Similar items in stock

Hoover Flair Corded Stick Vacuum, S2200

Q&A
By: Hoover
Walmart #: 001595933
Hoover Flair Corded Stick Vacuum, S2200
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Hoover Flair Bagless Stick Vacuum cleans your floors easily and completely. It has large rear wheels and a swivel nozzle for added maneuverability, plus a handle hook for easy storage. Works on all floors.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Hoover Flair Bagless Stick Vacuum cleans your floors easily and completely. It has large rear wheels and a swivel nozzle for added maneuverability, plus a handle hook for easy storage. Works on all floors.

Hoover S2200 Flair Corded Stick Vacuum:

  • Corded Stick Vacuum
  • Bagless filtration
  • Rug and floor nozzle for cleaning bare floor or carpet surfaces 20 foot power cord
  • Fingertip power controls
  • Large rear wheels and swivel floor nozzle for added maneuverability
  • 7.2 Amp motor
  • 1 Year Warranty


  • See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Volts: 110 V AC
    Color: Silver
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: 2910-0948
    Primary Shelf ID: 1082673
    Model: S2200
    Brand: Hoover
    Features: Bagless
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.50 x 10.00 x 45.00 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 286 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    286 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    286 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    86%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    160
    4 stars
    79
    3 stars
    14
    2 stars
    15
    1 stars
    18
    1-10 of 263 total reviews
    86%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    NOW THATS A BIG VAC ON A LITTLE STICK!
    9/16/2010

    Customer review by CATZIYES

    5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by CATZIYES
    by CATZIYES

    IF You are in need of a small lightweight upright vacum THAN YOU HAVE FOUND THE ONE AND ONLY!!! I have purchased, and have demmostated alot and I MEAN ALOT of these stick vacs. When this one came, I thought "ok" didnt look like much....in fact looked whimpy! When I turned it on to use WOW THIS LITTLE VAC ON A STICK WORKS AS WELL AS MY EXPENSIVE TOP QUALITY UPRIGHT I OWN! I PREFERRE THIS OVER THAT! Living in a hotel I find that for some reason the floor needs a vacumn every day and this is A JOY TO USE!! IT IS LIGHTWIEGHT/ QUIET WITH POWER YOU WONT BELIEVE! MY RECOMMENDATION: AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++ DO NOT BUY ANY OTHER TAKE IT FROM A SEASONED VACUMN CLEANNER BUYER!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++

    Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CATZIYES
    ANAHEIM HILLS CALIFORNIA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    NOT good for Pet Owners...
    8/1/2010

    Customer review by 5CatsMom

    1.0 stars 8/1/2010 by 5CatsMom
    by 5CatsMom

    I have 5 indoor cats and wanted to get a vacuum for the exclusive use of the small "cat room" where their litter and dry food is located. My goal was to use this on a daily basis between regular house cleanings to keep their room neat. ( I ended up rarely using it since it did not pick up the litter well). I have used it approximately 10 times and already it overheated and quit working this morning. I was shocked as there isn't that much hair nor kitty litter to pick up. From the beginning it did not do a good job picking up the kitty litter. I would have to pass the vacuum directly over the litter maybe 7-8 times and STILL it sometimes did not pick it up. I also found the vacuum to be a bit heavy and cumbersome with the electric cord getting in the way all the time. It also doesn't stand up on its own and has to be leaned on something or put on the floor when not holding it. I would NOT recommend this vacuum. And, I am somewhat happy that it broke down so I can return it and buy another one. I HOPE I will not have a hard time returning it.

    Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    5CatsMom
    Miami, Fl.
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Is it wrong to love a vacuum?
    2/9/2011

    Customer review by threecrazykids

    5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by threecrazykids
    by threecrazykids

    I have three kids, two dogs, two cats and wood floors so I had to sweep everyday this vacuum cuts the time in half! In my quest for a stick vacuum I decided to go with a plug in model because from the reviews I read there were complaints of batteries losing power overtime, so once I narrowed down my decision I did research on plug in stick vacuums and found a video on the hsn.com site showing the features of this particular model and every one they showed is true, I love the way you can put the vacuum up to the wall and it gets every last speck of dust, glitter, dog food, cat hair! I like the length of the cord, how easy it is to clean, and how well it cleans! My only complaint, and it is kind of an annoying one is they didn't designed it so you could rest it against the wall or counters, so you have to lay it on the ground while you’re not using it. Even with this complaint I wouldn't trade it in for nothin'!

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    threecrazykids
    olympia, wa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Wonderful!!
    12/20/2009

    Customer review by LoveToKeepCleanHouse

    5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by LoveToKeepCleanHouse
    by LoveToKeepCleanHouse

    I am so glad to have my Hoover Flair. I could not find it to purchase it in any store, so I ordered it online. I am so happy with the performance. It works great on my hardwood floors, as well as on my area rugs. I would recommend this vacuum to anyone. It is easy to clean out the dirt cannister and I love the 20" cord. I've used this vacuum everyday since I got it on Dec. 3rd. and love it.

    Was this review helpful? (74) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LoveToKeepCleanHouse
    Pana, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Judge it for what it is...
    4/12/2010

    Customer review by on1ineshopper

    5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by on1ineshopper
    by on1ineshopper

    I purchased this vacuum after reading tons of reviews about many different styles and brands of similar products. I knew going in to the purchase what I was trying to accomplish (sweep a small mud room and kitchen with wood floors) and I knew the complaints others had about the products. I suppose the reason I can give this vacuum 5 stars is because I am rating it for what it is and that is a SMALL vacuum for SMALL jobs. These are not designed to clean your whole house nor are they designed for deep cleaning. Buy a real vacuum if that is what you're after. However, for my purposes this vacuum is perfect! It is lightweight, easily hangs up out of the way. I chose this model with a cord because I read where the battery on the rechargeables lasts only 15 minutes per charge or so and I thought I might need it longer than that sometime. It is easy to clean out, just dump out the cup and knock the dirt off the filter. About every 3rd or 4th use, I wash the filter out with soap and water and let it dry so I have maximum suction. The vacuum easily goes under furniture and the tilting head lets you go around and under chair legs and toilets and such. I was a little disappointed that it doesn't stand on it's own. At first, I didn't think it would even lean against a piece of furniture without sliding down but I have discovered that if you position it fully upright and not tilted, it holds fine. For the money and convenience, this is a great little vaccum and I wish I'd had one sooner.

    Was this review helpful? (63) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    on1ineshopper
    North Central, Arkansas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great Little Electric Broom, Not Whole House Vac!
    12/19/2010

    Customer review by BuysALottaStuff

    5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by BuysALottaStuff
    by BuysALottaStuff

    This was bought to replace an ancient Regina Elektrik Broom that I LOVED. With that said: 1) This has been amazing the dozen or so times I have used it to vacuum the bare floors in my small home and a few small runners. To its detractors, I would say it is not meant to do a whole house of wall to wall carpeting. Use a big vac for that, sillies! We'll see how it holds up, I'll review again if it goes south in a hurry. 2) It does not stand on its own. I read the reviews first and have carefully hung it up because of people writing about it falling over and breaking. If you need a vaccum that stands up, or even leans in a corner, this is not for you. 3) It is, as people say, a glorified corded dustbuster. But that's what it's supposed to be. Quick, light, not too ugly and easy to use. 4) This model does NOT have a beater bar, the S2220 does. You decide. 5) It's very easy to empty the dirt cup cup. Yes it fills up fast and the hair etc gets caught up by the filter and you have to peel it off, and you have to hold it over the trash when you empty it. If you don't like it, get a big bagged model with disposable filters. 6) Hallelujah! The vents are high and vent to the side! No more dirt blown around the house! 7) The ability to switch back and forth from bare floors to a tiny (1/4" tall?) brush for the "carpet" setting doesn't mean that much to me. 8) It's fairly quiet. 9) At twenty feet it has the longest cord out there. Deal with it. 10) It swivels to completely flat to get under things, limited only by the "barrel" of the ting to get under and around stuff.. 11) It really picks up some serious dust and hair. No, it won't pick up Cheerios, Legos, peanuts and Cracker Jacks, etc. because the head is very close to the floor to maximize suction. I don't know how it works on kitty litter. If you want to clear the floor after the Huns have been through, you'll need something else. 12) You have to clean the cup and filter every time you use it or suction goes down really fast and it overheats. See #5. 13) Almost everything is made cheaply of plastic these days. it's about choosing between the evils. But so far this thing appears thoughtfully engineered.

    Was this review helpful? (163) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BuysALottaStuff
    Western Massachusetts
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    WOW! WOW! WOW!
    6/24/2010

    Customer review by SkepticalinSoCalif

    5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by SkepticalinSoCalif
    by SkepticalinSoCalif

    This vacuum was a FIND, and it does what is said it can do...it picks up cat hair! My husband and I have 3 cats so naturally we are always fighting the battle of the dreaded cat hair. We have bought numerous vacs that alledged they could pick up cat hair, but few even came close to it (and not good at that). We are clean people who thought we had our hair problem under control, but still felt as though we weren't getting it all. Well we found out! We weren't!!! After just one cleaning with the Flair S2200 we literally picked up so much hair our of our carpet it would completelycover a long haired cat with some left over. What can we say? IT DOES WHAT IT SAYS IT"LL DO, IT ACTUALLY WORKS !!! By the way...we ordered it from WM one afternoon and got it the very next afternoon. Pretty good service we'd say.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SkepticalinSoCalif
    Calimesa, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    FANTASTIC! So PLEASED!
    7/28/2010

    Customer review by LynDan

    5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by LynDan
    by LynDan

    I give this vac TWO thumbs up! I use it on my wood look laminate floors, works perfect. I also have several accent rugs, the berber type and also a few plush. Works perfect on both rug types. It does not have a beater bar and I am so happy about that. I have several long hair dogs and the pet hair always gets wound around the beater bars and can cause problems. It has two brushes that can be released to vacuum the rugs, I found that it worked well on the rugs with either setting. I could not be happier. I love this little VERY easy to use vac. I am so happy I purchased it. Also the dirt cup is SO easy to take off and empty and put back on. EASY assembly too! Just about 3/5 minutes.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LynDan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great suction for a Stick
    4/25/2010

    Customer review by cleanjean

    5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by cleanjean
    by cleanjean

    I cannot believe how well this small vacuum cleans! I use it between regular vacuumings and it picks up all the cat hair and dust on my tile and carpet wonderfully!

    Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cleanjean
    FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Sleek & Strong
    4/29/2010

    Customer review by Cbemma

    5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by Cbemma
    by Cbemma

    This is an amazing product. I was surprised to find it so powerful for such a compact vac. Does well on bare floors and carpet. The suction is so strong that you can actually see the vac head sucking in debris before you even reach the target area. This is by far the best stick vac I've ever owned.

    Was this review helpful? (50) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cbemma
    Old Bridge, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every few days
    1-10 of 263 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 263 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 286 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 23 questions
    1-3 of 23 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by chelly49 11/2/2010
    12 answers
    • A. Low pile carpet and bare floors. This unit is best as a "sweeper" unit and is not one to replace a whole house type vaccuum.
      by DNash8/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does, but if you have a deep pile carpet or shag type floor coverings, you might be happier with a regular home vaccuum. This one is more suitable for bare floors and low pile carpet.
      by DNash8/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No! It doesn't even work good on floors never mind carpets. I have a low pile & it doesn't work well on it at all.
      by lem42/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say this vacuum only works on bare floors and very short shag or berber rubber backed rugs that you would put in an entryway.
      by Cleaning1017/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Will suck up small pets if you get close enough. Seriously, no problem on any kind of carpet or floor. Plenty of suction.
      by patmu5/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think it works fine on my medium-pile living room carpet and tile floor. The head is only approximately 12 inches across (sorry I don't have it here at work to measure) so it is better for smaller jobs, perhaps not as your only vacuum. Head pivots well to get in corners and get around toilet.
      by BaconIsGood3/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I use it on carpet and wood floors and tile, if that helps answer your question, and it is so light I can use it on the stairs without help from one of the kids!
      by kitt523/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it's just a stick vacuum when i vacuum my low pile carpets in the bedrooms it does a decent job, it isn't as good as a regular vacuum though and it has a harder time with high pile carpets like my saggy area rug
      by threecrazykids2/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it is mainly just for carpet touchups. You need a good regular vacuum for carpet.
      by An anonymous customer1/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it won't work all that well on big areas of high pile carpet.
      by BuysALottaStuff12/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Does this vacuum have a beater brush for carpets?
    by an anonymous customer 3/10/2010
    12 answers
    • A. This vac does NOT have a beater or brush. There is another Hoover Flair that is RED and has a rotating brush which can be turned on and off. Model S2220. THIS IS NOT THAT MODEL. WALMART doesn't carry the model with the rotating brush.
      by shopinstl1/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by RonronToo10/1/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No beater brush. This makes it good for bare floors, especially wood, which is why I bought it.
      by Retired1C09/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is a level on the vacuum itself that is to be pushed when vacuuming carpets or floor. When pushing carpet, very thin brushes on both sides appear. However, I did not notice any difference when using these brushes.
      by 5CatsMom8/2/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Has a floor and carpet choice. The carpet is only for small throw rugs, such as kitchen and bathroom. Great on hard surfaces though.
      by DPJP7/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The floor brush has 2 settings, one for flat surface and one for carpets.
      by PPNYC7/24/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by keyslady7/11/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it does not have a beater brush, however, this vacuum works. We couldn't believe how it cleaned our carpet......even sucked up cat hair.
      by SkepticalinSoCalif6/25/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. It has a coupe rows of bristles that can be retracted for hard floors. It does have something like a lint roller surface that picks up pet hair on rugs and dust on hard surfaces.
      by RNMA6/24/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are 2 models of the Hoover Flair. This one is for area rugs and there is one with a power nozzle that is for carpets. Both can be used on hard services with a flick of a switch. I do not know if Walmart carries the one with the power nozzle.
      by candleglow5/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 8/14/2010
    11 answers
    • A. You need to wash it by hand or pay $5-8 every time you use it.
      by BuysALottaStuff12/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can probably find a replacement filter on Hoover's website. But for regular use, I remove the filter and clean (gently) using an old toothbrush. You can wash it, too. But be sure to let it dry before the next use.
      by GirlExtraordinaire11/10/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It looks washable. It's not paper or flimsy.
      by JimsLady11/2/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The filter is easy to clean and can be washed and dried, but so far I have bot been able to locate a replacement one.
      by NURSCAT10/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has 2 filters that have to be replaced. The instructions say the filters should last 6 months.
      by LakeErie1395/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes this filter is replaceable and can be purchased in a walmart store. It gets dirty FAST so you will probably do better just buying a filter when you purchase this if you're going to insist on buying this.
      by ScienceKid10/21/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You need to wash it.
      by GrandmaKY10/14/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The filter is washable.
      by cecigurrr10/12/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Small washable dirt cup, separate replaceable filter.
      by thriftyyorkie10/9/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. wash by hand
      by onlineshopperintx8/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 23 questions See all
    1-3 of 23 questions
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 See details

    Warranty Information: Your HOOVER appliance is warranted in normal household use, in accordance with the Owner's Manual against original defects in material and workmanship for a period of one full year from date of purchase. This warranty provides, at no cost to you, all labor and parts to place this appliance in correct operating condition during the warranty period. This warranty applies when the appliance is purchased in the United States including its territories and possesions, or in Canada or from a U. S. Military Exchange. Appliances purchased elsewhere are covered by a limited one year warranty which covers the cost of parts only. This warranty does not apply if the appliance is used in a commercial or rental application. Warranty service can only be obtained by presenting the appliance to one of the following authorized warranty service outlets. Proof of purchase will be required before service is rendered. 1. Hoover Factory Service Centers 2. Hoover Authorized Warranty Service Dealers (Depots) For an automated referral of authorized service outlets in the USA phone 1-800-944-9200 or visit the Hoover Company on-line at www.hoover.com This warranty does not cover pick up, delivery, or house calls; however, if you mail your appliance to a Hoover Factory Service Center for warranty service, transportation will be paid one way. While this warranty gives you specific legal rights you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. If furthur assistance is needed, or if there are questions concerning this warranty or the availability of warranty service outlets, write or phone the Consumer Response Center, The Hoover Company, 101 East Maple Street, North Canton, OH 44720. Phone 1-330-499-9499. In Canada, contact Hoover Canada, Burlington, Ontario L7R4A8, 1-800-263-6376.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.