Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 801 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lip Balm Ever Really like this lip balm. Works great and keeps my lips soft and healed even in PA winters. The cool mint flavor is nice too. 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this lip balm! I have used this lip balm for many years, I absolutely love it. It is long lasting and has a great minty flavor. It even stays good in a hot car. 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! Not only is it great for lips, but chapped noses during the cold season! 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool feeling Nice cool feeling. The best balm ever. Goes on clear. No SPF 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without it! This is the best lip balm ever! I can't live without it. It's so moisturizing! 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I got this as a gift. Whenever I ahve dry lips it really works for like 12 hrs. I have big and naturally red lips- so I love this! It is now the only one I use:D 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Let the tingling sensation begin! Whenever my lips are feeling chapped, dry or whatever, it tingles them back to being supple and smooth. 12/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Great, Not Messy I inherited some fondness for Carmex lip-balm from my husband's family. The problem with Carmex, though, is that no matter what format you buy it in, it makes your lips a slimy mess and leaves a distinct, rather unpleasant after-taste. But hey, it heals your lips nicely, and an application at night will bring soft lips in the morning. Cue this product, which I bought because I refuse to wear the slime during the day. Burt's Balm begins with a freshening/soothing feeling that clearly stems from pleasant peppermint oil- and is that a hint of chamomile?- which gently fades into simple, healthy skin. No abrasive, lingering, highly chemical aftertaste. My sole complaint is that I feel like I have to reapply it more than I'd like, but let's be frank- the feeling of application is great enough it's hard to care, and in light of the chemical-slime from before it's barely worth noting as a price to pay. 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite! I bought this on a whim.. I wouldn't use it regularly but while using other lip products I developed an allergic reaction on my lips. I started using it since it was the most natural and eventually everything cleared up. I always wear it as a base before putting anything else on my lips and using this has helped me realize that I should start using more natural products. 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I only ever use this lip balm! My lips get REALLY chapped during the winter time, and this lip balm helps avoid that! I have also tried pricier lip balms that leave my lips feeling gummy for a while after applyng. Compared to bargan lip balms, too, this is much better. My boyfriend is picky about the consistancy of what I put on my lips, and he approves of this lip balm 100%. When you apply it, your lips feel smooth with a cool tingly sensation. I have only tried the original lip balm, but I imagine that the other flavors are just as good. 12/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tingly :) I love this lip balm. When you put it on, it tingles and it actually feels like it's cooling your lips. It's not an uncomfortable sensation at all- it's quite nice. 11/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I'm glad I purchased Burt's Bees lip balm again. The previous lip balm I used made my lips look like I had lip gloss on- "Shiny". I like how BB's lip balm is "matte". I also like that peppermint "tingle" during application. ;) Thank you Burt's Bees! 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Burt Bees pwns ALL. Burt bees is beautiful. it makes my lips feel matte. i'd recommend it to anyone i meet :D i recommended it to my friend and now she uses it too :D BURT BEES I LOVE YOU AND YOU MAKE ME FEEL SO ORGANIC BY USING IT. 11/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beeswax lip balm ROCKS! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! It smells so good! I have an obsession with BB and I have 5 diff kinds of BB lip balm and probably 5 tubes of just the beeswax! I must have them all around the house and the car! 11/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safeway This product is great its all natural ingredients work wonders for people with allergies like myself. When i use Chap stick i have an allergic reaction. I would definitely recommend this product. 11/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for those with reactions to other products I purchased this gist for a friend. She usually has a reaction to lip products but does not react with Burts Bees. Love the moisturizing qualities without the chemicals. 11/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful lip balm! I have used this lip balm for many years and bought it locally. However, my source stopped selling it and so I am delighted that I can still buy it directly from Burt's Bees! 11/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by lip balm This is the best lip balm that I have ever used. It is the only thing that keeps my lips moisturized and free from chapping and peeling. 10/31/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lip Balm - cranberry? Smells horrible. Went back to my other brand. would not recommend 10/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time User This is the first time I have used a Burts Bees Product. I like the idea of using an all natural product. 10/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this lip balm! There's something very satisfying in the tingly minty-ness of this lip balm! I've been using it for years and whenever I use something else, I always end up back at this. 10/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works LIke a Charm Great product that wworks just like I hoped it would! 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love it! We have several of them now and use them daily 09/14/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by changed formula? I've had the same tube of Burt's Bees chapstick for a year and just ran out. When I got a new tube recently, I realized the formula is different! Everthing I liked about the old one is now replaced with different ingredients. For example, the old one had tocopheril acetate, but the new one doesn't. The new one also has canola oil and soybean oil. I'm just wondering why they changed it, because it's not the same at all! :( 09/11/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't use it. I do like Burt's Bees products, but I keep hoping that they will make a lip balm without lanolin in it and they never do. I think the lip balms are good otherwise, and people always give them to me as gifts because they know I like Burt's Bees. However, I am allergic to lanolin so the lip balms make my lips red and sore. 09/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why did you change the formula? I recently noticed my lip balm just wasn't right - didn't seem to last as long or be as healing. I read the back of the tin and found that the ingredients had been changed! There is no longer any comfrey root included in the formula. And an addition of canola oil has been made. I know that comfrey is used in several of BB's other salves for healing so why remove it? I am disappointed in you! I finally found a lip balm that lasts and now it's changed. Not cool. 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I have this product in tin form and I love it. Within a few days I noticed my lips starting to heal and become less dry. It's wonderful. 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ I have to say there is no other lip balm like it! I love the scent and it makes my lips tingle. 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic This stuff is great. Plus I've always loved peppermint flavored lip products. I couldn't find something bad to say about this if I tried. 08/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best lip balm! Chornic history of dry chap lips and discoloration. After using the Beeswax lip balm for about 1 month, notice significant improvment in moisture and my natural lip color. Will continue to use this anytime, everywhere! 08/11/2010
91-120 of 797 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6  ...  27 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew93
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp