Customers also viewed these products

Nexxus Therappe Moisture Rebalancing Shampoo, 3 oz

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Enriched with a Caviar Complex and 100% pure, concentrated Elastin Protein, THERAPPE Rebalancing Shampoo cleanses, while nourishing deep within. Follow with STEP 2 HUMECTRESS Restoring Conditioner to restore the protective barrier, revealing hair with real flexibility.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Enriched with a Caviar Complex and 100% pure, concentrated Elastin Protein, THERAPPE Rebalancing Shampoo cleanses, while nourishing deep within. Follow with STEP 2 HUMECTRESS Restoring Conditioner to restore the protective barrier, revealing hair with real flexibility.

Nexxus Therappe Moisture Rebalancing Shampoo:

  • Enriched with a Caviar Complex and 100% pure, concentrated Elastin Protein, Nexxus THERAPPE Moisture Rebalancing Shampoo cleanses, while nourishing deep within. Follow with Nexxus HUMECTRESS Moisture Restoring Conditioner to restore the protective barrier, revealing hair with real flexibility
  • Nexxus Therappe Moisture Reblancing Shampoo helps nourish and moisturize dry to very dry hair
  • Replenishes nutrients and provides rich moisture
  • Smoothes each strand to restore flexibility
  • Silicone-free formula, primes hair for a rich conditioning next step
  • Cleanses, replenishes nutrients, and provides detangling benefits weightlessly without excess residue

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water (Aqua, Eau), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Sodium Laureth-6 Carboxylate, Glycol Distearate, Polyquaternium-10, Cocamide Mea, Peg-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Fragrance (Parfum), Disodium Edta, Coumarin, Panthenol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Sodium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Methylisothiazolinone, Magnesium Citrate, Honey (Mel, Miel), Allantoin, Propylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Rosmarionus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Quillaja Saponaria Bark Extract, Polysorbate 60, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Myristic Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Flour Lipids, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Ceramide 3, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Tocopheryl Acetate.

Directions: 

Instructions: Stylist Recommendation: Apply Shampoo to Damp Hair. Massage Into Hair and Scalp. Rinse With Lukewarm Water. Follow With Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing Conditioner. Avoid Contact With Eyes. Can Cause Eye Irritation. In Case of Contact, Flush Thoroughly With Water.

Specifications

Gender: Unisex
Recommended Use: HAIR
Hair Type: Dry
Size: 3
Form: Hygiene
Model: NTS3T
Brand: Nexxus
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 4.90 x 1.65 x 1.65 Inches
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 783 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

783 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

783 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
541
4 stars
162
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 stars
56
1-5 of 776 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
7/15/2016

Customer review by Tnybns

4.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Tnybns
by Tnybns

Great product and definitely will recommend to other's

Tnybns
Cheektowaga, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Don't do it!!!
1/11/2011

Customer review by eracer956

1.0 stars 1/11/2011 by eracer956
by eracer956

The absolute WORST hair product I have ever used...and I am a licensed hair stylist!! My hair is usually shiny, and straight...but can be a little bushy if I don't take care while blow drying. I am color treated, but my hair is very healthy. I just bought 60.00 (retail) for 2 products...shampoo and conditioner (color assure, shampoo- color endure- conditioner). I have used it for 1 ans 1/2 weeks now, hoping I was wrong, and write it up to a bad hair day. No easy task, as it takes me a painstaking 45 minutes to blow my hair dry!!! This product has the same result each time...my hair is limp, oily, dull...LIFELESS!!! I finally threw in the towel, and chucked this stuff in the trash. I will never buy Nexxus products again...It was a waste of my time to even wash my hair...I can usually wait 3 days before needing to shampoo again...not with this...I am going to buy some good shampoo and conditioner, and come home, and start all over....Bottom line...I don't like this stuff, even a little...

eracer956
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Nexxus is a great product
7/11/2016

Customer review by Josie01

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Josie01
by Josie01

I love my hair to be beautiful an nexxus keeps it so silky an beautiful I love my hair now.

Josie01
Scottsboro, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent result!
6/1/2016

Customer review by 50GreenDodge

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by 50GreenDodge
by 50GreenDodge

After getting what I felt was a great haircut [from my niece] I thought, 'Hey, I have more of it than most guys my age,' so I decided to be good to my hair. I went shopping and came home with Nexxus Therappe & Humectress. From the first use, I was absolutely satisfied I'd purchased the right products. They left my hair soft, manageable and healthy feeling. I can do things with my thick, stubborn Irish hair that were never possible - like running a brush through it and becoming instantly presentable, picture-ready and set to walk out the door. This is a major step. Thanks Nexxus.

50GreenDodge
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Disappointed
12/6/2015

Customer review by JanC

1.0 stars 12/6/2015 by JanC
by JanC

I have been using Therappe and Humectress for a very long time. Keeping it stocked up in the bathroom cabinet. When it came time to buy more I had to get the new formula. I wasn’t hesitant even though I read the negative reviews. I thought maybe those people were having a bad day or they were planted by a competitor to post a negative review. Let me tell you, I was wrong. I can’t believe the difference in this awful new formula. My hair would always be soft and manageable with the old formula. When I’d use the round brush to give it some wavy body it would take and hold until the next shampoo. Not with this new formula. My hair is not soft after shampooing/conditioning (sort of reminds me of straw) and it will not hold any kind of style I try to give it. I am very disappointed. I want to throw this stuff away and get something different but it cost too much. When the time comes to buy shampoo and conditioner again, you can bet it won’t be Therappe or Humectress. I can’t figure out why they would change something that didn’t need changing.

JanC
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 776 total reviews See all
1-5 of 776 reviews

Customer Reviews | 783 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:    See details

Warranty Information:  
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.