Pirates Of Penzance Soundtrack

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.

Pirates Of Penzance Soundtrack

Release date: 02/24/1998

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $27.98
You Save: $8.10 (29%)

In stock for:

  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 2)

1. Act I - Pour O Pour The Pirate Sherry - Kevin Kline/Stephan Hanan/Rex Smith/& Pirates
2. Act I - When Frederic Was A Little Lad - Estelle Parsons
3. Act I - Oh Better Far To Live And Die - Kevin Kline & Pirates
4. Act I - Oh False One You Have Decieved Me! - Estelle Parsons/Rex Smith
5. Act I - Climbing Over Rocky Mountain - Daughters
6. Act I - Stop Ladies Prey! - Rex Smith/Daughters
7. Act I - Oh Is There Not One Maiden Breast - Rex Smith/Daughters
8. Act I - Poor Wandering One - Linda Ronstadt/Daughters
9. Act I - What Ought We To Do? - Marcie Shaw/Alexandra Korey/Daughters
10. Act I - How Beautifully Blue The Sky - Linda Ronstadt/Rex Smith/Daughters
11. Act I - Stay We Must Not Lose Our Senses - Rex Smith/Daughters/Pirates
12. Act I - Hold Monsters! - Linda Ronstadt/Stephan Hanan/George Rose/Daughters/Pirates
13. Act I - I Am The Very Model Of A Modern Major-General - George Rose/Ensemble
14. Act I - Oh Men Of The Dark And Dismal Fate - Ensemble

Disc 2 (of 2)

1. Act II - Oh Dry The Glistening Tear - Linda Ronstadt/Daughters
2. Act II - Then Frederic - George Rose/Rex Smith
3. Act II - When The Foreman Bares His Steel - Tony Azito/Linda Ronstadt/Police/Daughters
4. Act II - Now For The Pirates Lair! - Rex Smith/Kevin Kline/Estelle Parsons
5. Act II - When You Had Left Our Pirate Fold - Estelle Parsons/Rex Smith/Kevin Kline
6. Act II - My Eyes Are Fully Open - Rex Smith/Estelle Parsons/Kevin Kline
7. Act II - Away Away! My Heart's On Fire - Estelle Parsons/Kevin Kline/Rex Smith
8. Act II - All Is Prepared - Linda Ronstadt/Rex Smith
9. Act II - Stay Frederic Stay! - Linda Ronstadt/Rex Smith
10. Act II - Sorry Her Lot - Linda Ronstadt
11. Act II - No I Am Brave - Linda Ronstadt/Tony Azito/Police
12. Act II - When A Felon's Not Engaged In His Employment - Tony Azito/Police
13. Act II - A Rollicking Ban Of Pirates We - Pirates/Tony Azito/Police
14. Act II - With Cat-Like Tread Upon Our Prey We Steal - Pirates/Police/Stephan Hanan
15. Act II - Hush Hush! Not A Word - Rex Smith/Pirates/Police/George Rose
16. Act II - Sighing Softly To The River - George Rose/Ensemble
17. Act II - Finale - Ensemble

About the Album

Artist: Musical
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 1
Release Date:
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.2
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.4 x 5.0 x 5.6
UPC: 0007559605862

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5★ by 1reviewer.
Rated 5 out of 5★ by G&S fan loves this CD! This was one of the best productions of "Pirates" & the CD is great@ 01/23/2011
See All Reviews

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Enjoy Great Financing!

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms

Pirates Of Penzance Soundtrack
Pirates Of Penzance Soundtrack from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)