See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1330 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My teenagers use it as well as my husband....pleanty of activities for everyone. Easy to set up, and amazing how it works...it promotes great indoor excercising as well as lots of fun. 10/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by like having a personal trainer This system has been a great at getting us motivated to excersize every day! Great calorie burner while still being fun even one month later! 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING game!!!!! :D ok so this game is just amazing, it's so much fun to play and it doesn't really even feel like a work out, i've only played this game twice since owned (a little over a week now) and so far i LOVE it, especially after working with it tonight, and although it sometimes doesn't always sense my real motions it usually always does, but once you get used to it it's much easier, and also one thing i LOVE about this game is that you can weigh your pets and check their weight loss, it's a little complicated at first, but, that's only i was holding my pet on the side of me and not in the center of my body. we've done almost all of our pets so far, and so far everyone in the family enjoys it, and i know that i WILL start using it more often so i can lose more weight and feel better. also, what i forgot to mention was that i feel so much better after only playing on it for just around 25 mins or so tonight. anyways i think you'll REALLY enjoy this product since my family and i have. :) i def recommend this product. :) 09/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a gift for my grandchildren and my daughter who just had my grandson. She has found it very helpful in losing her baby weight. 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Wii Fit arrives on time and everything is going allright with it. 08/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product i enjoy the wii fit tremendously. my grandsons played all the wii fit games! 08/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good build quality, fun to use Bought this for a Birthday gift for my Daughter. Not sure how long it will keep her interest. I have found a lot of these interactive games seem to lose interest fast with kids. It does work well and setup was easy with the Wii on screen setup. I have tried it myself and its fun and gives you a fun workout. I think its very good for people way out of shape who want to start out with a low impact product. 08/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wii Fitness Plus Bundle Seems to Work!! Product performs as advertised. Work outs actually caused me to break into a strong sweat, and are fun to perform as well. Picked up the product at a local store and was surprised to see that the packaging appeared somewhat tattered and abused. Thankfully the device was NOT damaged. If future pick up at store packaging is in a similar condition, I will no longer utilize that option. 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent board excellent board. Works with any game that requires use of one. Originally purchased a knock off board, but it doesn't work as well as the real one from Nintendo. 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! Great asset to my Wii collection! 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful workout, minimum effort We love this system! It is so fun to play all the games by yourself or against each other. There are so many different games to choose from and everyone is good at something. The yoga is relaxing and really gets you stretching and works your muscles that you don't use a lot. 07/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for my kids My kids who are 9 and 11 tried a neighbor's board and fell in love with it. So we checked the price in the store and it was $20 more than online. So we ordered it and have been very pleased with it. 07/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wii Love This! Love it! And with Same Day Pickup, I was tickled to not have to wait. It was ready when I got there. This item has been a big help for me to get moving. It makes exercise fun, even with limited mobility. It is getting me moving again! 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the wii board I use this board about 2 to 3 times week. I enjoy the fit game that came with the board. Now i have to get more workout wii games for the board. It also work great with wii video games not just the fitness wii games. I also seen some improvemet with the weight loss. I would recommed to anyone who what to lose some wight or try yoga. 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Exercise Motivator The game is VERY user friendly and motivates people to exercise and have fun at the same time! My family has thoroughly enjoyed the Wii Fit Plus Balance Board and highly recommends it! 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun, good workout. NOT for BIG FEET. This is a fun and challenging game/fitness with a good variety of options, so far. I may want more variety later though! On problem, my husband and sons have a difficulty with some activities due to their long (size 13-15) feet! Some activities are OK, but others are made difficult or even painful (sissies!!!) because one end or the other of their feet hang over the edge of the board slightly. They still enjoy it, though. 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Wii fit is a great workout I have not lost any weight as of yet but I am sore which proves the Wii fit is working. It gives you a lot of information and helps you to work out inside when your not able to go out. Big ups to Wii fit and for walmart online and pick up in store the same day for having a great price and prompt service. 07/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great and fun workout 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rated for 350 pounds! Great, sturdy, fun, and so much more than you expect it to be. 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome great buy for the money. and i am actually using it daily. 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been having a ball with this. Works great, simple to use. Great fun! 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought the Wii fit balance board on walmart.com with the pick up in store option. I was pleased to get the online low price but the convenience of going nearby to pick it up. I got it very quickly this way, within 3 hours. I had wanted to start using the balance board asap. My family has definitely enjoyed the balance board and multiple games. Good product at a good price! 06/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fun way to workout This is absolutely the best way to work out in my house! Especially those terrible days when you don't want to venture out in the cold, you have no more excuses not to work out. I don't even realize I'm working out until I'm done and I'm sweating and I can see all the calories I've burned. The game also keeps track of everything! It's great! You can set goals and keep track of your calories or weight loss. Love it. Would recommend this to EVERYONE who loves video games and needs to work out. So pretty much all of us? hah 06/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! From a 3-year old to a 60-year old, the entire family loves this. 06/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wii Balance Board with Wii Fit Plus Disc This balance board is exactly what I needed however, I feel that I should be able to purchase the balance board by itself and not HAVE TO purchase the program. I already HAD the program when I purchased the balance board but I could only purchase the balance board if it was purchased as a package deal with the Wii Fit Plus Disc/Program. Now I have TWO (2) of the SAME program which as far as I am concern is a waste of money. 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Exercise! The board is sturdier than I had thought it was going to be. This is a great tool to help you manage weight loss! Fun, fun! 06/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for weight loss This was bought as a gift for my daughter. She loves it and is steadily loosing the weight 06/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes getting fit FUN! Love it!! Great gift purchased for me! 05/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes working out fun This is great if you are like me and hate to work out. I have had this for 3 weeks now and I have lost over 10 pounds! You can vary your workouts and the yoga poses really help with balance and flexibility. 05/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great motivational toy Loved the weighing in and doing stretches and doing yoga. The kids love it and are always on it and moving and not sitting playing video games. Every now and then I catch them faking a movement but you still have to move quite a bit. 05/10/2011
121-150 of 911 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  31 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw357
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp