Similar items in stock

Fisher-Price - Mocha Butterfly Bouncer

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Watch your baby play and bounce in comfort in the Fisher-Price Mocha Butterfly Bouncer. The fabric features a brown background with pink accents. The comfy head huggie cradles and provides support to your little one as he or she enjoys the soothing bouncing motion. Three butterfly toys on the toy bar include rings and when the baby tugs on the center ring, music plays. This Fisher-Price baby bouncer will keep children entertained and in motion, giving you a break and an opportunity to get things done around the house. The butterfly toy bar easily removes for access to your infant. The bouncer comes with non-skid feet that ensure that it does not slip on smooth surfaces. The seat pad of the butterfly baby bouncer is washable allowing easy maintenance. A three-point restraint provides added protection for your baby. It is also lightweight enough that you can easily move it from room to room.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Watch your baby play and bounce in comfort in the Fisher-Price Mocha Butterfly Bouncer. The fabric features a brown background with pink accents. The comfy head huggie cradles and provides support to your little one as he or she enjoys the soothing bouncing motion. Three butterfly toys on the toy bar include rings and when the baby tugs on the center ring, music plays. This Fisher-Price baby bouncer will keep children entertained and in motion, giving you a break and an opportunity to get things done around the house. The butterfly toy bar easily removes for access to your infant. The bouncer comes with non-skid feet that ensure that it does not slip on smooth surfaces. The seat pad of the butterfly baby bouncer is washable allowing easy maintenance. A three-point restraint provides added protection for your baby. It is also lightweight enough that you can easily move it from room to room.

If you are going to travel or spend several hours away from home, pack this bouncer with you to give your child a comfortable place to relax and sleep. This bouncer is intended for infants under 25 lbs. When you first take the Fisher-Price Mocha Butterfly Bouncer out of the box, some assembly is required.
Fisher-Price Mocha Butterfly Bouncer:

  • Maximum weight is 25 lbs.
  • This butterfly baby bouncer features vibrations to soothe baby
  • Also designed to keep baby entertained
  • Comfy head huggie cradles baby's head
  • Washable seat pad with 3-point restraint and non-skid feet
  • Assembly required
  • Fisher Price Butterfly Bouncer requires one D battery (not included) for seat

Specifications

Occasion: Christmas ,  Baby Shower ,  Birthday
Color: Brown ,  Pink
Gender: Girls
Pattern: Mocha Butterfly
Battery Size: D
Collection: Mocha Butterfly
Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
Is Assembly Required: Y
Primary Shelf ID: 132979
Model: T2520
Brand: Fisher-Price
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 24.00 x 21.00 x 24.00 IN
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
95
4 stars
28
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-10 of 106 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it
9/18/2012

Customer review by MacKenziesMama61612

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by MacKenziesMama61612
by MacKenziesMama61612

My little one enjoys this bouncy. The colors are nice and i like the position of it, not to high up and doesnt lay down to far. The vibrate is strong, it's been through 2 kids and i always forget to turn it off...and its still going! I dont personally use the toy bar, only because it annoys the little one...She perfers to be able to look around and not have anything in her view.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MacKenziesMama61612
Bethany IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bouncer!
2/9/2011

Customer review by Aish13

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by Aish13
by Aish13

I have been using this bouncer for about a month now and it is a life saver. This is my daughters favorite place to be while I'm cleaning or cooking. I love that she can sit up and see everything unlike other bouncers. The vibrations help soothe her and the fact that she can be bounced with the touch of your finger is a plus. I recommend this to every mom that wants a cute bouncer for their daughter!

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aish13
Gillette, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its Alright
11/22/2010

Customer review by ciennasmomma

4.0 stars 11/22/2010 by ciennasmomma
by ciennasmomma

It a nice product and works well beautiful colors but It would be nice if the vibration twas adjustable and the butterfly that plays music is too loud and the one song it plays is annoying after just hearing it once

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ciennasmomma
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
HER BABY LOVED IT!
2/18/2011

Customer review by 2Blessed22

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by 2Blessed22
by 2Blessed22

I bought this bouncer as a gift for my hairdresser's 3 month old baby. I bought this bouncer because the brown matches their living room set. Her daughter can not sit long anywhere, even in the new swing they just bought her, but as soon as she sat in this bouncer that fits on the couch (so she can sit close to her mom) she was content. The song plays a little bit loud, but if her baby starts getting fussy playing the song actually calms her down. Bouncers are hit or miss with babies. Some like them, some don't so it's really not a product's fault if the baby doesn't. I've worked with kids from 6 months to 12 yrs old for 2 yrs now at Lifetime Fitness and 24 Hour Fitness so I've seen many babies just hate bouncers and many who fall right asleep in them. When you choose a bouncer I think you should choose one that is not too hard to put together and is a color you like. Having more vibration and musical options are a plus, but are not necessary seeing as some babies just don't like sitting in bouncers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2Blessed22
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very happy
3/19/2010

Customer review by CNKMom

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by CNKMom
by CNKMom

I have been using the bouncer for about 3 weeks now and so far I am very happy with it. The butterfly and flowers keep my baby's attention and the color scheme is far better than the other baby-ish looking themes out there. I had the Fisher Price Papsan with my first child and hated the slant that he sat at. This bouncer is more scoop-like so the baby sits comfortably. I am not scared that she will slide out as I was with the Papasan. I also like that the seat can be bounced. So far my daughter likes that better than the vibrating function. This is another feature that the Papasan did not offer. Overall I am very happy with this product so far and would recommend it to other Moms that want something adorable for their little girls to sit in.

Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CNKMom
Milwaukee, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful bouncer
4/15/2011

Customer review by mommakatie3

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by mommakatie3
by mommakatie3

i recently had twins, a boy and a girl, and previously used the rainforest bouncer for my first daughter...my son currently also uses the rainforest bouncer, but with twins i needed another because they both loved to be in it...this bouncer is a great product...my 4 week old daughter loves to look at the toy bar and she looks really comfortable in it...she likes the bouncing motion versus the vibrations at this point but im sure she will come to love that too...and i love the design as well...finally a girly design thats not too babyish!! and u cant beat the price for such an overall great product!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommakatie3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!!!
6/17/2011

Customer review by Shay20

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by Shay20
by Shay20

I love this bouncer. I am expecting my daughter on 6/22/2011 and this bouncer could not be any cuter. The colors and design is beautiful, the price is great. I browsed around looking at prices and walmart had the cheapest prices and not to mention with the site to store option, shipping is FREE!!!...I set this bouncer up by myself in under 10 minutes. I haven't rated the durability yet because I have yet to use the product but I will update my review once my baby starts putting the bouncer to use...But as of right now, I would recommend this product to anyone. Oh and another thing, this bouncer is part of a set of 3 (bouncer, swing, and highchair/booster seat). I have the bouncer and the highchair/booster seat and I will be ordering the swing soon.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shay20
Lancaster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5/16/2011

Customer review by SunshineStateMommyToBe

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by SunshineStateMommyToBe
by SunshineStateMommyToBe

My baby is 10 months now and I used this product from the time we came home from the hospital to about 6 months! It still looks like new! It positions baby well, I would bounce it to get my baby to fall asleep, the vibrating mode was perfect and soothed her, she loved the toy bar when she got older and could reach it (definately kept her entertained cause the middle toy plays music)...overall my baby loved it better than any other baby item we had!!!! Such a life saver!!!! It washes well too..air dry it though:)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunshineStateMommyToBe
southwest florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Economical product with matching additional items!
12/6/2011

Customer review by mamajack824

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by mamajack824
by mamajack824

I had purchased this bouncer and other matching items for my granddaughter prior to birth, and I am sooo glad that I had bought it, because when she entered the colic stage, she definitely changed to the happiest baby, after the swaddling, music, vibration, and love! This was a VERY economical investment, since I had gonna the entire set for mocha butterfly. The assembly was easy, if you follow the directions; the durability was great, the cover is removable and washable with mild baby soap, it cleaned easy for simple stains, like formula. The music was great, but my baby loved the vibration. The bouncer made a great gift and it complemented our decor, without crazy colors! The space saver high chair, swing, and this bounce were a good investment! Now, she has entered into the last item to use the high chair, it saddens me to have to put it away, too! I just wish that Fisher-Price had made a matching playard, carseat, and carriage, or bedset, this was a great design, with minimal pink, yet, strong femininity. You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamajack824
Old Bridge, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Good Product
1/17/2012

Customer review by DaycareMomma1988

4.0 stars 1/17/2012 by DaycareMomma1988
by DaycareMomma1988

I purchased this bouncer for my second child, obviously a little girl. She has not arrived yet, but I have used this seat for one of my daycare children. I do like the seat. The colors are very vibrant, and the toy bar entertaining. However I do not like the music from the center toy on the toy bar, it just sounds cheap to me, and the seat does not recline which is a downfall for me and using it with very small babies. Overall it seems to be durable or at least as durable as to be expected from a bouncer that I paid twenty five dollars for, and the padding seems comfortable. Would purchase again so long as it lasts through this little girl when she decides to arrive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaycareMomma1988
Brainerd, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-10 of 106 total reviews See all
1-10 of 106 reviews

Customer Reviews | 140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 7 questions
1-3 of 7 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by Steph0629 2/19/2010
11 answers
  • A. the bouncer has one speed and one melodie the melodie plays from the butterfly attachment that you hang from the arch. The bouncer is appropriate for birth to 6 months (25 lbs.)
    by Shay206/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 1 speed and 1 melody. The package says 0 to 6 months or up to 25 lbs but you can probably fit up to 35 or 40. It will just dip a little more but it still serves the purpose or bouncing a little and as a chair.
    by 2Blessed222/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It has one vibrator speed and one melody. I got this when my daughter was 5 wks old, but I wish I had had it when I brought her home. I think she can easily use this till she is at least 1 year old.
    by Farmes4Life12/14/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no speed. one melody. no age group up to 35 pounds
    by 1kia12/8/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. on/off, the middle toy plays 1 song when pulled, maybe up to 1yr old.
    by jussomeguy11/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No speeds, No melodies. The baby determines it's movement. If the baby doesn't move, neither does the jumpy. If the baby jumps or kicks his/her feet it moves accordingly with each movement. I bought it for my neice who was 4.5 months old.
    by BeautifulKimberly11/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. one speed and one loud obnoxious song
    by ciennasmomma2/19/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No speeds, just a bouncer. Has a vibration feature on it, takes a D battery. Only one melody, but it's soothing for my baby, and i would rather listen to it over and over than her crying all day. It says it's maximum weight is 25 lbs.
    by renysmom10/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It only has one speed and it does not play any music except when you pull the middle toy and that only plays a melody for about 20 seconds then stops until pulled again.
    by tinyshawna10/14/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it has one speed and one melody. the age depends on the child, once a child starts crawling they will be able to remove themselves from the bouncer, about 6 or 7 months.
    by LoveBeautifulstuff10/3/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by hikey 1/31/2012
11 answers
  • A. pink and brown
    by dedric3/23/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, brown and pink.
    by karad2/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The color is brown and pink.
    by grandmajaja1/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no its pink and brown, not black
    by WelderWife12/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No it is a baby pink and a deep brown color.
    by Jazzabell1312/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no pink and brown
    by tmorgan411/5/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No the main color is a dark brown (mocha color) and the butterflys are pinks
    by MacKenziesMama616129/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no it's pink and brown
    by McNeelyMom56/2/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no its pink and brown
    by tigerlily084/24/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. It's pink and brown
    by Shay202/9/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by rachelpurkey 9/7/2010
11 answers
  • A. the vibration part takes a "D" battery, but the toy bar has watch batteries in it when it comes out of the box...
    by mommakatie34/15/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it takes 1 d battery
    by GraphicMama3/12/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 1.5V LR20 D
    by MsPerry53/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. D batteries
    by 2Blessed222/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It doesn't take batteries, it just has the one toy in the middle that makes music and it is one of the pull string things...
    by grasso086/12/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. none. the batteries are for the vibration
    by 1kia12/8/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. D
    by jussomeguy11/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO BATTERIES
    by BeautifulKimberly11/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It just takes one D battery and that runs the vibration. The musical bar has just one tiny battery in the middle butterfly. That's the only one that plays music. I have not opened that yet to check on the size of the battery.
    by willowwood32510/13/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 1 size D
    by boyscout810/9/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 7 questions See all
1-3 of 7 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  2 Years See details

Warranty Information: 2-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY Mattel, Inc. warrants to the original consumer purchaser that this product will be free of defects in material or workmanship for two years (unless specified in alternate warranties) from the date of purchase. If defective, return the product along with proof of the date of purchase, postage prepaid, to Consumer Relations, 636 Girard Avenue, East Aurora, New York 14052, for replacement or refund at our option. This warranty does not cover damage resulting from unauthorized modification, accident, misuse or abuse. In no event shall we be responsible for incidental, consequential, or contingent damages (except in those states that do not allow this exclusion or limitation). This warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. Some states do not allow the exclusion of incidental or consequential damages, so the above exclusions or limitations may not apply to you. Valid only in U.S.A.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.