HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill

Q&A
By: HUGGIES
Walmart #: 260010341
HUGGIES - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

The Huggies Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill pack, is the perfect choice to maintain and protect your baby's delicate skin. This Huggies baby wipes contain both aloe as well as Vitamin E, which are considered as essential ingredients to care gentle skin. The fragrance free baby wipes are also thick enough to clean up perfectly, leaving your baby absolutely soft and comfortable. The wipes have also been made to ensure that there is absolutely no irritant for your baby's sensitive skin. These 504 count Huggies baby wipes are quilted to prevent abrasion and is also alcohol-free. The two sealable packs contain 252 wipes that is ideal to be used for a maximum period of time.

About this item

The Huggies Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes, 504 Count, Refill pack, is the perfect choice to maintain and protect your baby's delicate skin. This Huggies baby wipes contain both aloe as well as Vitamin E, which are considered as essential ingredients to care gentle skin. The fragrance free baby wipes are also thick enough to clean up perfectly, leaving your baby absolutely soft and comfortable. The wipes have also been made to ensure that there is absolutely no irritant for your baby's sensitive skin. These 504 count Huggies baby wipes are quilted to prevent abrasion and is also alcohol-free. The two sealable packs contain 252 wipes that is ideal to be used for a maximum period of time.

Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance-Free Baby Wipes:

  • Fragrance free for sensitive skin
  • Wipes contain vitamin E and aloe
  • Refill pack includes 504 wipes
  • Box contains two re-sealable pouches of 252 wipes
  • 504 wipe count can refill the equivalent of 7 pop up tubs
  • Specifications

    Model No.: 12115-00
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 10.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 12.75 x 8.5 x 8.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 260010341
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4439 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4439 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4439 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    3682
    4 stars
    553
    3 stars
    96
    2 stars
    53
    1 stars
    55
    1-5 of 4417 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Wipes that don't slide
    2/7/2011

    Customer review by Daisy1106

    4.0 stars 2/7/2011 by Daisy1106
    by Daisy1106

    The reason I picked these wipes for my children is that my hands stay clean while cleaning them. Other wipes have been too slippery with lotions or something and my hands slide right into you know what. The Huggies have grippy things and also are gentle for my sensative ones too. I am a mother of 5 so I have experience.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Daisy1106
    Maryland
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    LOVE THESE!
    7/17/2010

    Customer review by DQUEENB

    5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by DQUEENB
    by DQUEENB

    THESE ARE THE BEST WIPES I HAVE COME ACROSS. THEY STAY MOIST IN THE WIPES WARMER I HAVE. I NEVER HAVE TO ADD WATER AND THEY NEVER BROWN. THEY SMELL NICE AND ARE THE PERFECT THICKNESS FOR THE JOB! I LOVE THESE AND WILL BE STICKING WITH THEM!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    DQUEENB
    PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Good product
    2/14/2011

    Customer review by extremetp

    5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by extremetp
    by extremetp

    Strong and clean. And why by any other?

    Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    extremetp
    Boston, MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    great wipes
    3/7/2011

    Customer review by djkmk

    5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by djkmk
    by djkmk

    They are a little dryer than I'd like but overall they work great and don't rip as you try to pull them out of the container like other brands.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    djkmk
    Los angeles ca
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Huggies baby wipes
    10/18/2010

    Customer review by Scotfree

    5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by Scotfree
    by Scotfree

    I find that these wipes are much more absorbent and gentle on my granddaughter

    Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Scotfree
    Chicago, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 4417 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 4417 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 11/6/2011
    8 answers
    • A. No. only wipes
      by kiko07268/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by AtHomeMom4256/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it is just a refill box it comes with individual packages in the soft plastic.
      by Lindseynf6/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There aren't any containers in this package
      by lovesodivine5/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no it is just a refil they come in resealable bags and 1 bag will fill 2 containers
      by dabigdawg4/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, This is for refill only
      by patisa3/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no it doesn't. i bought a couple huggies containers and refill them all the time. less waste and i always have another filled up and ready to go.
      by silvermix8112/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No they do not come with the container and they are considerably thinner than the Huggies bought in store.
      by MrBusaa7/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-2 of 2 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list