See All Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 2 packs My daughter loves anything that is Dora the Explorer no matter the time of the year! The 2 pack was a great bargin! 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the movies make a great gift for kids that like to watch movies like this and kids will learn from the movies 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful movie and great extra bonus dvd My children love Dora and this double pack was a fabulous buy with free shipping. My son and daughter watch it everyday and the story is wonderful with a great lesson to learn. This is a definite must have for the holidays. 12/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good duel Love it. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dora The Explorer: Dora's Christmas Carol Adventur The kids really enjoyed watching the movie! 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grand daughter was mesmerized by this video, unbelievable !!! 12/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have for the holidays my daugher absolutely loves dora...she can't get enough of her and watches movies over and over...so it's nice to watch something new this week! 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by quiet time I don't like to put my 3yo in front of the tv alot, but this gets her attention when we need to relax. She loves these better than all the other Dora shows. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My one year old daughter loves Dora. She watches these dvds over and over again. I am thinking about buying more Dora dvds. 12/25/2009
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw112
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp