still and there are vibrations to soothe. When baby has more motor control, a removable toy arm provides two toys to entertain baby - a cute bug with rattle beads and a lizard with clacker paddles for bat-at play. For toddlers, the toy arm is removable; the portable baby rocker supports extend to a higher position, allowing toddlers to have both a stationary seat and a rocker.

    Fisher-Price Newborn to Toddler Portable Rocker:

    • Portable for on-the-go convenience
    • Grow-with-baby rocker and seat
    • Low-profile position for newborns
    • Higher rocking position for toddlers
    • Fisher-Price rocker requires assembly
    • Portable baby rocker requires one D battery, not included

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Green
    Fabric Material: No Fabric
    Battery Size: D
    Manufacturer: Fisher-Price Inc
    Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Features: Mobile,Vibrating,Rocker
    Manufacturer Part Number: T2518
    Model: T2518
    Brand: Fisher-Price
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 24.00 x 17.00 x 24.00 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 345 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    345 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    345 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    253
    4 stars
    74
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 305 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Absolutly love this rocker!!!
    5/19/2010

    Customer review by TheWhites

    5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by TheWhites
    by TheWhites

    Seriously, if you are shopping for a baby seat... STOP right here. This is the best thing ever! Better than any bouncy!!! And her is why.... 1. It growes with your child. Can be used a lot longer than a typical bouncy. 2. It is heights adjustable. The back rest can be lowerd, so baby can take a nap. 3. It is much better for babies back!!! Bouncys are typicaly made from all cloth... this seat has bords build in, to support the back and butt, so babies back is nice and straight, not drooping!!! 4. It can be turned into a stationary seat very easely. 5. The toy bar can be turned away, so it is much easier to get your little one in and out. Or you can take it off all together. 6. It only requiers one 1.5 V batterie. 7. It is much roomier than most bouncies or infant seats... Great, since my "little" boy is already 24.5 inches and 14.5 lb at only 12 weeks! 8. It is so easy to set up and it folds up, for storage! 9. It is a really great value for this low price. And aside all the facts... Max loves his new rocker!!! See for yourself...

    Was this review helpful? (250) (30)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TheWhites
    Paducah,Ky
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Perfect chair for my big boy! :)
    10/1/2010

    Customer review by hmh84

    5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by hmh84
    by hmh84

    At only 7 months old my son outgrew his bouncy seat. Out of the blue he managed to sit up in it while I was briefly out of the room, flipping it over and landed on his face. Fortunately he wasn't hurt, only startled. Needless to say, that chair had to go! I chose this chair because, as an infant-to-toddler product, it would grow with him. My son is able to sit up comfortably (and safely!) in it, as well as recline. He even has fallen asleep in it, as the vibrations are quite soothing, and not loud at all. My only complaint it that I wish it sat up a little higher for him, but he doesn't seem to mind. He loves to kick in his seat like he did in his bouncy, and that makes the chair rock. The fabric of the seat feels like cotton, and breathes really well. This was important to us since our little guy tends to sweat really bad with synthetic fibers. The seat cover is absolutely washable, contrary to what some posters have said. It says so right in the manual, and I have washed mine many times. The hard back does not come out of the cover (but the seat does), and is a flexible plastic that can stand up to the washer and dryer both. The toy bar is better suited for smaller babies in my opinion, as my son would pull on it like he was trying to do chin-ups or something. So I simply removed the toybar. The toys themselves are great -- colorful and interesting -- and I was able to easily remove them from the bar so my son could play with them. This product was very easy to assemble, and really had no small parts (only about 4 screws). All-in-all, I highly recommend this product! I still can't believe how much we paid for it (I'm kinda cheap, haha), but I'm so happy with this chair I would buy it again in a heartbeat. It is very sturdy and durable and it's been great for my 25 lb+ boy!

    Was this review helpful? (96) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    hmh84
    Urbana, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Loved it
    7/5/2013

    Customer review by Adibaby

    5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by Adibaby
    by Adibaby
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My 3 month daughter loves this rocker. I had to switched her out of her bouncer because she is outgrowing it and this one is bigger and wider so she can move freely and sleep better. She loves the toy side bar,I hung her favorite toy and she plays for hours. The rocker doesn't rock as much unless you place it on the floor but even that its a bit difficult to rock. I still like it though, I love the colors and the option to clip her back seat up when sleeping or playing. Great product!

    Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Adibaby
    Corona, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great chair for newborns!!
    8/27/2011

    Customer review by Venemom

    5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by Venemom
    by Venemom

    I would highly recommend this chair for a newborn. The chair is comfy, baby falls sleep easy in there, chair reclined enough for a newborn. Great thing is the value and you can use the chair until baby reach 40 pounds! Easily convert to a chair and it you can carry the chair everywhere! Great purchase for the $$ I have bought two of them, I gave mine to a friend and I like so much that I bought another one again for my baby. Great for travel too!

    Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Venemom
    Hoquiam, WA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    My son loves this rocker!
    3/10/2011

    Customer review by NicoleKadensmommy

    4.0 stars 3/10/2011 by NicoleKadensmommy
    by NicoleKadensmommy

    I was not happy with FEDEX but the product is GREAT!! My son is 2 months old and he loves sitting in his rocker. It was really easy to put together. The only thing that woulld be better is if it didn't use batteries like crazy. I put him in it for most of the day so he isn't layin down all the time.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NicoleKadensmommy
    Muskogee, OK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 305 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 305 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 345 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 41 questions
    1-3 of 41 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Fredmg11 12/2/2011
    11 answers
    • A. No...and that is the only part I hate about it. There's a cardboard insert in the back where the baby lays, and it doesn't come out :/ So we just scrub it wish a wash rag
      by Seamonkeysmommy11/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it is.
      by davlyg3/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it is and very easy to slip off and on
      by BETSY539/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it is and it is super easy to remove and put on. I have had this chair for almost 5 years and have washed it countless times and it has never torn.
      by momtrepreneur8/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes. it removes easily & I put mine in the washer & the dryer.
      by DezWheatley8/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it's just a fabric cover which slides right off. It's attached with clips.
      by AfricaMom2/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it cannot be taken off to wash, just spot cleaned. I use a blanket on the top half in case the baby spits up. I love the reptile theme, it is hard to find so it was worth the few extra steps until baby doesn't spit up any more.
      by loveyourparrot10/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Tyree20062/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes ... just take the metal rod out of the cloth and it van go in the washer as is.
      by sleeplessinBkNY1/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it is just don't dry it in the dryer
      by Angwest1/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 8/23/2010
    11 answers
    • A. It is on all the time, you have to turn it off
      by Venemom11/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, it's on all the time unless you turn it off
      by mami23boys7/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No I wish it did. There is a button on the front of it for easy access
      by NicoleKadensmommy3/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's on until you turn it off...only takes one D battery.
      by August089/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It vibrates until the battery dies. It does not auto shut off.
      by SmartMomma1011/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is on all the time. You do have to make sure to check if you shut it off or the battery will run out quickly.
      by SaRuAn69845/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. All the time.
      by Johnstownshopper210/7/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The vibration stays on til you turn it off.
      by candyluv2288/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's on until you turn it off. Sometimes, I forget to turn it off...
      by raeofsun201210/2/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Both music and vibration shut off after 15 minutes.
      by Tommymommy051/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by lady12bugg 11/7/2011
    11 answers
    • A. No, you have to do it manually and it doesn't rock that easily. I like it though, my daughter plays and sleeps on it.
      by Adibaby7/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by tkhs4/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it doesn't. At least, mine doesn't.
      by davlyg3/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by Vivsmomm12/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by Tyree20062/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it does a little but it vibrates once u have batteries in it.
      by sleeplessinBkNY5/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by Angwest1/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No -- you have to rock it, but there is also a piece that folds out so that it keeps the chair from rocking -- very adjustable chair.
      by SamsBestFriend12/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, you have to do that yourself unfortunately
      by mylittleangel35/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by CharlieLoveWalmart11/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 41 questions See all
    1-3 of 41 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Years Years See details

    Warranty Information: 2-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY Mattel, Inc. warrants to the original consumer purchaser that this product will be free of defects in material or workmanship for two years (unless specified in alternate warranties) from the date of purchase. If defective, return the product along with proof of the date of purchase, postage prepaid, to Consumer Relations, 636 Girard Avenue, East Aurora, New York 14052, for replacement or refund at our option. This warranty does not cover damage resulting from unauthorized modification, accident, misuse or abuse. In no event shall we be responsible for incidental, consequential, or contingent damages (except in those states that do not allow this exclusion or limitation). This warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. Some states do not allow the exclusion of incidental or consequential damages, so the above exclusions or limitations may not apply to you. Valid only in U.S.A.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.