See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1330 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Come on down fly like a bird- to make your arms smaller. hoola hoop to sinch your waistline. run in place for cardio. choose your trainer to keep you motivated. and don't forget the PIG that keeps time on you. It wts, and graph, and does all you need. so go for the skinny. did I mention it is fun as well? get the family envolved. I try to use it several times a week , but my goal is to use the product everyday for 30 mins to see the best results. I feel better,and everyone can see the results. 01/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frustrating I had the WII Fit, which is a great thing for exercise, in that it makes it fun and tracks your progress, the big down side and why I was so looking forward to the WII Fit Plus, is the workouts are too interrupted! When switching from one to the next, you have to keeping kitting A button to bypass the information, I just want to keep working out! On the WII Fit Plus, I did the jog and when finished and ready to move to keep the sweat up, the darn thing started asking me questions about what I saw on the trail???? The stop and go action the down fall of this product. 01/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 A product the whole family enjoys I originally purchased this at my 12 year old daughter request, but have found not only do I enjoy using it and have got back into exercising (I used to walk about 2 miles a day but have stopped since December when it got really cold out) but my 7 and 9 year old sons also enjoy using it also. 01/17/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I just got this. It is good exercise, but it doesn't always detect the exercise you are completing. I like it, but it would be more efficient if it would detect each move. You can't move onto the next exercise until you complete the reps. I guess I will be working out more and hopefully will have better results from this. 12/27/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wii Fit Plus Bundle - Be Wary This would be a great deal - buying the console and the Fit Plus game. However, the console that comes in the bundle is an old version. IT COMES WITH THE OLD WII REMOTE, not the new "Plus" remote that has the new gyros in it. Do yourself a favor and get one of the $199 bundles (red, black or white) and maybe even get a $75 gift card if it is still available. 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth It! I've been wanting the Wii since it came out. We finally pulled the trigger and purchased the full system. The Wii board is great and fun. I suggest going for it and purchase this accessory. It opens up many more fun opportunities and fitness fun! 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase for my family My son is extremely allergic to basicaly anything outdoors, has asthma, and is very prone to staph infections so needless to say he doesn't get very much excersice and treadmills are boring to him so he doesn't want to do it. He's 6 so it's hard to keep him entertained and on task. When the doctor told me he was extremely obese, has high cholesterol, and is prone to diabetes I got scared and purchased this product as a last resort before sending him to some kind of boot camp. Let me tell you this has been a miracle. He has consistently lost 2-3 lbs. each week, loves doing it, and hasn't had any asthma attacks or flare ups. He loves to weigh in and see his numbers everyday and makes healthy snack decisions to help bring those numbers down. The entire family has been doing this and we are all having healthy competition to see who can lose the most. 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Fitness What can I say. Great value, fun to do and good change from your daily exercie routine. 07/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun exercise! What great fun, even for adults! The body test really helps remind you to keep having fun! With all of the options on the "plus" game, there is something for everyone! 01/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! The best gift of Christmas 2010 I received this bundle as a gift. This was the best gift of this past Christmas. I have enjoyed the Wii Fit as well as games on the Wii. I love how it keeps track of my progress. My family and guests have also enjoyed playing the Wii games. I've already lost two pounds simply by playing the various games with my kids. I also figured out how to run my already existing NetFlix account through the console. I love this feature so much, I might cancel the cable tv. I highly recommend this product. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected It's fun and easy to use; although the Wii told me I was fat and had no balance. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Investment for the Whole Family The Wii Fit Plus measures your weight, BMI, balance, and other fitness levels. It allows you to set workout goals and creates a traning progam to meet your goals. Its great for adults and kids, and you truly burn calories while having fun. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Wii Fit I have been wanting a Wii fit for a long time..I finally bought one a few days before Christmas online.I got such a great deal. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great add-on to your fitness routine I've only had the Wii Fit Plus for a few weeks, but I already feel it's worth the price! As someone who has regularly gone to the gym several times a week for many years, this is a great option for those days when you just don't feel like leaving the comfort of home - but still want to get in a work out. The programs are fun and easy to follow, and I have even worked up a good sweat during the aerobic activities. My faves are "hula hoop" (you can't not smile while doing this segment) and the step class (I purchased an accessory which makes the board sit 3 inches higher, so you can really feel the steps.) The yoga is not like going to a class, but rather a series of individual poses. But that's OK, because there's just something about being in a yoga studio that I don't think can be recreated at home. And the poses do offer a good stretch after some Wii cardio, so that's a benefit. Overall, I am happy with my purchase and would recommend this product. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I enjoy this product. You can use it for a few minutes or a long period of time. 10/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Family Time! We ordered this product to try to motivate us to get some exercise and it has been wonderful! Not only have the adults embraced the whole concept, the kids have joined in the fun! We are watching less TV and spending more time together as a family. It was definitely a great investment! 11/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wii I have been waiting for the Wii for 6 mo. checking prices and getting on line. I was going to buy the console at Best Buy on Black Friday, then the Fitness Board and Wii fit game at Target on Black Friday. It would have been an hours drive for me and fight the crowd of people. I found the package deal at Wal-mart on line for $50.00 lest than the black friday price and it was ship to my home. 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I am very pleased with this purchase. You don't even realize you are working out and burning calories, its so fun and has plenty of activities. Me and my daughters have hula hoop competitions. Love it 06/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wii Fit plus not just a fun game a game Okay i pulled it out weighed myself and etc. it was surprisingly correct 110 exactly the plus and the normal one are almost exactly the same except like 3 yogas and streghth training i love it though and i have lost 5 pounds in a week using this i don't usually do anything but tennis i did not plan to lose weight but it works great after thanksgiving it got me back in shape i love it a lot 12/04/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brilliant product, so-so game. The balance board is an excellent product which has exceeded my expectations. The accompanying game, however, plays like any other Wii party game in the sense that some of the games are good while others have broken and/or ill-conceived controls and are better off ignored completely. Mercifully, most of the bad games are in the "Balance" or "Plus" sections, so if you're thinking of buying this to help you slim down, that won't be a problem. As long as the Wii Fit board is used daily (and not as a table tray), you should get results. 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Haven't utilize all of the exercises yet, but what I have used is very helpful. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect item and ordering I never review items but I am going to start. This one deserves it. I've ordered from Walmart's site multiple times each time with a minimal shipping cost. Tracking great and delivery great! I purchased the Wii fit plus for my wife and we love it. Got my 4 year old daughter wanting to play video games. She loves Yoga and all the short fun games. My wife loved it as well, perfect adult, kid, family purchase. 01/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice purchase just what we were looking for to bring the family together..... 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best purchases I've made. It is used every day, not only by me but by my entire family. I feel as though I already have gotten my money's worth. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for keeping your active every day. You can't beat the value. The activities vary from very easy to fairly hard with increases as you progress. Haven't gotten to the max yet. Is fairly entertaining while staying active. You can definately break a sweat! 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item for exercising with! This is very helpful. It keeps me active. Doesn't even feel like you're exercising, but it keeps track of the calories you're burning as well as weight and BMI. Great product!! 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for daily work outs. Not boring exercise, but fun workouts. Immediate feedback is very helpful in correcting poses. The balance/aerobic games are fun and effective. My husband is back to working out after a 2 year hiatus. 06/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wii My wife and I used our daughter's Wii and Balance Board to use the WiiFit software. We found that the exercises really helped us to feel better, so we decided to purchase our own. With our purchase we received the WiiFit Plus, which we like better than the WiiFit. We are also having a lot of fun with the Sports Resort software, and have found that we now spend less time just watching TV, as we are having fun with the Resort games. 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fun for the Whole Family! Part of my reason for purchasing this product was to help with my resolution to lose weight. But if you're looking for an awesome workout, you're not going to get much out of this. While it does burn some calories and work up a light sweat, it probably won't give you "buns of steel". However, it is EXCELLENT for tracking your weight loss progress and rewarding you for your hard work. With a plethora of activities available, it is always fun and challenging. Not to mention my 7 and 3 year old girls love playing as much as I do! Well worth every penny spent! 02/04/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Careful What You Get I bought the Wii with the Balance Board because I need to work on my balance and the price seemed pretty good, I bought this at Christmas time and did a site to store pick up for the free shipping. I picked the items from the store. Each item was shipped separately, but I waited until both were at the store at the same time. My problem with the purchase was the Wii gaming console seemed to have been a return that someone had opened, used and returned. There doesn't seem to be anything wrong with the system, but I was surprised to receive "used" item for the new price. The Balance Board was all nicely packaged separately with the shrink wrap and all. I'm using the Wii and everything seems fine. I just had to change the batteries on the controller. I just wanted to do this post to alert people that they might get a "brand new" console. 12/27/2010
31-60 of 911 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  31 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw200
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp