Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them My son has been using them for past 3 weeks and much better them another brands thanks goodnites 09/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of Money Any time my son wets at night, he wets through the pull up and the sheets need to be washed. I started to buy the bedmats but they are useless as well. They are a waste of money. 09/16/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy!!!! My son is bottom of the chart and these fail every time. Horrible. 09/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by these good night pants fall apart I usually use the pampers brand of nighttime disposable underwear for my 4 year old who still needs protection at night, but I am a customer who uses coupons and received a good deal on the huggies brand so I decided to try them 4 days ago, and for the 4th morning in a row (5am) I have had to wake my son because of the underwear falling apart leaving him covered with urine soaked bead like things from head to toe. As mothers we all know what our days are like when we wake our little ones too early, and put them in the tub, then change the bed etc. By 10am he is so tired and grumpy. I will never use this product again no matter how good of a deal I get, pampers all the way, this never happens with the other brands. 09/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by goodnights are awesome Not only do they fit but they make my son sleep better and being a kid that he is he wanted the spider man goodnight now if only they can make a Scooby doo goodnight for boys my son probable wouldn't ever stop wearing them lol but really my son asked about more than just spider man. But other than that they do the job! 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parents sleep like a baby when I put these goodnites on my son I don't worry of bedwetting or doing laundry the next day. I know that he is very comfortable in his sleep. Very soft I feel like wearing them just to feel the comfort. 08/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good structure these are the most absorbent overnight throw away underware i have purchased,however the child Ipurchased them for is within the inclusive weight o( 87.8 ,)the fit is somewhat short and have to be worned like bikini briefs could be a little deeper to prevent breakage. 08/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Boy Piper! My boy is 6 years old and he just loves his good nites! He's not shy about undressing in front of his friends now cause they thought they was cool of course after a few questions about them! Such as "Why do you wear them?" Pipers reply because "I wet the bed!" (most likely thinking they where going to make fun of him?) But no he got a They're cool! Wow who would of "tunk" it? Thank you good nites! Good job! :) 08/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awasome My little wetter lovers them :) I gues sI need more chatacters 08/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally one that works!! My brother first told me about these magical underpants, OK..well there really not magical but to me they are. I have tried every brand known to man and none have actually held up to its name. Or wouldn't fit my son right so therefore caused leaks. Thank you 'Goodnites brand' for making underpants that fit and are affordable my son likes wearing them because of the design. And I like the price. Its like we both win ;) 08/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Autistic non-verbal, not potty trained son Our son is non-verbal with Austism he is 6yrs old but not yet potty trained completely we have been working with him for 4 years now and doctors say he will do it when he understands it and I am happy to say he is getting better at going potty on the toilet everyday! He still needs protective underwear for school and when we are out in public and Goodnites have been a blessing for us!! They work wonderfully and fit him so well, they are the ONLY diaper/pull-up pants that we have found that are wide enough, long enough and strong enough to hold our son! I have tried everything on the market, including every pharmacy in town and Goodnites are by far our favorite and his teachers favorite! They are well worth the money, we use them all of the time!!!! 07/31/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major leakage I bought these for my son to wear to bed and found that they were a disappointment. Within an hour of putting them on my son and putting him to bed he had leaked through and soaked his bed. I usually use the pull-ups brand of night time training pants and he can sleep for 8-10 hours without a single leak. BAD BAD product. 07/29/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrated with Wet Sheets! Ok I thought it was just me thinking they were getting thinner and less absorbent. My son just turned 2 this month he is just about the same size a a kindergartner already. I've tried but he hasn't shown too much interest in potty training. Diapers don't fit him and he is wearing the largest size in Pullups already during the day. But for the night the Pullups don't do much good so he has been wearing Goodnights. This last case I bought, has been a nightmare. Every night my son wakes around 4am soaked. There isn't enough padding or not enole mother doing it all alone when my son goes to bed that is my time to get everything that didn't get done during the day done and to try and get a good nights sleep myself. Having to get up to change him and his bedding and then to get him to go back to sleep isn't helping. ugh leak lock or what ever you call it to keep him, his pjs and bed dry. I am so frustrated. Please go back to the way they were with more padding and more leak protection. If my son doesn't take to potty training I could be looking at up to another two years, that's 730 nights of wet pjs and sheets. I'm a sing 07/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by LEAKS ALL OF THE TIME We do not like to newer version -- I don't care what they look like what design they have I just need to have a nighttime pant that WORKS 07/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Results For those of you that dislike the smaller,thinner and less absorbant goodnites I suggest that you email kimberly clark directly if you havent done so they dont pay alot of attention to these reviews but do respond to email readily just FYI. 07/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the "new" underwear style is HORRIBLE the new sizing is horrible, my son says they are uncomfortable and too tight now, and leak every time. PLEASE stop making them smaller, and make them for bigger growing children, and make the whole diaper as absorbent as the front 1/3. He sleeps on his back and the very front is usually always dry and the middle is soaked and leaked thru. We drove to 4 different stores just to find the older designs and stocked up to avoid using your newest release. VERY DISSATISFIED 07/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They work. My son is a heavy sleeper and at least once a night doesn't wake up in time to make it to the bathroom. It never leakes so I no longer have to get up in the middle of the night to change bed sheets. Hidding them under pjs is not a concern because my son refuses to wear pjs in bed. He has requested character good nights like spiderman or ninja turtles. (Bat man and superman are also popular to.) 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great absorbency I have to give a five star to good nites. They ate super absorbent , enough for a whole night. I tried other similar produscts and ended giving them away. I would not hold , would break easily at the sides . I will stick with good nites 07/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Previous GoodNites version was much better, new version are disappointing!!! Having been using GoodNites for years, the previous version was the best so far. The new underwear-like fit ones are too much like the Pampers Underjams now, and I get complaints from my son that they feel like he's constantly getting a wedgie but lower down... I think this is because of the shortened width of the stretchy sides, and why my son don't like them so much any more. I agree with the other person who commented here about how it's not all about the thinnest pull-ups, but ones that fit right and don't leak. We are experiencing leaks with the new version and it's made my son upset. PLEASE go back to the previous versions, which were much better fitting. My son would rather have a little thicker padding, higher sides and pull-ups that fit right rather than bunch up, are uncomfortable and leak. I also agree that there should be a larger size, especially if there's plans of NOT going back to the previous version... Perhaps a larger size would better fit and fix the issue areas that the new improvements seem to be having. I'm considering calling in for a refund or some kind of replacement since these new ones just don't seem to be the thing like they used to. And PLEASE make the Spiderman graphics available on the larger sized Goodnites... I know of a few kids know that would love them besides my own... I DO and WOULD recommend the previous version of Goodnites. I WOULD NOT and DO NOT recommend the new version at all. 07/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I am the mom of twin boys who are five and considered special needs and a three year old. When the boys were getting too big for pull-ups, my mom suggested Goodnites and we were so happy to find them. Some kids (especially those with special needs) are not potty trained easily and it can be very frustrating to not be able to find a size that works or doesn't leak. I've been very lucky with Goodnites. Thank you from a mom who has tried everything else and always goes back to Goodnites! 07/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four out of four in GoodNight! I love GoodNights! As the mother of triplets and an autistic 7 year old, I've been using this product for years, and they only keep getting better. Right now they are all in the size small, but I can see the need for larger sizes down the road. Thank you for producing such a solid product. 06/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Todllers Get busy. Kimberly Clark! We've enjoyed and apprciated the protectition for years of GoodNites. I as well have a child who is Profoundly affected by Autism. Fortunately for me, he -- while 13 years old-- still can wear the size "ex Large" however, it no longer holds the amount of urine a 13 year old puts out. HOWEVER, Pampers has Underjams and guess what? THEY DO!!! Cheaper, sorry GoodNites,I've spent a TON of money on your products but washing sheets several times per night gets old really fast. I do though purchase the bed pads which I LOVE! But the Underjames beat GoodNites by a long shot.............. 05/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by autistic son uses your product I use these daily! And I love this product! My 3 and a half year old son is Autistic and cannot use the potty and we have to use Goodnights everyday as a training pant replacement because of his weight. Your product is the ONLY thing that I have tried that keeps him dry through the day. Buying these on my own, raising two children, especially one with special needs is very expensive and would like to know if there is any help I can receive to keep my child in your nightpants. There is nothing else that compares in keeping him fresh and clean, but he goes through a big package every week and I have to do without things and food of my own in order to provide for him. I appreciate your product and wanted to let you know that if it wasn't for Goodnights I do not know what I would do! Is there any help I can receive to keep my son in Goodnights for his daily use? Anything is appreciated and God bless you! 05/18/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much better than other brands I have tried several different brands of night time pull-ups from UnderJams to Goodnights to store brands at Walgreens. They all leak. My 4 year old boy is fully potty trained during the day but still wets every night. EVERY BRAND LEAKS. The weak point is the stretchy sides. When a boy has an unleashing of a full bladder there is just no way to absorb that fast enough, especially if his boy parts are aiming off to the side. The solution we have found is to put a male urinary incontinence pad in the diaper. We slit the plastic backing and stick it in the diaper. This gives a double layer and a much better chance of a dry night. I also have him make sure he's aiming down. I have found that while the lower rise of Underjams looks nice and would be more discrete for older kids it has a higher chance of leaking than Goodnights which sit higher up the waist. I wish that a company would get over trying to have the thinnest pull-up. If someone would make a pull-up that was padded all the way around and was thick enough to actually absorb a full bladder of urine they could guarantee no leaks and trust me, that would sell! My son doesn't care about the thinnest pull up or the one with the best design. All he cares about is 'Mama, can you find one that doesn't leak?' 05/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by does what its supposed to My son has been using goodnites for at least 2 years now. They work great, no leaks, even when they get really full. Some one wrote it causes their son to break out in a rash, well on occasion they can cause a little rash, if its hot and they are in a stuffy diaper all night any diaper will cause a slight rash, to prevent that you can use regular vaseline. (I hardly ever have to do this now) Rub a little on their butt before putting on diaper and it prevents that. They dont rip or tear, I just slide them off in the morning. If they stay dry, can even be reused a few nights, they hold up great! Overall, great product, definately recommend, son says their comfortable, and doesnt feel like a diaper 04/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Nites performance On the last pack of bed time underwear that I purchased for my 7 year old boy, the underwear fail to perform what they are designed for. Three times I have woken up to a wet bed where my boy sleeps while wearing bedtime underwear and that does not make sense. If this underwear are not going to prevent this from happening, there is no point in getting them. It appears that there is a problem and the quality needs to look into this before more customers realize the product does not work. 04/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Saver My son has worn goodnites since he was 4 and i can honestly say that i am pleased with the results. From time to time the sides would tear however, they get the job done and we dont have to wash sheets because of accidents anymore. I would like to add though that it would be amazing if goodnites were able to make a bit larger size seeing as my son will no longer be able to use them when necessary fairly soon, even if we would be able to only order them online it would still save us from having to buy those adult briefs that really dont do to well with stopping leaks 04/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Hold all of my son's urine and keep him a secure at sleep at sleep overs. Also keeps the sheets dry at night. Lastly makes him happy. 04/03/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Causes a rash I wish I could use these for my son because they make night time ones in a size 5T but they cause his butt to break out in a rash.... 03/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product but needs a bit of improvement I've been using Goodnights for both my sons since they were around the age of one and a half. Unfortunately, I have big boys and diapers run too small. My one peave about the product is that the sides aren't very strong. They often rip when being put on. Overall it's a great product and I love the fact there are coupons available every month. And just one comment to the parents who have had leaks, in my expirience yes the product can leak but I have found it's due to the fact the size I put on my son was too small not giving him enough coverage not the product itself. I had the same thing happen while using diapers. Once I went up to the next size, no more leaks. I do wish you woud come out with larger sizes though because I'm afraid my boys will outgrow your product soon. :( 03/14/2013
61-90 of 126 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw288
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp