Your Shape (Wii)

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup

About this item

The game starts with a scan of your body: for the first time ever, you appear on screen and receive a full body diagnosis. Based on your specific diagnosis, the game is able to recommend the program best suited to your body shape and fitness level, to which you can also add your own priorities and preferences. Finally, as an exercise program only works if you do it right, Your Shapes unique Body Tracking Technology follows your every move in real time, so that each minute invested is effective in helping you obtain your ideal body shape.

About this item

The game starts with a scan of your body: for the first time ever, you appear on screen and receive a full body diagnosis. Based on your specific diagnosis, the game is able to recommend the program best suited to your body shape and fitness level, to which you can also add your own priorities and preferences. Finally, as an exercise program only works if you do it right, Your Shapes unique Body Tracking Technology follows your every move in real time, so that each minute invested is effective in helping you obtain your ideal body shape.

  • Unique camera tracking technology.
  • Unique diagnosis:
  • A scan of your body.
  • A detailed analysis of your overall body shape and your fitness level.
  • A customised training program, to which you can add your personal priorities.
  • Unique tracking of your movements:
  • Real time feedback on quality of execution of your movements.
  • Precise assessment of the efficiency of your workout.
  • Playful and stimulating mindset that keeps you motivated as you are guided through each movement by a coach.
  • Coach next to you, giving you the motivational pep talks to keep you on track.
  • Fun signs and feedbacks, encouraging you to go beyond your limits.
  • ESRB Rating: EVERYONE

Specifications

Genre: Kids & Family
Model No.: 17562
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.2
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.0 x 0.5 x 7.5
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 257 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

257 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

257 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
129
4 stars
71
3 stars
24
2 stars
19
1 stars
14
1-5 of 192 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awsome
12/8/2009

Customer review by KentuckyWildcat

4.0 stars 12/8/2009 by KentuckyWildcat
by KentuckyWildcat

I have the WII Fit Plus, the Fitness Couch, the Active and the Active Extra. The Your Shape is without a doubt the best of all of them put together. What I truely like about it is that it monitors you exercise in real time and if you do not do it right it will let you know so you can make corrections in real time. Also it has over 400 different exercises and you can concentrate on a specific part of your body that you feel needs improvement. I exercise everyday and it presents me with new exercises so I don't get bored with doing one type over and over. I am prior military so I know what is meant by staying in shape. I look forward everyday to my exercise routines thanks to Your Shape. This one will be hard to beat.

Was this review helpful? (553) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KentuckyWildcat
Windsor Mill, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
fun and a work out
12/29/2009

Customer review by ZUKO94

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by ZUKO94
by ZUKO94

bought this for my wife (she wanted it) and she loves it. She always playing the work out wii games and this game is the best she says. it makes her work out and get it right. It will tell you to watch your arms, legs or what ever it out of line. Its cool watching cause it puts her image right on the TV and makes her stretch and bend into positions. By the time she’s done with her work out she’s sweaty and tired. Not much of a ‘game’ per say. But one heck of a work out.

Was this review helpful? (135) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZUKO94
marlboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this WOrkout!!
1/5/2010

Customer review by MMITB

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by MMITB
by MMITB

This game is actually a really good workout! Took a few time to get the camera positioned correctly and had to switch outfits to find one that made me stand out from the background. I like this workout because it moves fast and never gives you time to get bored. I get bored easily with things like the treadmill and elliptical but I can play this game easily for an hour! Sometimes its a little picky but I just keep moving and am always sore the next day... defiantly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (96) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMITB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Incredible innovation
12/20/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

What I like about this is that you immediatley know if your position is right. Jenny has such a pleasant voice but still motivating. One thing I have to work on is the cordination of my movements with hers. For me to be in total sync with hers, I have to be about 1/2 second faster. The camera reads me that I am not doing the movement right, but when I started moving just a timy bit faster, I didn't get "corrected" nearly as much. All in all, this is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (78) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great deal!
2/24/2011

Customer review by Mrochelle

4.0 stars 2/24/2011 by Mrochelle
by Mrochelle

At first kinda weird that u watch yourself doing the workouts. If you only want to work out 15 minutes it only will take about 20 from the time you turn on your wii. Easy to fit in any schedule. My only drawback are 1 if you have kids or pets in the room the game will sense their motion and you will not get credit for doing exercises right since the camera is confused. And 2, the lighting and clothing color or bagginess make a difference to the camera eye. But...I love it!

Was this review helpful? (35) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrochelle
St. louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 192 total reviews See all
1-5 of 192 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 46 questions
1-3 of 46 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
1-3 of 46 questions See all
1-3 of 46 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: N See details

Supplier Warranty: N
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list