Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser, 6 fl oz

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $9.71
2 more sellers from $9.71 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $6.29
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $9.71
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $12.07
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Clears blemishes and blackheads
  • Eliminates oil & dirt without over drying
  • 100% naturally derived grapefruit extract
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    With an uplifting blast of grapefruit plus vitamin C, Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser's unique formula clears blemishes and blackheads. Eliminates oil and dirt without over-drying. Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser contains 100% naturally derived grapefruit extract.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    With an uplifting blast of grapefruit plus vitamin C, Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser's unique formula clears blemishes and blackheads. Eliminates oil and dirt without over-drying. Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser contains 100% naturally derived grapefruit extract.

    Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser:

    • Clears blemishes and blackheads
    • Eliminates oil and dirt without over drying
    • 100% naturally derived grapefruit extract
    • MicroClear technology
    • Clears breakouts

    Indications: 

    Health Concern: Breakouts and Acne

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: For External Use Only. Ask A Doctor Or Pharmacist Before Use If You Are Using Other Topical Acne Medications At The Same Time Or Immediately Following Use of This Product. This May Increase Dryness Or Irritation of The Skin. If This Occurs, Only One Medication Should Be Used Unless Directed By A Doctor. When Using This Product Avoid Contact With Eyes. If Contact Occurs, Flush Thoroughly With Water. Keep Out of Reach of Children. If Swallowed, Get Medical Help Or Contact A Poison Control Center Right Away.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid 2%...Purpose: Acne Treatment. Inactive Ingredients: Water, Sodium C14 -16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl, Betaine, Linoleamidopropyl Pg-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Polysorbate 20, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Flower Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, C12-15 Alkyl Lactate, Cocamidopropyl Pg-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Polyquaternium 7, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Benzotriazoyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, Peg-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Peg-80 Sorbitan Laurate, Disodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Benzalkonium Chloride, Red 40, Violet 2, Fragrance (963-177).

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Directions: Cleanse Twice Day; Wet Face; Apply to Hands, Add Water and Work In A Lather; Massage Face Gently; Rinse Thoroughly.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Multicolor
    Age Group: Adult
    Recommended Use: Wash
    Skin Type: Oily
    Size: 6
    Form: Creams
    manufacturer_part_number: U-BB-1194
    Model: 05365
    Brand: Neutrogena
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.43 x 2.48 x 6.28 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 426 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    426 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    426 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    55%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    127
    4 stars
    86
    3 stars
    37
    2 stars
    50
    1 stars
    126
    1-5 of 423 total reviews
    55%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Dry, red, bumps...looks like a sunburn
    6/22/2016

    Customer review by Southernsloth

    1.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Southernsloth
    by Southernsloth

    I started using this and within 2 days my skin around my mouth , nose and eyes were felt like a chemical burn. I do not have sensitive skin but this TORE IT UP. The skin is tight and flakey with tiny bumps. I've been putting on a high-end moisturizer (made for extreme dry conditions) to try to help it from cracking and its just soaking it up, it's still so dry. It's hot to the touch but so sensitive that putting a cool washcloth on it hurts. I can't wear anything to cover up the rash that is my face now. I hope that this can clear up quickly with discontinuation.

    Comment from NEUTROGENA® - 6/23/2016

    Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your experience and can assure you this is not typical. We would like you to call us so we can learn more. You can reach our care specialists at 1-800-582-4048 between 9AM and 7PM EST Monday-Friday. We look forward to you call.

    Southernsloth
    Baton Rouge, LA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Normal
    Made my acne worse!!!
    7/5/2013

    Customer review by hotpink22

    1.0 stars 7/5/2013 by hotpink22
    by hotpink22

    I never had problems with my skin just a blemish here and then every once in a while. I saw this product and I wanted to give it a chance plus it smelled really great! Just a few days after using I started noticing that my skin was really irritated, and had red patches all over my face so I immediately stopped using it. A week later I started getting severe acne all over my face it was terrible! :( I remember trying different products to control the acne but nothing worked. I even went to my dermatologist and her medications didn't work either... This product affected my self esteem and my daily life. My makeup looked ugly on my skin and my acne didn't stop. Eventually I also started getting some scarring and acne marks. Proactiv was the only thing that helped me and thank goodness after several months I have my skin back...I really hope no one goes thru what I went thru cause of this product. I don't recommend it! its a terrible product. Had no idea this was gonna ruin my skin.

    hotpink22
    Mcallen, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Normal
    Yay!
    1/31/2013

    Customer review by LilyJJ

    4.0 stars 1/31/2013 by LilyJJ
    by LilyJJ

    I have moderate/mild acne, so I always have some kind of breakout, but not that much. I know that many people have really bad acne, but mine is the kind where I'll get 5 to 10 smallish-medium ones that will stick around for AGES after, and just sit there, no matter what I use to get rid of them. I hate this because the rest of my skin is not half bad, but when you look at my face, you notice the several bumps by my forehead, cheeks and chin, rather than just my face. This face soap is awesome! It really makes your skin smell nice, and it doesn't sting your face or eyes (just make sure you moisturize after). My skin is looking awesome now, most of my old blemishes are gone and the rest are leaving fast! Plus my skin is soo smooth! A couple things though: make sure you don't give up just after one week; it takes time! (I used this soap a couple years ago, but I didn't have the good sense to wait for results.) I use this twice a day, and I love it for my sensitive teenage skin.

    LilyJJ
    Vancouver, Canada
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Normal
    It made my acne worse
    9/2/2014

    Customer review by Lady_Adamson

    1.0 stars 9/2/2014 by Lady_Adamson
    by Lady_Adamson

    Usually, I use the Neutrogena Salicylic Acid bar soap when I want to keep my skin clear, but a lady at a local drug store/pharmacy in my area did a skin analysis on me under a uv light machine, and it revealed that I had clogged pores. She recommended this to keep my skin clear. I must say, for the first three days, it worked great. My skin instantly became clearer, brighter, and fresher. I followed the instructions to wash twice a day. However, on the fourth day, I noticed that my skin was literally BURNT! Like chemically burnt, and as an added bonus, I developed worse acne...I mean the cystic kind that I battling right now with different treatments (birth control pills, antibiotics, aloe vera etc.) and none seem to be working. I have always had mild breakouts and blemishes, but somehow this product brought out the beast in my skin. Thanks for ruining my face Neutrogena! I can definitely still use your bar soap for acne, but this stuff will never touch my face again!

    Comment from Neutrogena® - 9/3/2014

    We are so sorry to hear that you had this experience with our product. This is not typical and we would like to learn more. If you could please call us at 1-800-582-4048, we're open Monday through Friday, 8 AM-8 PM EDT. We hope to hear from you soon.

    Lady_Adamson
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Combination
    Sensitive skin and love this stuff
    5/6/2016

    Customer review by photorobin

    5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by photorobin
    by photorobin

    I have sensitive skin and easily break out from facial cleansers. I started using this cleanser about a year ago and I love it! It didn't irritate my skin. It skin make me break out. And, it didn't dry out my skin. I have tried many fragrance free and "natural" products and I prefer this one over all of them.

    photorobin
    Charlottesville, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Normal
    1-5 of 423 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 423 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 426 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 3 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.