See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1330 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my WII Fit which I have wanted for a while and was excited when I received it for my birthday. It is awesome! 05/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! This game is fun and gets the family off the couch and moving. I love it!!! 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Interface Wii is neat and the Wii Fit Plus with Balance board is even more so. The exercises are enjoyable and surprisingly challenging. Additionally, the device is amazingly accurate at determining balance and uses a number of elements to determine your state of health. From low impact to rigorous workout, this thing does it all. We have one for ourselves and I got one for my sister, who has MS. She is able to exercise and work muscles without risking falling or being far from home. 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great workout!!!! Wii fit plus is a fun workout game 04/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of Fun We haven't had this product long enough to determine if it is giving us a genuine workout, but we are having lots of fun using it! 04/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The balance board is a must have for Wii Fit Plus! 04/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% happy This is one of the best purchases I have made for my family and myself. My Doctor actually recommended this to me. I hate to exercise and she told me to start with 30 minutes a day. The 30 minutes goes by so fast I'm up to 45 minutes in no time (with the help of the "piggy" bank) My 3 kids ages 10,7 and 4 absolutely love it as well and we all fight over who's turn it is. There are so many activities to choose from, we love it! We are going to get the Wii Sports Resort this weekend for it also. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! It encourages the family to play together! 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the whole family This item provides hours of fun and exercise to the whole family. 04/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes you want to exercise I find this product very helpful in getting me to exercise and to get fit. I totally enjoy the workouts. The Wii Fit makes working out fun. The balance board is smart. It even "APRIL FOOLED" me. The board knows when you have been bad or good. I have used the board almost 2 weeks and find myself feeling better and toning up. So very glad I bought this. 04/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! I recently purchased the WII fit plus to help me get more exercise on a daily basis...I have to say that it is a fun enjoyable product...because you are having so much fun it really does not feel like your excercising but trust me your getting a workout!!! 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE WII FIT PLUS LOST TWO POUNDS IN THREE DAYS! SO MUCH FUN, BUY THIS PRODUCT! 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun To Excercise This has been useful to excercise and and watch weight no matter what the weather is. Choices for different activities to keep active. 03/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Product Works as planned 03/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Iam very satisfies with my product. My family and I use it everyday. I will reccommend it to others 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product!!!!!!!! :) i have had the wii fit plus for two days now and love it! there are so many different workouts that you can do. I love the free running and the step up. i have already burn 171 cals. in just one day. highly recommed the wii fit plus! 03/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiiFit Both my husband and I are enjoying the wiifit, it's a fun setup and I would recommend it to anyone, like me, who gets bored with their workout tapes. 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv it Luv it Luv it I purchased this for my 12 & 17 year old for Valentines Day with the thought I might use it now & then, too, & so we could be active together & have some fun. I actually look forward to getting up in the morning to use it for about 40-45 minutes each day. Even on weekends it's not like a chore to work out like the treadmill, stationary bike or a tape of the same exercises. Obviously there's certain things that burn more calories than others, but the best thing is having the great variety the system offers so you don't get bored doing the same things over & over. 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Awesome!!!! I truly am amazed at how great the balance board works & how the Wii Fit Plus has helped me way beyond my expectations! Love how I was able to set up my own routine to suit my needs! The ability to track my calories, my weight, & my BMI has been an awesome addition! I also love the games that help you out! I needed something to help me get motivated & have fun doing it! This product is everything & more.... Workout, Have Fun, & Get My Body Back In Balance!!! Yep! Yep! 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun to Exercise Just got it and am so excited about using it. It's fun and makes you forget that you are exercising. User friendly and helps you set goals. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by gives u a good work out I use te wii fit plus every day it gives u a real good work out and it is fun it has a lot of other work outs that I have not tryed yet . I would recomend it to all to work out with. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy my wii fit plus My whole family and i really enjoy the wii fit plus! I had my friends tell me about it and figured i would give it a try and i love it!!! 02/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Easy set up. Works great. I use it almost every day. I did also purchase the cover to protect it and to keep from slipping. 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wii Fit Plus with Balance Board(Wii) It's Great fun playing the Wii Fit Board when your mom & dad in there 80's can beat you in the games and I'm in my mid 50's Great Product the Wii Fit Board. 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic! The Wii Fit is fantastic! My first workout was 25 minutes but it felt more like five. I had a blast doing the kung-fu and boxing, which are my favorites, but the hula hooping and free run are great too. There are endless choices of activities to choose from so you never have to do the same routine twice unless you want to. Our three year old son even does some of the exercises with me! It is a very good investment, especially if you are trying to lose weight. Not to mention that it is so much fun that I can't wait until my next chance to work out! :) It is truly one of the best products on the market and I highly recommend it! 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Chance Opportunity... After a lifetime of avoiding exercise, health concerns dictate that physical activity is a necessity if I am not going to simply fade away. The Wii Fit Plus and Balance Board are fun, and have pulled me into movement--gentle at first, but I hope more vigorous as time goes on. This was a good choice for me. 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My daughter and I have so much fun with the WII. It makes working out fun. I love it. 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great exercise tool.. love it 02/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adds more fun to Wii Adds more physical sports and fun to the Wii 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wii The product works great... 02/10/2011
151-180 of 911 total reviews
Previous 4 5 6 7 8  ...  31 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew242
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp