Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

Q&A
By: HUGGIES
Walmart #: 551182502
Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

We're having a little trouble showing you details for this item. Please try again later.

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1715 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1715 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1715 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1488
4 stars
158
3 stars
33
2 stars
21
1 stars
15
1-5 of 1700 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love them. best wipes !
11/12/2012

Customer review by JayJayMommy

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by JayJayMommy
by JayJayMommy

They feel so good. Definitely will be buying more ! Theydelivered them sooo fast ..

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayJayMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best wipes ever!
4/25/2013

Customer review by Lexxe

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Lexxe
by Lexxe

I giggle at the name a little because for my son's stinkies, I usually need more than "one." I rarely need more than two, however. They're by far the best wipes I've ever used. They're thick, have a large surface area, and with their quilted top are able to effortlessly and gently scrub off even dried-on messes (like you'd find in that first morning diaper. TMI, maybe, but you moms know what I'm talking about =P). Plus since you use less of them, they really are a great value for the money. I ordered this particular case from Walmart.com and it lasted almost 3 months. When I finally did run out, my local store did not carry the One&Done style wipes, so I tried Huggies Natural Care wipes and was back to needing 4 or 5 wipes per diaper change. These wipes may be a bit more expensive than other styles or brands, but remember, it's not really a "bargain" if you have to use double or triple the amount in order to get the job done.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lexxe
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product
3/3/2011

Customer review by PeanPod4Key

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by PeanPod4Key
by PeanPod4Key

I always buy these refills for my son. He's four months so the box doesn't really last the whole month. The smell is great, the cloth is nice. It cleans up really nice. Again I love the scent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeanPod4Key
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best!
2/1/2014

Customer review by Kmelgar

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Kmelgar
by Kmelgar

I love the smell of these wipes. I've tried several and none compare or come close. We all use them for our behinds :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kmelgar
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Also good for adults
8/9/2013

Customer review by booklvr777

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by booklvr777
by booklvr777

I was looking for a larger, thicker wipe for a disabled relative who prefers this to plain, dry toilet paper. These were just the thing (note: they are not flushable), especially for this price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
booklvr777
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 1700 total reviews See all
1-5 of 1700 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 12/27/2009
9 answers
  • A. These wipes are thick and I would not flush them down the toilet.
    by valtani1/3/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I flush them all the time never had any issue but I will bet the pack says you shouldn't
    by Shannone198811/26/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, I've been flushing them for 29 years. NEVER A PROBLEM..........
    by vintageelaine10/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no baby wipes are not, unless you want a backed up toilet.
    by Housewifemommy3/14/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Huggies Baby wipes are not flushable. If you prefer flushable wipes try Charmin or Cottonelle wet wipes which are also septic tank safe.
    by MomAdventuresInTheCity3/5/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Don't know. I place them in a lined pail for disposal.
    by TheWhippoorwill3/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. i haven't heard that they were and i would think not. i'd say just don't do it unless you can afford to find out via a large bill.
    by silvermix815/10/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I don't recall specifically about the Huggies Sensitive baby wipes, but in my experience NO baby wipe is flushable. Instead, you need to get specifically "flushable" wipes, like Kandoo or something.
    by nessa81511/12/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no they deffinatly have the "do not flush" symbol on the package
    by TaintedTruffle5/15/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list