Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 801 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great i don't have anything bad to say about this product. it's just that great. 08/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of Burt's This product is what started me on Burt's Bees. If my lips hadnt been chapped that one day in the bookstore, I wouldnt be wirting this review right now. Its a classic, what got this corporation started. Best lip balm ever. Tried others, didnt even compare. Cooling sensation, gentleness, light feel, everything simply amazing. Nothing more you can say. It's the pinnacle of what a lip product should be. I have at least 4 tubes in different places for 'emergencies'. I will never trust my constantly chapped lips to ANYTHING else. 08/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very moisturizing! This stuff works great to moisturize my lips! I love that it isn't tinted and it leaves my lips looking full and fresh. 08/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone Needs One My friend lent me her stick of Burt's Bees lip balm, and I've never looked back. I feel like it goes without saying, that this product does everything a lip balm should. It moisturizes my lips and leaves a tingly cool feeling that feels like Christmas. I LOVE it. You can count on me to have a stick of this in my bag or pocket. 08/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome this products is really good. it makes my lips feel soft and fresh. 07/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lip Balm Great, long lasting, doesn't taste of smell funny. Provides relief for very chapped lips. I put it on before my lip gloss in the winter. Love it! 07/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a lip balm I'm not allergic to I've never been able to wear lipsticks, glosses or other lip balms without a burning sensation or swelling. I can wear Burt's Bees Classic balm. Please, never change this product! 07/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 A great balm Does a good job at moisturizing, but i wish it felt moisturizing when its first been on. 07/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome lip product I love the lip products... I put it on before going to bed.. and my lips are NEVER chapped... I also use the tinted stick instead of lipstick... Leaves my lips feeling cool and moisturized all the time... Thanks for making such quality products!!! 07/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A tube full of wonderful I'm in love with the beeswax lip balm. The peppermint oil makes my lips feel refreshed and tingly. 07/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beeswax Lip Balm This product is wonderful! It is soft, soothing and not at all greasy or waxy feeling. It does not leave a funny taste in your mouth after using it. It is very moisturizing. 07/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best chap stick i've ever used!! I have never used a better chap stick ever. i have tried lots of different brands like Chap Stick, Nutragenia, Naive, Blistex...The point is that its all natural smells like mint (because it has mint in it) and is just amazing!! 07/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chapstick Best chapstick ever!! Use it daily. It great in the summer and winter to keep you lips protected and hydrated. 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lip balm This is a great lip balm that goes on easy, feels great, and has a nice scent. The first time I got this product in a sample pack it had more of a beewax scent, and the 2nd time I bought it it smelled more like the peppermint oil. I was hesitant to get this product fearing that it would have a strange smell but after wearing it for a few days I can say I really liked the scent. It took getting used to though just because I was used to the other popular chapstick brand scents. Other chapsticks i've used are more watery and this one has more texture. 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Chapstick! I used to swear by Chapstick (Strawberry) but found that more often than not, my lips would peel if I wore it too much. I've never had this problem with Burt's Bees and love the pepperminty smell. It makes me feel good and my lips have never looked or felt better. I've not bought Chapstick brand since I bought this! 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Lip Balm Always a favorite. A must have in the "get to" pouch on the front of my backpack. 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is the only lip balm my husband and I use. It smells amazing (peppermint!) and works great too. 07/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but pomegranate and acai are better Having tried a few of the BB's lip balms, I can safely say that this one is my least favorite. The peppermint is too strong. It feels like putting on a heavy amount of menthol on your lips. Besides the excessive peppermint, it is a good moisturizing lip balm. I would however recommend the pomegranate or acai lip balms over the beeswax lip balm. 07/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite lip balm It's my favorite lip balm because it works! I love the pepperminty tingly cool sensation, too. It feels and glides on so natural. You definitely can tell when beauty products are made with mostly natural ingredients, and burt's bees never manages to disappoint. 06/30/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product...just not for me. I had high hopes for this lip balm, since this is basically the signature item; however, it left my lips cracked and sore. I LOVE the lip balm in the TIN, though - that one works wonders on my lips. I know why - some people are sensitive to beeswax as a first ingredient. I've tried other balms with beeswax and have had the same problem. SO, I use the balms that list some other oil or wax first. I use the original Burt's Bee's Lip Balm in the tin for the summer and the Replenishing Lip Balm in the winter. I always pass my tubes of this on to my friends. 06/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by addicted i am a self-proclaimed lip balm addict. i have used many products, but this one is by far the best. i have tubes of this balm stashed all over the house. it's refreshing and long lasting and I don't have to re-apply as often as i did with other products. 06/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by it will change your life! i literally have 28 of these tubes stashed all over the house! every bathroom, both sides of the bed, each end of the couch, at the computer, in the kitchen, in the laundry room, in each car, on the front and back porch and in every purse! i can not be without it! even my chihuahua has his own tube (otherwise he will take what he wants right off my lips!) 06/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ADDICTED! My lips feel naked with out it I apply this lip balm at least 10 times a day. I must own 20 tubes at any given time. I can't survive without this stuff! Cools and soothes lips instantly, smells great, gives a tingly feeling, and moisterizes. OMG! I love this stuff!!! 06/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have product! When in labor with my daughter, this was my only "must have" item! My husband had one in each pocket and I had one on the bedside table. It kept my lips moist during my 13 hour labor. Without it, I'm sure my lips would have been cracked and terribly uncomfortable. This item is first on my list of things to pack for the hospital with my son! Thank you for such a wonderful product! 06/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Absolute Best After years of fighting with Chapstick & Blistex, I began hearing about Burt's from several of my friends. I decided to pick it up and try it, and was completely blown away by the fact that not only did my lips feel a thousand times better within a couple of hours, but I couldn't taste or feel the lip balm on my lips! It's by far the best lip balm around, and the natural ingredients make it an even bigger plus. I now carry a tube of Burt's around with me at all times, and it never lets me down. Whether it be the sun, bitter cold, wind, or just kissing too much, Burt's fixes it in a snap. I honestly can't imagine life without it!! 06/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stuff!! In third grade I developed a bad allergy to Blistex and my mother bought me a tube of BB lip balm (the peppermint kind). I've been using it faithfully ever since, and I'm now 23! Once in awhile I'll try other natural brands, but BB has them all beat, hands down. This lip balm gives me long-lasting moisture, and the balm never 'bleeds out' onto my breakout-prone skin. I switch back and forth between the honey and the peppermint flavors, but have not branched out into the other variations of lip balm. 06/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Burts bees lip balm I love the consistancy of this lip balm and how it glides on. The cooling feeling is what I love the most, the scent is great too. 06/12/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way too minty The peppermint is overwhelmingly strong. They have lip balm without the mint, but you have to be very careful to read the label. I don't think they are clearly marked enough. Excellent company with excellent products, though. 06/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Burt's Bees Product! This bee's wax lip balm was the first Burt's product I ever used. It's definitely the one found most often in stores. While it does cost more than most lip balms, it's worth it. Burt's Bee's Wax goes on smooth especially if it's been warming in your pocket. It tastes and smells of peppermint in addition to the cool, tingly feeling you get putting it on. It was this lip balm that led me to your wonderful products. I don't know how I could praise it more. 06/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lip stash classic Bought this for my daughter. She LOVED it and I loved the price! Would recommend to anyone. 06/08/2010
121-150 of 797 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  27 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew106
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp