Eureka Quick-UP Bagless Stick Vacuum with Motorized Brush Roll, 169H, Red

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: Eureka
Walmart #: 001579455
Rollback Only at Walmart
$24.84
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

Click on these options to see if you can get it by Christmas

 
Showing options for 20146
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$9.53
Rush
Data unavailable
$12.73
 
Showing options for 20146
  • Converts from a stick vac to a hand vac
  • Brushroll for bare floors and area rugs
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Eureka Boss Bagless Stick Vacuum 169H is useful around the house for picking up dirt, hair, and allergens. This motorized brush roll vacuum functions efficiently to remove dirt from carpets, rugs as well as bare floors.

    The Eureka Boss bagless vacuum can be easily converted from a stick vacuum to a hand vacuum for quick pick-ups in one compact design. This unit boasting unique accessories makes it easy to access areas that a bigger vacuum cleaner may not reach. There's no hassle of a bag involved; all the dirt that is vacuumed drops directly into the dust cup.

    Ensure that you empty the cup and rinse it thoroughly with water for durable and enhanced performance throughout its life. When you are done with the day's cleaning, just lower the handle of this light weight vacuum cleaner and neatly store it in a unit.

    Product Features

  • Warranty: 1 Year Limited
  • Converts from a stick vac to a hand vac for quick pick-ups
  • On/Off brushroll picks up dirt from bare floors and area rugs
  • Lower handle for easy storage and comfortable carrying
  • Empty dust cup quickly and easily without the mess
  • Eureka Boss stick vacuum weighs less than 4 lbs. to easily get into spaces where dirt and allergens linger
  • 15' power cord


  • See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Power Output Watts: 360 Watts
    Power: Corded
    Primary Color: Blue
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 169H
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 5.25
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 9.0 x 5.0 x 41.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 1579455
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 879 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    879 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    5 stars
    562
    4 stars
    252
    3 stars
    29
    2 stars
    13
    1 stars
    23
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
    11/24/2010

    Customer review by housekeepingmom

    5.0 stars by housekeepingmom

    I am a professional house keeper and purchased this item to use on my jobs. Its soon became my #1 item in my kit! I can not work without it. It has great suction and is very light weight. I use it on tile, hardwood, carpet and everything in between. I use it everyday in my own home as well. Great for people with kids and pets! I will soon make an additional purchase to keep in our camper. That makes a total of three that I have bought! LOVE IT!!

    Was this review helpful? (282) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    housekeepingmom
    Mobile AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    Good Buy
    10/20/2009

    Customer review by Budmaninoh

    5.0 stars by Budmaninoh

    Ive had this vac now for about 4 months. The dirt cup does fill up fast but other than that it works great.I have wood floors with area rugs, it does the job on both and with 2 cats i needed something more than just a broom.We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (122) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Budmaninoh
    Cuyahoga Falls Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Male
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every day
    greatest little vac I have ever bought
    10/4/2009

    Customer review by JEFFREYL

    5.0 stars by JEFFREYL

    Purchased this little stick vac from my local walmart for quick touch ups of my floors in between heavy cleaning. I was totally suprised how much it picks up. I have a long haired cat, and it picks up the cat hair with such ease. I love this vac, it's so easy to empty. The filter is so easy to clean, just wash it let dry replace, thats it. This vac is a great buy at this low price, you'll be very suprised. I highly recommend it for anyone who may have problems pushing a heavy vac around.

    Was this review helpful? (249) (24)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    JEFFREYL
    Lancaster, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 775 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    I saw a blue 169 model in Walmart that stated on the box that it is self-standing, so I was wondering if this is the same one and/or if this does as well. It's nice when it will stand and not fall over while moving chairs and such.
    by BlessedMomAV 12/15/2011
    • It stands on its own without falling over.
      by KnitsWithSticks11/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • It does stand on its own but just a little touch make it fall!
      by LovemysofaNY2/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It stands by itself, but sometimes it falls over without notice! Not too steady!
      by Synne1/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes this thing stands by itself. this machine does everything but run itself for you. it is a joy.
      by Only1EmmaPeel2/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • yes, it is self standing
      by dabav1/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes it is self-standing.
      by cherokeefields12/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, it has a little foot stand and it won't tip over if you lift the handle vertically upright so that it stands on its own. You don't need to lean it on anything.
      by Rick1710/26/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • This vacuum does stand up on its own. If you have children or pets around - it's best to lean it against something - just in case it falls over. Great lightweight vacuum.
      by Clementine2612/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No it does not.
      by kaleighrat12/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, it is indeed self-standing ! I checked it after seeing this question. :)
      by CSW325012/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    by AzWoman 3/27/2010
    • It picks up kitty letter great off my tile and laminate floors. I'd searched for years for a small, light, inexpensive vacuum that I could turn the roller off to use exclusively (almost) for cat litter and cat/dog hair. Finally found this and it works great.
      by 4catsandadog2/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Don't know, probably yes with the floor adjustment.
      by leblondefou1/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It picks up all the rock salt that I bring in this winter so I don't think you will have any trouble with kitty litter
      by grandmachery12/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes it will! One of the reasons I purchased it was because I have 2 cats and I find kitty litter from their paws on my kitchen tile floor. If it picks up on my Italian tile floor, it will pick up on cement.
      by MrsTag11/5/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I would imagine it would work well on that use. It works really well on the bare floors in my apt., so I think it would probably work well on cement.
      by TBi30408/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes it picks everything, is really powerful.
      by delaNuez8/11/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Most likely the answer is no. I tried to pick up dog food crumbs and this vaccum refused to do so. Im sure the kitty litter is lighter than dog food, but my guess is it would not pick all of it up with ease and you would still have to grab a broom and dust pan
      by Mammypod8/10/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I have 4 cats and it picks up their hair and the litter they can track around. This unit works very well on hard surfaces, so I would think it would do well on cement floors. >^..^<
      by acw897/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes!
      by LaceyJacqueline7/11/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • ABSOLUTLY!!! This vacuum is so precise and powerfull, you could probably take it outside on your walkway or porch and effortlessly get every single leaf, seed, petal....you name it....it can handle just about ANY surface...
      by LovesToShopWalMartGA4/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    by an anonymous customer 8/14/2010
    • The filters are washable and replaceable. Just rinse under faucet and let air dry. Easy and quick!
      by MountainFarmGirl2/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • both.
      by Only1EmmaPeel1/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • They do make a replacement filter. I got my last ones at the local Sears store. As of 3 months ago, they also had them on the Sears website.
      by 4catsandadog2/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • You can wash and clean several times...if you want more parts go to eureka.com
      by leblondefou1/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No replacing filters. It has a filter cup and a cloth type filter encased in the cup. When I am done vacuuming, I just take the cup outside to the garbage can, dump it out and kind of tap the cup against the can so all the dust will come out. It simple, no washing needed, no bags to get.
      by MrsTag1/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    • you can replace it buy ordering another one online
      by Winstonig10/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It does have a replaceable filter - Eureka part no. 61544 - but it can be used many times before filter needs replacing. I clean mine by hand using an old toothbrush. Occassionally, I have washed the filter on the frame by hand - again with an old toothbrush and some soap..
      by Serene210/10/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • wash by hand
      by cheapcollegestudent23459/13/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • both
      by MultiCraftContractor8/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The booklet that comes with it says it is washable, but I'm sure you can order a replacement filter from them. The toll-free number is also in the book.
      by TBi30408/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 53 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 year See details

    Supplier Warranty: THE EUREKA LIMITED WARRANTY. What This Warranty Covers. Your Eureka cleaner is warranted to be free from all defects in material and workmanship in normal household use for a period of one year. The warranty is granted only to the original purchaser and members of his or her immediate household. The warranty is subject to the following provisions: What This Warranty Does Not Cover. *Parts of the cleaner that require replacement under normal use, such as disposable dust bags, filters, drive belts, light bulbs, brushroll bristles, impellers and cleaning. *Damages or malfunctions caused by negligence, abuse, or use not in accordance with the Owner's Guide. *Defects or damages caused by unauthorized service or the use of other than Genuine Eureka parts. What Eureka Will Do. Eureka will, at its option, repair or replace a defective cleaner or cleaner part that is covered by this warranty. As a matter of warranty policy, Eureka will not refund the consumer's purchase price. Warranty Registration. Please fill out and return the warranty registration card accompanying your cleaner. Obtaining Warranty Service. To obtain warranty service you must return the cleaner or cleaner part along with proof of purchase to any Eureka Authorized Warranty Station. For the location of the nearest Eureka Authorized Warranty Station or for service information visit www.eureka.com, or telephone toll free: USA: 1-800-282-2886 Mexico: 55-5343-4384 Canada: 1-800-282-2886www.eureka.com. If you prefer, you can write to Electrolux Home Care Products North America, P.O. Box 3900, Peoria, Illinois 61612, USA. In Canada write to Electrolux Home Care Products Canada, 5855 Terry Fox Way, Mississauga, Ontario L5V 3E4. If it is necessary to ship the cleaner outside your community to obtain warranty repair, you must pay the shipping charges to the Eureka Authorized Warranty Station. Return shipping charges will be paid by the Warranty Station. When returning parts for repair, please include the model, type, and serial number from the data plate on the cleaner. Further Limitations and Exclusions. Any warranty that may be implied in connection with your purchase or use of the cleaner, including any warranty of Merchantability or any warranty for Fitness For A Particular Purpose is limited to the duration of this warranty. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations may not apply to you. Your relief for the breach of this warranty is limited to the relief expressly provided above. In no event shall the manufacturer be liable for any consequential or incidental damages you may incur in connection with your purchase or use of the cleaner. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights, which may vary by state.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list