See All Reviews
White Christmas (2-Disc) (Anniversary Edition) (Widescreen)
White Christmas (2-Disc) (Anniversary Edition) (Widescreen)
$12.96
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $7.03 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Holiday Movie I LOVE this movie at the holidays!! It would not be the holidays for me if I was not able to watch this movie and the bonus feature on the second disc make it extra special. 11/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect holiday movie! My husband and I watch this movie every year before Christmas. It's sweet, romantic and very entertaining. This movie represents what Hollywood used to be about! 12/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good viewing. It was well done. The remastering seem to be a little overdone at the beginning of the movie. The color seemed to come out as a little fake. As the movie progresses this seems to subside and the real colors are better. 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They don't make 'em like that anymore! Always good to see good video. The movie was as good as i remembered, and the extra material brought out even more to enjoy. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrative Classic!! We always loved watching this holiday classic on tv growing up. And now that its been restored to hd quality and available on disc; we love watching it even more. Walmart having this at a great price is an added plus. THANKS!!! 12/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this clasic movie and the Anniversary Edition Anniversary Edition is great. Couldn't wait to watch it. I bought one copy for me and one for my daughter. We both love it. The special features are great! 11/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product was everything description stated and delivery was very quick. I received this order prior to Christmas and that was what I wanted. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great classic movie great classic movie for the family--picture quality was excellent! 01/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by White Christmas Loved this old movie and so glad to add to my Christmas movie collection. 01/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For me, it's not Christmas without this film, and quite a few more. 11/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why not? They don't make movies like this anymore. However it's nice to have the enhanced technology. super! 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is my wifes favorite Christmas movie ,but the old VHS tape just wore out glad to find it on line. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Favorite! My family and I have really enjoyed this DVD of "White Christmas". We've already watched it quite a few times in the few weeks we've owned it. Shipping was fast, also! 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as ordered Great price and free shipping to my home in a timely manner. My wife loves the movie so we wanted to own it. 12/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Christmas Movie My sister and I always made a point to watch this movie over and over growing up. Even today, at 24 years old, it makes me happy to see this movie. This movie will never get old! LOVE it. I hope to sit down with my kids someday (if I ever have any) and share this with them like my mother did. 12/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS MOVIE Delivered before estimated. CD and blu ray discs included. 01/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good product and fast service. 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic This is a classic that i wanted for my dvd library. Yes, the local stations, cable, and netflix Usualy air it at least once during the holidays, however, it's a must for an enthusiast like myself. 12/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price reasonable availability Too soon to give Full review since it is a Christmas present but very satisfied so far. 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price Was just what I was looking for 11/25/2013
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew225
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp