HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Huggies Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill pack, is the perfect choice to maintain and protect your baby's delicate skin. This Huggies baby wipes contain both aloe as well as Vitamin E, which are considered as essential ingredients to care gentle skin. The fragrance free baby wipes are also thick enough to clean up perfectly, leaving your baby absolutely soft and comfortable. The wipes have also been made to ensure that there is absolutely no irritant for your baby's sensitive skin. These 504 count Huggies baby wipes are quilted to prevent abrasion and is also alcohol-free. The two sealable packs contain 252 wipes that is ideal to be used for a maximum period of time.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Huggies Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill pack, is the perfect choice to maintain and protect your baby's delicate skin. This Huggies baby wipes contain both aloe as well as Vitamin E, which are considered as essential ingredients to care gentle skin. The fragrance free baby wipes are also thick enough to clean up perfectly, leaving your baby absolutely soft and comfortable. The wipes have also been made to ensure that there is absolutely no irritant for your baby's sensitive skin. These 504 count Huggies baby wipes are quilted to prevent abrasion and is also alcohol-free. The two sealable packs contain 252 wipes that is ideal to be used for a maximum period of time.

Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes:

  • Fragrance free for sensitive skin
  • Wipes contain vitamin E and aloe
  • Refill pack includes 504 wipes
  • Box contains two re-sealable pouches of 252 wipes
  • 504 wipe count can refill the equivalent of 7 pop up tubs
  • Specifications

    Is Disposable: Y
    Features: Natural
    Model: 12115-00
    Brand: HUGGIES
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 12.75 x 8.50 x 8.00 IN
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4573 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4573 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4573 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    3785
    4 stars
    576
    3 stars
    99
    2 stars
    53
    1 stars
    60
    1-5 of 4551 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Wonderful wipes
    5/1/2016

    Customer review by erinaldo

    4.0 stars 5/1/2016 by erinaldo
    by erinaldo

    We really like these wipes. We love the smell of them. They do a great job cleaning our little girl off.

    erinaldo
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    I used to love these.
    9/18/2012

    Customer review by SianaW

    1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by SianaW
    by SianaW

    We used this brand of wipes exclusively for the last 7 years. Since my son was born. We loved them. They didn't have the horrid fragrances and less chemicals then most of the others. But since this new and improvement release, we will no longer be buying them. I hate needing to go and experiment with other types but the new improvement is disgusting. I've bought them twice now hoping that there had been some sort of packaging mistake, but no luck. The previous formulation was unobtrusive and non offensive. I could safely use them to wipe hands and faces and used them for that purpose frequently. But the new improved version has something added to it. I can no longer use it for faces and hands. One wipe across the mouth and the residue left behind tastes disgusting. It does the same on hands as well, so if you use it to clean up, to eat a snack say, it's really gross. I'm very saddened and disappointed in this change. So I will no longer be purchasing this product and will move to a different company.

    SianaW
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Great for my sensitive hands!
    4/22/2016

    Customer review by Jen

    5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Jen
    by Jen

    These are the only wipes I can use on my babies due to my eczema. They don't bother me at all! I have used them for all of my children.

    Jen
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Wipes that don't slide
    2/7/2011

    Customer review by Daisy1106

    4.0 stars 2/7/2011 by Daisy1106
    by Daisy1106

    The reason I picked these wipes for my children is that my hands stay clean while cleaning them. Other wipes have been too slippery with lotions or something and my hands slide right into you know what. The Huggies have grippy things and also are gentle for my sensative ones too. I am a mother of 5 so I have experience.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Daisy1106
    Maryland
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    3/7/2016

    Customer review by hannah.midtown

    1.0 stars 3/7/2016 by hannah.midtown
    by hannah.midtown

    We have an 7 week old baby girl who has pretty sensitive skin and have been using these wipes exclusively since her birth and she has had diaper rashes on and off but last night we noticed her whole bottom area completely red and she was screaming due to the irritation of these wipes. She has just received a bath earlier that day and I changed her diaper once after she had her bath using these wipes and it caused such an allergic reaction and a miserable baby that I don't think we will ever use these again :( I'm currently researching another kind of wipes we can switch to.

    Comment from - 3/8/2016

    Congratulations on your newest addition, Hannah, and we hope she is feeling better. While our Natural Care wipes are fragrance free, alcohol free, and hypoallergenic, we’re disappointed to learn they haven’t been gentle enough for your baby’s skin. We want to assure you that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to make sure they are safe for use. The health and well-being of your child are top concerns of us and we would like to speak with you directly to see how we may help. Please contact our Consumer Care team either online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday - Friday, 8 am – 4 pm CST). Thank you!

    hannah.midtown
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-5 of 4551 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 4551 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4573 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 11/6/2011
    8 answers
    • A. No. only wipes
      by kiko07268/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by AtHomeMom4256/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it is just a refill box it comes with individual packages in the soft plastic.
      by Lindseynf6/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There aren't any containers in this package
      by lovesodivine5/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no it is just a refil they come in resealable bags and 1 bag will fill 2 containers
      by dabigdawg4/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, This is for refill only
      by patisa3/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no it doesn't. i bought a couple huggies containers and refill them all the time. less waste and i always have another filled up and ready to go.
      by silvermix8112/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No they do not come with the container and they are considerably thinner than the Huggies bought in store.
      by MrBusaa7/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    1-2 of 2 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.