Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub, 4.2 fl oz

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 5 more sellers
Starting from $8.29
5 more sellers from $8.29 | Learn more
Showing 6 sellers
  • $5.97
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $8.29
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $10.81
    +Free shipping
    The Online Drugstore The Online Drugstore
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $12.30
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $16.47
    +Free shipping
    Purchase Pals LLC Purchase Pals LLC
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $19.39
    +Free shipping
    ZappySales ZappySales
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Clears blemishes and blackheads
  • Gentle microbeads smooth away roughness without over-drying or irritating
  • Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    With an uplifting blast of grapefruit plus vitamin C, Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub's unique formula clears blemishes and blackheads. Gentle microbeads smooth away roughness without over-drying or irritating for clearer, healthier-looking skin. Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub contains 100% naturally derived grapefruit extract.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    With an uplifting blast of grapefruit plus vitamin C, Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub's unique formula clears blemishes and blackheads. Gentle microbeads smooth away roughness without over-drying or irritating for clearer, healthier-looking skin. Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub contains 100% naturally derived grapefruit extract.

    Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub:

    • Clears blemishes and blackheads
    • Gentle microbeads smooth away roughness without over-drying or irritating
    • 100% naturally derived grapefruit extract
    • Clears breakouts
    • MicroClear technology

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: For External Use Only. Ask A Doctor Or Pharmacist Before Use If You Are Using Other Topical Acne Medications At The Same Time Or Immediately Following Use of This Product. This May Increase Dryness Or Irritation of The Skin. If This Occurs, Only One Medication Should Be Used Unless Directed By A Doctor. When Using This Product Avoid Contact With Eyes. If Contact Occurs, Flush Thoroughly With Water. Keep Out of Reach of Children. If Swallowed, Get Medical Help Or Contact A Poison Control Center Right Away.

    Ingredients: 

    Inactive Ingredients: Water, glycerin, cocamidopropyl betaine, polyethylene, acrylates copolymer, chondrus crispus (carrageenan), c12-15 alkyl lactate, disodium edta, cocamidopropyl pg-dimonium chloride phosphate, citrus grandis (grapefruit) fruit extract, polyquaternium 7, camellia sinensis leaf extract, ascorbyl palmitate, neopentyl glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, anthemis nobilis flower extract, polysorbate 20, polyvinyl alcohol, propylene glycol, sodium chloride, benzalkonium chloride, butylene glycol, sodium benzotriazoyl butylphenol sulfonate, sodium c14-16 olefin sulfonate, agar, alumina, mica, titanium dioxide, sodium hydroxide, red 30 lake, red 40, violet 2, fragrance (963-180).;  Water, glycerin, cocamidopropyl betaine, polyethylene, acrylates copolymer, chondrus crispus (carrageenan), c12-15 alkyl lactate, disodium edta, cocamidopropyl pg-dimonium chloride phosphate, citrus grandis (grapefruit) fruit extract, polyquaternium 7, camellia sinensis leaf extract, ascorbyl palmitate, neopentyl glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, anthemis nobilis flower extract, polysorbate 20, polyvinyl alcohol, propylene glycol, sodium chloride, benzalkonium chloride, butylene glycol, sodium benzotriazoyl butylphenol sulfonate, sodium c14-16 olefin sulfonate, agar, alumina, mica, titanium dioxide, sodium hydroxide, red 30 lake, red 40, violet 2, fragrance.

    Ingredients: Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid 2%...Purpose: Acne Treatment. Inactive Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Polyethylene, Acrylates Copolymer, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan), C12-15 Alkyl Lactate, Disodium Edta, Cocamidopropyl Pg-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Polyquaternium 7, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Neopentyl Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Polysorbate 20, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Benzalkonium Chloride, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Benzotriazoyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Agar, Alumina, Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Sodium Hydroxide, Red 30 Lake, Red 40, Violet 2, Fragrance (963-180).

    Active Ingredients: Salicylic acid 2%

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Directions: Cleanse Twice A Day; Wet Face; Apply to Hands, Add Water and Work Into A Lather. Massage Face Gently; Rinse Thoroughly.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women ,  Men
    Color: Other
    Skin Type: Oily
    Has 3D Capabilities: flex/attrOrAttrManyOrAttrQual[name='combFilterTechnologyTypeCode']/value
    Number of Pieces: 1
    Primary Shelf ID: 1044037
    Model: 05360
    Brand: Neutrogena
    Age Group: Adult
    Fabric Content: 100% Synthetic
    Size: 4.20
    Form: Creams
    Material: Synthetic
    Manufacturer Part Number: JO05360
    Features: No
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.83 x 3.01 x 5.28 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 584 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    584 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    584 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    54%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    197
    4 stars
    98
    3 stars
    38
    2 stars
    60
    1 stars
    191
    1-5 of 580 total reviews
    54%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Very disappointed on this product
    7/22/2016

    Customer review by jmunoz

    1.0 stars 7/22/2016 by jmunoz
    by jmunoz

    I bought this about a year ago and tried it out hoping it would make my oily skin go away, but it didn't after 1-2 weeks of using this product it made my skin red, dry, itchy, it was burning and peeling, I didn't blame it on the product until my sister mentioned this was the only new product on my skin care routine, I looked up online and saw there were a lot of people having the same reaction, I don't have a sensitive skin so I was surpised something had actually made my skin go dry and irritated, I discontinued the use of this product and took me like a week to go back to my normal skin. I read some comments on their facebook page mentioning how you have to use a mosturizer after washing your face because it is a strong product, so I decided to give it a second try and it was the worst decision, after two days of use, right now my skin is dry, itchy, peeling, red and burning again, definitely hate this product and would not recommend it to anyone, if it made my skin go this bad without it being sensitive or dry, it can do even worse things to someone's who is.

    Comment from Neutrogena - 7/22/2016

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Jmunoz! This is not typical of our products and we'd like to learn more about your experience. Please give us a call at 1-800-582-4048 between 9AM and 7PM ET Monday-Friday and a specialist will gladly help you. We look forward to your call!

    jmunoz
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Oily
    BETTER THAN PROACTIVE!
    4/19/2012

    Customer review by NatBB13

    5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by NatBB13
    by NatBB13

    I've already written a review on this over a year ago & wanted to share again. I may be the biggest fan of this product. In my opinion, this is some kind of miracle scrub! I've tried everything... EVERYTHING. Been to the Dermotologist, tried their treatment- left my skin dry & red. I tried pro-active, mediocre results & it gets pricey & you have to use so many different things! First of all the smell is refreshing, it's great to use in the morning, wakes me right up! It literally took me year to go through the first bottle (the larger size, $8.97#. Just need to use a small amount, I use a size smaller than a dime, I used it everyday & it lasted me that long, great investment lol! I ran out about a month ago & I didn't have a chance to get another one till lastnight. I woke up this morning with two small white heads on my chin, instantly used this #I don't use anything else, no cleansers, mask, nothing, JUST this#, I washed my face probably 2 hours ago, the pimples I mentioned are now flat & diminishing, no more white heads & my skin already has that clean, shining glow, #not oily). Please take it from me, this is the best, for ALL skin types! You will NOT regret it!!!

    Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NatBB13
    Lorton, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Usage:Every day
    Not Good
    7/19/2016

    Customer review by Greenwald

    1.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Greenwald
    by Greenwald

    I used this for two weeks. I've had medium acne on my forehead for about 6 years and chin. This made my skin soft at first and then after three washes my face felt stiff and dry, especially my cheeks. I suddenly have a lot of acne on my cheeks, I've never had any there before, my cheeks are covered in red spots and pimples. Not for my skin type. I haven't noticed an improvement on my forehead or chin either. My nose has also peeled... So many things happened to my face with this... not good

    Comment from NEUTROGENA® - 7/20/2016

    Thank you for reaching out to us, Greenwald. We want to assure you that this is not a typical reaction and not something we would expect. We would like to learn more about your experience by having you call us. Please call 1-800-582-4048 between 9AM to 7PM EST Monday-Friday. We look forward to speaking with you!

    Greenwald
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Combination
    my favorite face wash
    7/22/2016

    Customer review by mollsmsu

    5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by mollsmsu
    by mollsmsu

    I've been using the grapefruit scrub for over a year now and my face has never looked better. I use it after I use a makeup remover wipe and it gets deep down and leaves my skin feeling refreshed.

    mollsmsu
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Dry
    Allergic Reaction
    7/4/2016

    Customer review by MK1962

    1.0 stars 7/4/2016 by MK1962
    by MK1962

    I have had good luck with Neutrogena products and use the make up remover cloths and rain bath daily with no issues. The grapefruit wash was a terrible experience for me. I used it for 3 days. Now, my face is swollen, hot and in pain. I've been icing and taking antihistamines to try and combat the reaction. I would be cautious before trying this product. The adverse reaction is severe and painful.

    Comment from NEUTROGENA® - 7/5/2016

    Thank you for your review. This isn't something we would expect as a result of using any of our products. We would like to gather some more information regarding your experience so we can help. Please give us a call at: 1-800-582-4048. You can reach us Monday - Friday, 9AM - 7PM, ET. We hope to hear from you soon!

    MK1962
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    Skin type:Normal
    1-5 of 580 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 580 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 584 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Queeya 1/16/2011
    9 answers
    • A. It is not an acne cure. But keeping your face clean and exfoliated will help clear up your acne.
      by Starhoney7/16/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Thanks for reaching out. The unique formula in this product clears blemishes and blackheads as well as gentle micro-beads smooth away roughness without over-drying or irritation for healthier looking skin.
      by Johnson & Johnson Support Team11/19/2013
      Written by a verified representative from Johnson & Johnson Support Team
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does
      by franktheballerina7/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yep, it worked for me.
      by ksahd5/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Nooooo.... unfortunately, it does not. It does a good job of cleansing, but not clearing.
      by LaFemmeDemon8/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. Ive been using it for about a month and the first time I used it I saw results the next day. It works very well
      by SmartChick10112/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I used to break out frequently, especially the week before the woman thing came, and after using this product it definitley helped keep my breakouts to a minimal. The only time I would really end up breaking out is when I did not use the product for a few days.
      by pitlover98169/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes! It really helps to relieve acne and clear up your skin! I work at Taco Bell and when I began, I began to get acne, but I got this product and it works AMAZINGLY! :) Hope this helps!
      by TacoBellGuy8/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. How long have you been using his product. Sometimes it take a minute for the product to seem like it is working, but trust me it starts working from day 1. I t took about 2 weeks to clear up my acne, but i have mild acne. So depending on your skin type and your acne severity it may take longer... Hope this helps !!
      by jzzyprin3/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    1-3 of 3 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.