Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 801 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without it I can't say enough about this lip balm. Never greasy, always smells wonderful, moisturizes like a charm and it's as natural as you can get. I keep one stashed in my purse, desk, gym bag, car and nightstand---just in case! 08/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Burt's Bees Is The Best!! I so love this product. Works great and lasts long. 08/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sample Ever I use a lot of lip balm and I received Burt's bees lip balm and I love it! I don't have to use as much and my lips feel great, my husband says that my lips are very kissable! Thank You 08/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PRODUCT I have been using this product for some time now. I love it. It keeps my lips soft all day. I don't leave my house without this product in purse. It's a must have. 08/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only lip balm made As far as I'm concerned, this is the only lip balm made. It's durability is unmatched, and I love that it doesn't have any artificial perfumes or ingredients. It does a great job keeping my lips healthy and moisturized. It's my single most important health and beauty product. 08/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Product! I first tried Burt's Bees Chapstick over 10 years ago and it was amazing! I love the tingle it gives on your lips and the feel of it was wonderful! I have tried others since (can't help the grass is greener syndrome) but I have always came back. I suggest this product to everyone that I see putting other lip balms on. I have converted several people! 08/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best lip balm around! I keep these stashed around my spaces (night stand, purse, work) so I can keep my lips moisturized throughout the day. my husband also has a few lying around too. during times when my lips start getting dry or cracked, this quickly heals everything up. extra skin peels off without incident, leaving lips smooth and kissable. the original is the best. 08/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing. this is hands down the best lip moisturizer that i have ever used. i love the burning sensation that a couple other reviewers have complained about. i prefer the tin over the tube, but will use either! it goes on very smooth. my lips stay moisturized for a relatively long time, in comparison to chapstick, which i have to put on every few minutes. i can go a few hours before i notice my lips starting to dry again. 08/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I really love this lip balm. It was the first Burt's Bees purchase that I had ever made and is what first hooked me on their product line. This lip balm feels so good on. It's very cooling, refreshing, and soothing to chapped, dry lips. The smell is fantastic, and reminds me of peppermint patties...yum! Peace. ;) 08/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands Down best lip balm ever! This lip balm works better than any lip moisturizer I've ever used and it also makes your lips look healthy and smooth so you know it's working. I prefer the tin over the tube but their both great! 08/02/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful What a disappointment. I was expecting something made of beeswax to be soothing, but when I tried it, it burnt my lips. Turns out there is a lot of mint or menthol in it. Couldn't wait to rub it off. Also very drying. There was not a word on the tube about it containing mint. Just beeswax. Otherwise I never would have purchased it. 08/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only chapstick I use I have tried others and nothing works as well. It's not too greasy but not sticky and love the pepperment feel. 07/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for men of the Armed Forces My husband has served 2 tours of duty in the Middle East, and is ready to go again next Spring. The heat there is unbelievable, and the living conditions are sparse to say the least. During his first deployment, I sent him this lip balm, and he gave it rave reviews! Since then, I always include a few tubes of this, and other BB products, in his care packages. He said he has to hide these products, because the other guys always want to "borrow" them! 07/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Moisturizer! This is the best overall lip moisturizer that I have ever tried and it is inexpensive. You will never suffer from dry, cracked or unattractive lips with this product! 07/29/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by dry This lip balm actually dries out my lips. So disappointing considering I love everything else Burt's. This is the only product I have a problem with. 07/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip balm! I've used this stuff for about 13 years and always keep some in my purse and bedside. I've found that it's simply much better quality than most other balms and lasts all night so that I wake up with healthy moisturized lips. 07/24/2009
781-797 of 797 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew461
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp